Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : bloomrooms
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinken Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Plattegronden Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Plattegronden Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Receptie Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 132 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2014
Schoon hotel, basisvoorziening

Schoon, goed bed, goede douche.
8
Dit hotel was het eerste hotel na onze vlucht naar Delhi. Prima om een start te maken in Delhi/India. Het ligt wat zuidelijk en het kost 20 minuten om naar de centrale markt of Old Delhi te komen. Het hotel is rustig gelegen. Naast het hotel (op hetzelfde terrein) kun je prima ontbijten, voor een goede prijs. Er is ook een lounge met tv. Op 10 minuten lopen (poort uit, rechts en weer rechts) is een aantal restaurants en winkels. Indiase restaurants en een meer Europeaans gerichte. Heerlijk eten. Vriendelijke staf, goede kamer met goede badkamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqui B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 februari 2016
Nice simple concept.

It was very clean. Space to relax if you wanted out of your room and helpful staff
9
Was great retreat from delhi. Slept well, nicely fitted out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jane S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 30 december 2015
A clean, safe haven

Quiet, clean and functional
9
The gated compound was like a Mediterranean hotel. The cool marble and fresh modern paintwork were matched by the comfortable bed, modern bathroom and cleanliness throughout. Everything worked! Especially good to have all the things we expect in a motel back home. Not flash but small and friendly. The separate trattoria did excellent Indian and Italian and a good breakfast. If all hotels were like this, we would have world peace!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah M. (Echt)paren Luxembourg, 29 december 2015
Good price, good location, good hotel

Location , bed, price
9,3
We stayed for 3 nights. Everything was nice and clean. Staff is extremely nice and always here to help. The restaurant is also very nice. The only negative point was that we were on the same floor as the reception and it was very noisy sometimes when people came to check-in late night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zivile M. Groepen United Kingdom, 22 december 2015
Nice experience

Room was on a small size but quite, very clean with excellent bed, power shower, safe box and a free wifi.
9,3
Very pleasant stay. It was comfortable, clean and quite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leng L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 november 2015
Good value for money

1) Helpful staff 2) comfortable and functional room 3) Good taxi service
7,7
The hotel is modern and clean. The staff are really helpful. It is within walking distance to Jambara Station. However, we have to walk through a dark underpass with stray dogs which is unsettling at night. The hotel offers shuttle service to a number of popular drop-off points. The hotel car service is useful and relatively cheap. There is nothing much to do in the neighbourhood so suggest use the taxi service, shuttle service to get around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melissa C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 oktober 2015
Couple stay

Clean and neat room
8,7
Everything was excellent except for the breakfast provide in the room package was unsatisfactory.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naveen M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 oktober 2015
Front desk behaviour, room amenities, restaurant

location very near to CGO complex was the thing that convinced me to stay there as i was on a business trip.
4
The behaviour of front desk staff turned me off at the very beginning while checking in. I it was very late and me and my wife were very tired as we reached delhi late night from pune and we had a very important work for next day morning so we decided to stay there otherwise i would have changed my mind and shift to some other hotel as we were very disappointed with the unacceptable sentence used by hotel staff. When we entered the room, we were again disappointed with the room. It was a very small room with a very small bed contradicting with the hotel claim of being a 4 star hotel. there were no cupboards or wardrobe in the room. Power ports were in a very poor condition. No mini bar. Even, the complimentary water was given on first day only. for next day i had to get my water filled from the water dispenser available at lobby. Cleanliness was just fine. There is no elevator available. I think the hotel overrates themselves as 4-star. I will not recommend anyone to stay here and water money. The third day I shifted and finally got myself comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chong S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 september 2015
Decent and functionable

Clean, got wifi and free breakfast
8,3
It is a decent hotel but not luxurious. The room is small and there is no cupboard. If you are looking for a decent place to sleep, this is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlon P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 juli 2015
Nice hotel .

near to metro , train station and comfortable beds !
7
It was a great stay ! Clean and good beds !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - PlattegrondenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - PlattegrondenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - ReceptieBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02