Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : bloomrooms
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (122)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2014
Schoon hotel, basisvoorziening

Schoon, goed bed, goede douche.
8
Dit hotel was het eerste hotel na onze vlucht naar Delhi. Prima om een start te maken in Delhi/India. Het ligt wat zuidelijk en het kost 20 minuten om naar de centrale markt of Old Delhi te komen. Het hotel is rustig gelegen. Naast het hotel (op hetzelfde terrein) kun je prima ontbijten, voor een goede prijs. Er is ook een lounge met tv. Op 10 minuten lopen (poort uit, rechts en weer rechts) is een aantal restaurants en winkels. Indiase restaurants en een meer Europeaans gerichte. Heerlijk eten. Vriendelijke staf, goede kamer met goede badkamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlon P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 juli 2015
Nice hotel .

near to metro , train station and comfortable beds !
7
It was a great stay ! Clean and good beds !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vir P. (Echt)paren India, 25 mei 2015
Weekend stay at Bloomrooms

Staff, cleanliness and comfort
8
This is my second stay at Bloomrooms and I loved it again. There is completely tranquility even though its in the heart if Delhi. The staff is very courteous and supportive. Amici puts up a nice breakfast to help you get started. My go to place for a short stay in the capital!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yew K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 mei 2015
nice location

nice location, good service and clean room
10
the location is nice to acess anywhere in Delhi, nice service should come again in next visit
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vir P. (Echt)paren India, 17 april 2015
Bloomrooms Jangpura: Pleasant and Affordable

Super clean, absolutely spick and span. Very friendly and professional staff. Relaxing ambience
8,3
I was extremely satisfied with my stay at bloomrooms. The room is exactly as shown on the website, and is minimal yet very functional. The staff is also very polite and efficient. Parking is limited and the access to the hotel is a bit cumbersome but that doesn't take away from a fine place for a short stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christoffer T. (Echt)paren Norway, 11 april 2015
Great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money and excellent staff.
9,7
Wonderful. Close to the metro and central.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim Y. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 14 maart 2015
Basic Hotel but Good

Knowledgable staff about surroundings, cafe downstairs, shuttle service
8,3
For a basic 3 star hotel, they try very hard and do well in what they do. Don't expect much for amenities but a good place to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michele S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 maart 2015
Surprising Oasis in Bustling Mumbai

Modern style of their room, good wifi, very cheerful and comfortable setting
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by the size and layout of the room. I enjoyed the newness of the hotel, the overall ambiance, helpful service from their staff and tasty food at the cafe on-site. I looked forward to going back to my room to rest after each hectic day of sightseeing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 11 maart 2015
I stay at bloomroom every time I come to Delhi

Great location, comfortable and clean
8,7
It's very close to metro and khan market. Staff are very helpful and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended. I stay there every time I go to Delhi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 januari 2015
*

Clean, comfortable, great value.
9
Excellent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/LoungeBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - Link Road, New Delhi

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07