of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 3
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 121 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (121)
Sorteer op:
James B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 april 2014
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. (Echt)paren Japan, 4 januari 2014
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. Groepen Singapore, 12 december 2013
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8,7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. (Echt)paren China, 23 november 2013
good

friendly staff
8
Lotta O. (Echt)paren Finland, 20 oktober 2013
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8,7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Louis B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 2 oktober 2013
Budget room and close to the beach

Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
5,7
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
James B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 september 2013
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st

consistency Private and ease of access
7,7
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.
Alfredo F. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 22 augustus 2013
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot

Location,attentive staff.Clean
8,7
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.
Stefan F. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 juli 2013
Quiet yet central

Quiet area yet central
8
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.
Michael T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 april 2013
Clean room, excellent location and good value

Value, room and location
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgevingBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A01