of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieur Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Lanang Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 189 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (189)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 april 2013
budgetvriendelijk hotel

schone kamer,vlot inen uit checken,behulpzaam personeel
8
We verbleven er voor een nacht,het personeel was behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De kamer was perfect zuiver. Daar we een vroege vlucht hadden de volgende dag kregen we toch nog een ontbijt geserveerd op de kamer.
Roger R. Groepen Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
vriendelijk en beleefd.

schoon en proper
6,7
Er was te wensen aan de accomodatie en ruimte. Bediening is amateuristish maar zeer beleefd.
Tip: Goodkoop veen een overgangs nacht.
Chryzel A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 augustus 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 30 juli 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 juni 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 april 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 1 april 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 1 april 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel interieurBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GastenkamerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Big Apple Hotel & Bar, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06