of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entree
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Receptie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3387 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (3387)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
aardig hotel , goede locatie, en goede kwaliteit/p

goede locatie
7,7
Kleine lobby. kunnen maar 6 mensen zitten. Geen bar aanwezig!
Bart A. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 15 mei 2011
Mooie kamers en goed gelegen

ligging
8
Na een kort, goedkoop taxiritje waarbij de chauffeur blijkbaar zelden een tip ontvangen had (hij wou me het teveel onmiddelijk teruggeven lol) aangekomen in t hotel. Het is erg centraal gelegen en de meeste belangrijke bezienswaardigheden liggen op wandelafstand. De kamer was erg ruim en luxueus. Zoals bijna overal in Macau is de kennis van de Engelse taal erg beperkt, en dat was hier aan de receptie geen uitzondering. Spytig genoeg was er ook een verbouwing bezig in de lobby; blijkbaar is er daar normaal een barretje dat ze nu aan t renoveren waren. Al bij al erg tevreden over dit hotel, zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Pierre W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2009
prima

zeer ruime kamers, zeer goede bedden, uitstekende douche, rustig, goede service.
8,7
luxe hotel, veel rust in de kamers en toch zeer centraal gelegen. Wat luxe en rust betreft zeker een aanrader. Het personeel is bovendien servicegericht en men spreekt zowaar enig Engels, wat erg handig is, bijv. om in het chinees een briefje te laten schrijven zodat je aan de taxichauffeur duidelijk kan maken waar je naartoe wilt. Minpunten zijn het ontbreken van een shuttlebus naar de ferry (lopend is het ongeveer 10-15 min.) en de zeer beperkte internetfaciliteit. Er staat ergens in in de lobby in een hoekje verborgen één trage computer en de prijs die ze vragen voor het gebruik ervan is veel te hoog.
Yijun J. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 oktober 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Groepen Singapore, 1 oktober 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Groepen Philippines, 26 september 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 17 september 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 september 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 september 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntreeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ReceptieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08