Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 141 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 141 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Zivile M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Nice experience
Room was on a small size but quite, very clean with excellent bed, power shower, safe box and a free wifi.
Very pleasant stay. It was comfortable, clean and quite.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

Jane S. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
A clean, safe haven
Quiet, clean and functional
The gated compound was like a Mediterranean hotel. The cool marble and fresh modern paintwork were matched by the comfortable bed, modern bathroom and cleanliness throughout. Everything worked! Especially good to have all the things we expect in a motel back home. Not flash but small and friendly. The separate trattoria did excellent Indian and Italian and a good breakfast. If all hotels were like this, we would have world peace!
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Sarah M. van Luxemburg
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good price, good location, good hotel
Location , bed, price
We stayed for 3 nights. Everything was nice and clean. Staff is extremely nice and always here to help. The restaurant is also very nice. The only negative point was that we were on the same floor as the reception and it was very noisy sometimes when people came to check-in late night.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Leng K. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good value for money
1) Helpful staff 2) comfortable and functional room 3) Good taxi service
The hotel is modern and clean. The staff are really helpful. It is within walking distance to Jambara Station. However, we have to walk through a dark underpass with stray dogs which is unsettling at night. The hotel offers shuttle service to a number of popular drop-off points. The hotel car service is useful and relatively cheap. There is nothing much to do in the neighbourhood so suggest use the taxi service, shuttle service to get around.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

Melissa C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Couple stay
Clean and neat room
Everything was excellent except for the breakfast provide in the room package was unsatisfactory.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Naveen M. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Front desk behaviour, room amenities, restaurant
location very near to CGO complex was the thing that convinced me to stay there as i was on a business trip.
The behaviour of front desk staff turned me off at the very beginning while checking in. I it was very late and me and my wife were very tired as we reached delhi late night from pune and we had a very important work for next day morning so we decided to stay there otherwise i would have changed my mind and shift to some other hotel as we were very disappointed with the unacceptable sentence used by hotel staff. When we entered the room, we were again disappointed with the room. It was a very small room with a very small bed contradicting with the hotel claim of being a 4 star hotel. there were no cupboards or wardrobe in the room. Power ports were in a very poor condition. No mini bar. Even, the complimentary water was given on first day only. for next day i had to get my water filled from the water dispenser available at lobby. Cleanliness was just fine. There is no elevator available. I think the hotel overrates themselves as 4-star. I will not recommend anyone to stay here and water money. The third day I shifted and finally got myself comfortable.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2015

CHONG C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Decent and functionable
Clean, got wifi and free breakfast
It is a decent hotel but not luxurious. The room is small and there is no cupboard. If you are looking for a decent place to sleep, this is good.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015

Marlon P. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Nice hotel .
near to metro , train station and comfortable beds !
It was a great stay ! Clean and good beds !
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

yew L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
nice location
nice location, good service and clean room
the location is nice to acess anywhere in Delhi, nice service should come again in next visit
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015

Vir S. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Weekend stay at Bloomrooms
Staff, cleanliness and comfort
This is my second stay at Bloomrooms and I loved it again. There is completely tranquility even though its in the heart if Delhi. The staff is very courteous and supportive. Amici puts up a nice breakfast to help you get started. My go to place for a short stay in the capital!
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2015