Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 212 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (212)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 april 2013
budgetvriendelijk hotel

schone kamer,vlot inen uit checken,behulpzaam personeel
8
We verbleven er voor een nacht,het personeel was behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De kamer was perfect zuiver. Daar we een vroege vlucht hadden de volgende dag kregen we toch nog een ontbijt geserveerd op de kamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger R. Groepen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
vriendelijk en beleefd.

schoon en proper
6,7
Er was te wensen aan de accomodatie en ruimte. Bediening is amateuristish maar zeer beleefd.
Tip: Goodkoop veen een overgangs nacht.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 december 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristian P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 30 oktober 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colin H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 augustus 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 augustus 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elmer D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 juli 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy E. Groepen Philippines, 22 april 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jannie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cerilo N. Groepen Philippines, 8 januari 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel exterieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08