Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : bloomrooms
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Check Tarieven & Beschikbaarheid

Wij willen dat u de laagst mogelijke prijs betaalt voor uw kamer. Indien u een kamer hebt gereserveerd via Agoda en ons kan aantonen dat u dezelfde kamer, voor dezelfde data, had kunnen boeken tegen een lagere prijs en dit zichtbaar en reserveerbaar is op een andere website, zullen wij deze prijs evenaren of verbeteren. Klik op deze link voor meer info.
Inchecken: Nachten: Uitchecken

Uitchecken:

Kalender

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 118 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (118)
Sorteer op:
Pieter R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juli 2014
Schoon hotel, basisvoorziening

Schoon, goed bed, goede douche.
8
Dit hotel was het eerste hotel na onze vlucht naar Delhi. Prima om een start te maken in Delhi/India. Het ligt wat zuidelijk en het kost 20 minuten om naar de centrale markt of Old Delhi te komen. Het hotel is rustig gelegen. Naast het hotel (op hetzelfde terrein) kun je prima ontbijten, voor een goede prijs. Er is ook een lounge met tv. Op 10 minuten lopen (poort uit, rechts en weer rechts) is een aantal restaurants en winkels. Indiase restaurants en een meer Europeaans gerichte. Heerlijk eten. Vriendelijke staf, goede kamer met goede badkamer.
Vir P. (Echt)paren India, 17 april 2015
Bloomrooms Jangpura: Pleasant and Affordable

Super clean, absolutely spick and span. Very friendly and professional staff. Relaxing ambience
8,3
I was extremely satisfied with my stay at bloomrooms. The room is exactly as shown on the website, and is minimal yet very functional. The staff is also very polite and efficient. Parking is limited and the access to the hotel is a bit cumbersome but that doesn't take away from a fine place for a short stay.
Christoffer T. (Echt)paren Norway, 11 april 2015
Great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money and excellent staff.
9,7
Wonderful. Close to the metro and central.
Tim Y. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 14 maart 2015
Basic Hotel but Good

Knowledgable staff about surroundings, cafe downstairs, shuttle service
8,3
For a basic 3 star hotel, they try very hard and do well in what they do. Don't expect much for amenities but a good place to stay
Michele S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 maart 2015
Surprising Oasis in Bustling Mumbai

Modern style of their room, good wifi, very cheerful and comfortable setting
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by the size and layout of the room. I enjoyed the newness of the hotel, the overall ambiance, helpful service from their staff and tasty food at the cafe on-site. I looked forward to going back to my room to rest after each hectic day of sightseeing.
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 11 maart 2015
I stay at bloomroom every time I come to Delhi

Great location, comfortable and clean
8,7
It's very close to metro and khan market. Staff are very helpful and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended. I stay there every time I go to Delhi
Jennifer S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 januari 2015
*

Clean, comfortable, great value.
9
Excellent!
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 16 november 2014
Highly recommended

Great location, super convenience, clean
9,3
I stayed there every time I go to Delhi. It's within 10 walk to the jungkura metro station and its only 2 stops from Khan Market where it's a must visit for shopping and dining. There are stores like Anokhi, Fab India, and good earth. The area feels very safe and clean and I love how convenient it is.
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 30 oktober 2014
I always stay here when I come to Delhi

Clean, safe, comfortable, excellent location
8
Very comfortable and convenient and the staffs are very helpful. I feel safe and well served.
Christine S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 20 oktober 2014
a very modern, basic hotel with garden and café

Fast Internet, good style, the Amici Café
8,3
As I stayed there many times before, I can only repeat, the hotel is basic, but well maintained and has an outstanding modern styling. Free coffee and tee in the morning- yes, it´s only Nescafe, but it helps to wake up. The Amici Cafe in the backyard offers now also some indian dishes, and the pizza tastes o.k.; Breakfast with fresh fruits ( it´s always the same fruits- so here they could improve a bit....), Müsli, Egg etc ... that´s all fine, fresh, and a good standard. The lounge upstairs is a room with Computers, books, lounge furniture. I have never spent any time in the garden, but there is also a garden with garden chairs to chill. I find the hotel good value for the money, an extraordinary place in the middle of Delhi, and that´s why I like to stay in this hotel again and again....

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/LoungeBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - Link Road, New Delhi

AM-AGWEB-4E02