of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entree
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Receptie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3270 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (3270)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
aardig hotel , goede locatie, en goede kwaliteit/p

goede locatie
7,7
Kleine lobby. kunnen maar 6 mensen zitten. Geen bar aanwezig!
Bart A. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 15 mei 2011
Mooie kamers en goed gelegen

ligging
8
Na een kort, goedkoop taxiritje waarbij de chauffeur blijkbaar zelden een tip ontvangen had (hij wou me het teveel onmiddelijk teruggeven lol) aangekomen in t hotel. Het is erg centraal gelegen en de meeste belangrijke bezienswaardigheden liggen op wandelafstand. De kamer was erg ruim en luxueus. Zoals bijna overal in Macau is de kennis van de Engelse taal erg beperkt, en dat was hier aan de receptie geen uitzondering. Spytig genoeg was er ook een verbouwing bezig in de lobby; blijkbaar is er daar normaal een barretje dat ze nu aan t renoveren waren. Al bij al erg tevreden over dit hotel, zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Pierre W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2009
prima

zeer ruime kamers, zeer goede bedden, uitstekende douche, rustig, goede service.
8,7
luxe hotel, veel rust in de kamers en toch zeer centraal gelegen. Wat luxe en rust betreft zeker een aanrader. Het personeel is bovendien servicegericht en men spreekt zowaar enig Engels, wat erg handig is, bijv. om in het chinees een briefje te laten schrijven zodat je aan de taxichauffeur duidelijk kan maken waar je naartoe wilt. Minpunten zijn het ontbreken van een shuttlebus naar de ferry (lopend is het ongeveer 10-15 min.) en de zeer beperkte internetfaciliteit. Er staat ergens in in de lobby in een hoekje verborgen één trage computer en de prijs die ze vragen voor het gebruik ervan is veel te hoog.
Maria L. Groepen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 juli 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 30 juni 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juni 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 20 juni 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntreeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ReceptieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03