of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entree
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Receptie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3418 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (3418)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
aardig hotel , goede locatie, en goede kwaliteit/p

goede locatie
7,7
Kleine lobby. kunnen maar 6 mensen zitten. Geen bar aanwezig!
Bart A. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 15 mei 2011
Mooie kamers en goed gelegen

ligging
8
Na een kort, goedkoop taxiritje waarbij de chauffeur blijkbaar zelden een tip ontvangen had (hij wou me het teveel onmiddelijk teruggeven lol) aangekomen in t hotel. Het is erg centraal gelegen en de meeste belangrijke bezienswaardigheden liggen op wandelafstand. De kamer was erg ruim en luxueus. Zoals bijna overal in Macau is de kennis van de Engelse taal erg beperkt, en dat was hier aan de receptie geen uitzondering. Spytig genoeg was er ook een verbouwing bezig in de lobby; blijkbaar is er daar normaal een barretje dat ze nu aan t renoveren waren. Al bij al erg tevreden over dit hotel, zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Pierre W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2009
prima

zeer ruime kamers, zeer goede bedden, uitstekende douche, rustig, goede service.
8,7
luxe hotel, veel rust in de kamers en toch zeer centraal gelegen. Wat luxe en rust betreft zeker een aanrader. Het personeel is bovendien servicegericht en men spreekt zowaar enig Engels, wat erg handig is, bijv. om in het chinees een briefje te laten schrijven zodat je aan de taxichauffeur duidelijk kan maken waar je naartoe wilt. Minpunten zijn het ontbreken van een shuttlebus naar de ferry (lopend is het ongeveer 10-15 min.) en de zeer beperkte internetfaciliteit. Er staat ergens in in de lobby in een hoekje verborgen één trage computer en de prijs die ze vragen voor het gebruik ervan is veel te hoog.
Peng C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 19 november 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Zakelijke reizigers China, 13 november 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 november 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 november 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 9 november 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 8 november 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Groepen United States of America, 1 november 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntreeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ReceptieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08