of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : bloomrooms
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 108 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (108)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2014
Schoon hotel, basisvoorziening

Schoon, goed bed, goede douche.
8
Dit hotel was het eerste hotel na onze vlucht naar Delhi. Prima om een start te maken in Delhi/India. Het ligt wat zuidelijk en het kost 20 minuten om naar de centrale markt of Old Delhi te komen. Het hotel is rustig gelegen. Naast het hotel (op hetzelfde terrein) kun je prima ontbijten, voor een goede prijs. Er is ook een lounge met tv. Op 10 minuten lopen (poort uit, rechts en weer rechts) is een aantal restaurants en winkels. Indiase restaurants en een meer Europeaans gerichte. Heerlijk eten. Vriendelijke staf, goede kamer met goede badkamer.
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 16 november 2014
Highly recommended

Great location, super convenience, clean
9,3
I stayed there every time I go to Delhi. It's within 10 walk to the jungkura metro station and its only 2 stops from Khan Market where it's a must visit for shopping and dining. There are stores like Anokhi, Fab India, and good earth. The area feels very safe and clean and I love how convenient it is.
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 30 oktober 2014
I always stay here when I come to Delhi

Clean, safe, comfortable, excellent location
8
Very comfortable and convenient and the staffs are very helpful. I feel safe and well served.
Christine S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 20 oktober 2014
a very modern, basic hotel with garden and café

Fast Internet, good style, the Amici Café
8,3
As I stayed there many times before, I can only repeat, the hotel is basic, but well maintained and has an outstanding modern styling. Free coffee and tee in the morning- yes, it´s only Nescafe, but it helps to wake up. The Amici Cafe in the backyard offers now also some indian dishes, and the pizza tastes o.k.; Breakfast with fresh fruits ( it´s always the same fruits- so here they could improve a bit....), Müsli, Egg etc ... that´s all fine, fresh, and a good standard. The lounge upstairs is a room with Computers, books, lounge furniture. I have never spent any time in the garden, but there is also a garden with garden chairs to chill. I find the hotel good value for the money, an extraordinary place in the middle of Delhi, and that´s why I like to stay in this hotel again and again....
Clement C. Zakelijke reizigers France, 19 mei 2014
Very good value hotel. Nice, clean, so enjoy

Amici in hotel
9,3
Very good value hotel. Nice, clean, so enjoy
Sandeep D. (Echt)paren India, 6 april 2014
Best Value - Couldn't ask for more.

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good connectivity
9
Srinivasan M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 april 2014
very good

rooms, clean and tidy friendliness
9
Very and Happy
Joshua P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
For a clean affordable hotel look no further.

The internet which was free at the Lounge.
8,7
The stay at Bloomrooms was quiet. the room was large and most importantly clean.
Sunil M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 20 maart 2014
Wasn't upto my expectations

Free Wi-fi, Bright color and Peaceful surrounding (though small)
5
Stay was average except for coffee at Cafe Amici and the bright colors which were quiet mood uplifting.
Judith A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 maart 2014
very comfortable and clean

nice lounge, fast internet and friendly staff
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/LoungeBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - Link Road, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3C08