Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : bloomrooms
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinken Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Plattegronden Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Plattegronden Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Receptie Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 21 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Zakelijke reizigers (21)
Sorteer op:
Naveen M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 oktober 2015
Front desk behaviour, room amenities, restaurant

location very near to CGO complex was the thing that convinced me to stay there as i was on a business trip.
4
The behaviour of front desk staff turned me off at the very beginning while checking in. I it was very late and me and my wife were very tired as we reached delhi late night from pune and we had a very important work for next day morning so we decided to stay there otherwise i would have changed my mind and shift to some other hotel as we were very disappointed with the unacceptable sentence used by hotel staff. When we entered the room, we were again disappointed with the room. It was a very small room with a very small bed contradicting with the hotel claim of being a 4 star hotel. there were no cupboards or wardrobe in the room. Power ports were in a very poor condition. No mini bar. Even, the complimentary water was given on first day only. for next day i had to get my water filled from the water dispenser available at lobby. Cleanliness was just fine. There is no elevator available. I think the hotel overrates themselves as 4-star. I will not recommend anyone to stay here and water money. The third day I shifted and finally got myself comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chong S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 september 2015
Decent and functionable

Clean, got wifi and free breakfast
8,3
It is a decent hotel but not luxurious. The room is small and there is no cupboard. If you are looking for a decent place to sleep, this is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim Y. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 14 maart 2015
Basic Hotel but Good

Knowledgable staff about surroundings, cafe downstairs, shuttle service
8,3
For a basic 3 star hotel, they try very hard and do well in what they do. Don't expect much for amenities but a good place to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 20 oktober 2014
a very modern, basic hotel with garden and café

Fast Internet, good style, the Amici Café
8,3
As I stayed there many times before, I can only repeat, the hotel is basic, but well maintained and has an outstanding modern styling. Free coffee and tee in the morning- yes, it´s only Nescafe, but it helps to wake up. The Amici Cafe in the backyard offers now also some indian dishes, and the pizza tastes o.k.; Breakfast with fresh fruits ( it´s always the same fruits- so here they could improve a bit....), Müsli, Egg etc ... that´s all fine, fresh, and a good standard. The lounge upstairs is a room with Computers, books, lounge furniture. I have never spent any time in the garden, but there is also a garden with garden chairs to chill. I find the hotel good value for the money, an extraordinary place in the middle of Delhi, and that´s why I like to stay in this hotel again and again....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clement C. Zakelijke reizigers France, 19 mei 2014
Very good value hotel. Nice, clean, so enjoy

Amici in hotel
9,3
Very good value hotel. Nice, clean, so enjoy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sunil M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 20 maart 2014
Wasn't upto my expectations

Free Wi-fi, Bright color and Peaceful surrounding (though small)
5
Stay was average except for coffee at Cafe Amici and the bright colors which were quiet mood uplifting.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Narene M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 22 december 2013
good value for money .excellent location

good breakfast .quiet surroundings good location
8
very good quiet surroundings excellent location friendly staff buffet breakfast wifi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen F. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 24 november 2013
Very clean; helpful staff - amazing hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, wifi in room and Internet computer in lobby
8,7
Very good - staff very smart, friendly, helpful. Hotel is kept very clean. Compact/basic rooms, but they have everything you need. Comfortable beds. Free wifi in all rooms. Very impressed with Bloomrooms and would definitely stay here again. Compared to other hotels I stayed at in Delhi, this was excellent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nitin K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 februari 2013
Neat & Clean.

Cleanliness
8,3
arriving at bloomrooms was not quite a task, a little bit of asking around and my driver knew where the place was. it's quite visible from the jungpura fly over as well. however if you miss seeing it while on the fly over, you are bound to keep searching. the biggest negative about the hotel is that there are no lifts - it has only two floors but for someone traveling with a big bag and i had a broken ankle a few days ago, taking your own baggage to the second floor with no help, thanks to the concept of self service was painful. maybe i wouldn't have mind it on normal days but considering i had difficulty in walking, it was a task. the hotel has no room service - the reception provides you with options of a few restaurants that deliver food but for that again you got to go down the stairs and walk up again. maybe keeping a few menu cards in the rooms may help! they have a cafe where breakfast is served in the morning - of course at an absurd price of around inr 350. not worth for the kind of stuff they serve you - cold breakfast, eggs & waffles. since when have indians started loving waffles for breakfast? anyways given the fact that there were 90% foreigners occupying the hotel, it probably made sense for them to serve waffles! what i liked about the hotel is the amazing internet connectivity it provides free and the cleanliness in the rooms. though rooms are small, bare minimum facilities, they are clean and well maintained and provide for a good sleep. the showers are amazing - i usually don't spend a lot of time below the shower but here i took the liberty to enjoy the perfectly set flow of water with the right kind of water temperature. all in all, if you are a business traveler or a bag packer, this can be a great place for you to sack in and jump out. for families i won't recommend it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martijn M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 20 november 2012
Very good bed, shower, internet and coffee

Very comfy bed, good (strong) shower, hassle free-internet and good coffee
8,7
This hotel is very good value for money. The rooms and facilities are basic, but just what you need. The café offers simple but good food! The metro station at walking distance opens up the rest of Delhi in a very comfortable way. Make sure you print a map for the drivers if you don't use the airport pickup (recommended). I had a good time in the hotel while staying for business in Delhi, and will return when I come to Delhi.
Restaurant tip: Barbeque Nation restaurant is at walking distance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 132 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - PlattegrondenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - PlattegrondenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - ReceptieBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Eten en drinkenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08