of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entree Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Receptie
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3489 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (3489)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
aardig hotel , goede locatie, en goede kwaliteit/p

goede locatie
7,7
Kleine lobby. kunnen maar 6 mensen zitten. Geen bar aanwezig!
Bart A. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 15 mei 2011
Mooie kamers en goed gelegen

ligging
8
Na een kort, goedkoop taxiritje waarbij de chauffeur blijkbaar zelden een tip ontvangen had (hij wou me het teveel onmiddelijk teruggeven lol) aangekomen in t hotel. Het is erg centraal gelegen en de meeste belangrijke bezienswaardigheden liggen op wandelafstand. De kamer was erg ruim en luxueus. Zoals bijna overal in Macau is de kennis van de Engelse taal erg beperkt, en dat was hier aan de receptie geen uitzondering. Spytig genoeg was er ook een verbouwing bezig in de lobby; blijkbaar is er daar normaal een barretje dat ze nu aan t renoveren waren. Al bij al erg tevreden over dit hotel, zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Pierre W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2009
prima

zeer ruime kamers, zeer goede bedden, uitstekende douche, rustig, goede service.
8,7
luxe hotel, veel rust in de kamers en toch zeer centraal gelegen. Wat luxe en rust betreft zeker een aanrader. Het personeel is bovendien servicegericht en men spreekt zowaar enig Engels, wat erg handig is, bijv. om in het chinees een briefje te laten schrijven zodat je aan de taxichauffeur duidelijk kan maken waar je naartoe wilt. Minpunten zijn het ontbreken van een shuttlebus naar de ferry (lopend is het ongeveer 10-15 min.) en de zeer beperkte internetfaciliteit. Er staat ergens in in de lobby in een hoekje verborgen één trage computer en de prijs die ze vragen voor het gebruik ervan is veel te hoog.
Lee H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 maart 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 maart 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 maart 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 maart 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Guan H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 maart 2015
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntreeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ReceptieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05