Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bliss Hotel & Wellness

O str 43-49., 06. Terezváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1066 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Broadway Hotel & Residence

Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieur Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieur Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieur Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieur Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Zwembad Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Zwembad Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Zwembad Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Zwembad Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieur Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Badkamer
Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Badkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Badkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Spa Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Spa Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Fitnessruimte Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Fitnessruimte Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Fitnessruimte Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Fitnessruimte Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Fitnessruimte Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Keuken Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Keuken
Gebied: 06. Terezváros Aantal kamers: 28
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Petra S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Midden tussen de leuke plekjes.Super appartement

Ruim appartement.Midden in pest.Geweldige restaurants.
8
De buitenzijde van het hotel doet je totaal anders vermoeden maar het is een super net hotel. Ontbijt was zeer mager.Geen bruin brood.Wel vers gemaakte cappuccino iedere morgen. De laatste dag waren er geen grote handdoeken meer dus hebben we nog een extra dag met onze oude gedaan.Douche in bad zonder een scherm zorgde voor een hoop wateroverlast. Moesten achter een nieuwe lamp en batterijen voor de afstandbedieningen aan. Geen goede eindcontrole geweest voor ons. Appartement zelf was wel heel prettig en ruim.
Yaron S. (Echt)paren Israel, 3 februari 2014
very good

location, room size
8,7
Stefan G. (Echt)paren Sweden, 29 januari 2014
Nice hotel central location

Well equiped gym, good location, spa.
7,7
Nice and clean rooms except for stains on carpet. Good wifi. Breakfast were ok. Very good gym but crowded in the spa section during evenings. Lots of bars in the area.
Angelino A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 september 2013
over all it was good. . .

location, gym and pool
8,3
our stay was good the only down side was the A/C was not working the whole time we were there. it was very uncomfortable, every night it was warm, the room had 1 window right by the bed so the window will have to swing into the side of the bed, something I hated. Otherwise we had a good time, location was good, easy access via train and hop-on tours is very neaer.
Michael S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 februari 2013
very nice room, great location, awesome gym

very nice room, great location, awesome gym
7,3
very nice room, great location, awesome gym, pool, sauna and steam room. The breakfast buffet wasn't great and checkout is too early. 10 am but they let me check out later at 11.
Krisztina P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hungary, 11 augustus 2012
Great place to stay

Great staff
10
Although our stay got off to a rough start, since we didn't get the room we were promised, there was no extra bed in the room as promised etc. the hotel staff on duty fixed everything right away even though we arrived 2:00AM. The room we stayed in was nice, spacious and well equipped, and I can't say enough good things about the staff who accommodated all or requests and wishes. Great location in the heart of the city although you don't notice that in the rooms as the hotel itself was very quiet. Great facilities (pool, gym, sauna jacuzzi ) and overall exceptionally clean. We go to Hungary every year this was our second time in this location, and wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Wendy H. Groepen United Kingdom, 29 juli 2012
Fantastic spacious apartment

Superb size and great bathroom. Helpful reception
9,3
really impressed with the apartment - couldn't fault it really. once we orientated ourselves we were also in a very walkable distance to great restaurants areas such as those around st. stephens (15 min walk). very helpful reception called taxis for us on request. we couldn't work the safe but i am sure if we had asked reception to sort they would have. the towels were only changed after day 2 but again had we asked i guess this would have been fixed too. would stay again.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Take the open top bus tour - great way to orientate and see the amazing city.
David C. Groepen New Zealand, 20 mei 2012
Very modern apartment style hotel

Very modern, very clean
8,7
Upon arrival to the hotel, I was a bit surprised that it was like a office building. However, the room that was allocated to us was amazing. It was like brand new! Everything is very clean and tidy, and I definitely think it is a First Class apartment style accommodation. The only bad point is that the internet and associated cable television weren't working since our arrival, and the receptionist was rather care less about having this fix in a hurry, because he went and had a smoke straight after I told him. There were no follow-up visit to check, nor fix upon departure. Because of this, overall I will give 8/10.
David H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

modern rooms. great breakfast
8,7
location good with the excellent Budapest transportation system close by at Opera. Positive response to request for quiet room and twin beds.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: use the Budapest card for good transportation and restaurant and attraction deals.
Laurentiu S. (Echt)paren Romania, 14 november 2011
Great staff, excellent rooms, lousy breakfast!

Rooms are big enough, comfortable and well equiped. Fitness and spa included in price, good parking at good extra-price. Breakfast really would need significant improuvements.
8,7
staff very helpful. rooms were big and clean. everything, except breakfast, as advertised. parking available at extra cost.
Winkel tip: Near by the WestEnd mall at Keleti railway station and 15-20 minutes walk from Corvin shopping center.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bliss Hotel & Wellness BoedapestBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieurBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieurBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieurBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieurBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - ZwembadBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - ZwembadBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - ZwembadBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - ZwembadBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Hotel interieurBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - BadkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - BadkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - BadkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - SpaBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - SpaBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - FitnessruimteBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - FitnessruimteBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - FitnessruimteBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - FitnessruimteBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - FitnessruimteBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - KeukenBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - KeukenBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - BadkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Balkon/TerrasBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - GastenkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Balkon/TerrasBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - BadkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - BadkamerBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - LobbyBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - LobbyBliss Hotel & Wellness Boedapest - Keuken


AS-AGWEB-3A01