Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel exterieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 april 2013
budgetvriendelijk hotel

schone kamer,vlot inen uit checken,behulpzaam personeel
8
We verbleven er voor een nacht,het personeel was behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De kamer was perfect zuiver. Daar we een vroege vlucht hadden de volgende dag kregen we toch nog een ontbijt geserveerd op de kamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger R. Groepen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
vriendelijk en beleefd.

schoon en proper
6,7
Er was te wensen aan de accomodatie en ruimte. Bediening is amateuristish maar zeer beleefd.
Tip: Goodkoop veen een overgangs nacht.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elmer D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 juli 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy E. Groepen Philippines, 22 april 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jannie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cerilo N. Groepen Philippines, 8 januari 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daryl M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 januari 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felvin K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 28 december 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chian G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 december 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bernard G. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 december 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel exterieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Big Apple Hotel & Bar, Davao

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04