of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurant
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 196 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (196)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 april 2013
budgetvriendelijk hotel

schone kamer,vlot inen uit checken,behulpzaam personeel
8
We verbleven er voor een nacht,het personeel was behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De kamer was perfect zuiver. Daar we een vroege vlucht hadden de volgende dag kregen we toch nog een ontbijt geserveerd op de kamer.
Roger R. Groepen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
vriendelijk en beleefd.

schoon en proper
6,7
Er was te wensen aan de accomodatie en ruimte. Bediening is amateuristish maar zeer beleefd.
Tip: Goodkoop veen een overgangs nacht.
Roberto D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 8 november 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 oktober 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 september 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 augustus 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 augustus 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 30 juli 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Big Apple Hotel & Bar, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03