of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Suite Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 193 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (193)
Sorteer op:
Carlo K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
Rustig, degelijk,dichtbij uitgaanscentrum.

Goed te bereiken, internet, taxi voor de deur, redelijk ochtend ontbijt.
7
Verblijf was goed, maar heb toch een beklag gedaan bij de manager...door bemoeizucht van een beveiligings medewerker. Deze dient zich niet met andere zaken te bemoeien dan met zijn eigen werk. De klant is koning en wat hij doet en met wie is zijn zaak. Hij dacht in zijn eigen taal te kunnen communiceren zonder dat de klant dat zou weten. Echter.....gelukkig zijn er nog mensen die met de klant meedenken.
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 30 juni 2012
Goed voor een nacht of twee

Goede locatie
5,7
We hadden geboekt voor 3 nachten maar na 2 nachten al uitgechekt.Dit hotel ligt in een lagere prijsklasse wat ook te merken is,alles is zo wat onderkomen en de zuiverheid mocht wel wat beter zijn. Wat betreft de locatie is het aangewezen aan degene die houden van het nachtleven.
Wong C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 september 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 16 augustus 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Individuele reizigers Italy, 12 augustus 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 augustus 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Individuele reizigers Italy, 5 augustus 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 5 augustus 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 juli 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stadBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - SuiteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Beverly Boutique Business Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B01