of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Badkamer Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entree Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Receptie Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3472 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (3472)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
aardig hotel , goede locatie, en goede kwaliteit/p

goede locatie
7,7
Kleine lobby. kunnen maar 6 mensen zitten. Geen bar aanwezig!
Bart A. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 15 mei 2011
Mooie kamers en goed gelegen

ligging
8
Na een kort, goedkoop taxiritje waarbij de chauffeur blijkbaar zelden een tip ontvangen had (hij wou me het teveel onmiddelijk teruggeven lol) aangekomen in t hotel. Het is erg centraal gelegen en de meeste belangrijke bezienswaardigheden liggen op wandelafstand. De kamer was erg ruim en luxueus. Zoals bijna overal in Macau is de kennis van de Engelse taal erg beperkt, en dat was hier aan de receptie geen uitzondering. Spytig genoeg was er ook een verbouwing bezig in de lobby; blijkbaar is er daar normaal een barretje dat ze nu aan t renoveren waren. Al bij al erg tevreden over dit hotel, zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Pierre W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2009
prima

zeer ruime kamers, zeer goede bedden, uitstekende douche, rustig, goede service.
8,7
luxe hotel, veel rust in de kamers en toch zeer centraal gelegen. Wat luxe en rust betreft zeker een aanrader. Het personeel is bovendien servicegericht en men spreekt zowaar enig Engels, wat erg handig is, bijv. om in het chinees een briefje te laten schrijven zodat je aan de taxichauffeur duidelijk kan maken waar je naartoe wilt. Minpunten zijn het ontbreken van een shuttlebus naar de ferry (lopend is het ongeveer 10-15 min.) en de zeer beperkte internetfaciliteit. Er staat ergens in in de lobby in een hoekje verborgen één trage computer en de prijs die ze vragen voor het gebruik ervan is veel te hoog.
Sai W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 januari 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Shu E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 januari 2015
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good
Almeida S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 december 2014
location

location only
5,3
The hotel need a renovation. The good thing is just about the big room and location
Almeida S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 december 2014
location

only location
5,3
The hotel need a renevovation. Too Old! The good thing only location and have a big room
Yu H. Zakelijke reizigers Mali, 31 december 2014
No good

No good
4,7
The hotel does not look like a four stars hotel but the room fee is too high
Nilda B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 december 2014
Great hotel!

The room layout and cleanliness
8,7
The room is clean and the block A where we stayed is new or newly renovated.. I would recommend this hotel
Lee H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 december 2014
Strategic location in city

Good location, nearby restaurant / 24 supermarket / casino / ferry terminal / shopping / hotspot
6,3
Overall are satisfy. Cleanliness are standard and accepted. Very easy to get around everywhere in the city. Casino just across the road. Can get food and supermarket nearby 24hours. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. Fast check in and out but receptionist very rude.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - GastenkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BadkamerBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntreeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ReceptieBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C02