of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : bloomrooms

Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer
Ligging: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Zakelijke reizigers (12)
Sunil M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 20 maart 2014
Wasn't upto my expectations

Free Wi-fi, Bright color and Peaceful surrounding (though small)
5
Stay was average except for coffee at Cafe Amici and the bright colors which were quiet mood uplifting.
Narene M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 22 december 2013
good value for money .excellent location

good breakfast .quiet surroundings good location
8
very good quiet surroundings excellent location friendly staff buffet breakfast wifi
Stephen F. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 24 november 2013
Very clean; helpful staff - amazing hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, wifi in room and Internet computer in lobby
8,7
Very good - staff very smart, friendly, helpful. Hotel is kept very clean. Compact/basic rooms, but they have everything you need. Comfortable beds. Free wifi in all rooms. Very impressed with Bloomrooms and would definitely stay here again. Compared to other hotels I stayed at in Delhi, this was excellent.
Nitin K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 februari 2013
Neat & Clean.

Cleanliness
8,3
arriving at bloomrooms was not quite a task, a little bit of asking around and my driver knew where the place was. it's quite visible from the jungpura fly over as well. however if you miss seeing it while on the fly over, you are bound to keep searching. the biggest negative about the hotel is that there are no lifts - it has only two floors but for someone traveling with a big bag and i had a broken ankle a few days ago, taking your own baggage to the second floor with no help, thanks to the concept of self service was painful. maybe i wouldn't have mind it on normal days but considering i had difficulty in walking, it was a task. the hotel has no room service - the reception provides you with options of a few restaurants that deliver food but for that again you got to go down the stairs and walk up again. maybe keeping a few menu cards in the rooms may help! they have a cafe where breakfast is served in the morning - of course at an absurd price of around inr 350. not worth for the kind of stuff they serve you - cold breakfast, eggs & waffles. since when have indians started loving waffles for breakfast? anyways given the fact that there were 90% foreigners occupying the hotel, it probably made sense for them to serve waffles! what i liked about the hotel is the amazing internet connectivity it provides free and the cleanliness in the rooms. though rooms are small, bare minimum facilities, they are clean and well maintained and provide for a good sleep. the showers are amazing - i usually don't spend a lot of time below the shower but here i took the liberty to enjoy the perfectly set flow of water with the right kind of water temperature. all in all, if you are a business traveler or a bag packer, this can be a great place for you to sack in and jump out. for families i won't recommend it.
Martijn M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 20 november 2012
Very good bed, shower, internet and coffee

Very comfy bed, good (strong) shower, hassle free-internet and good coffee
8,7
This hotel is very good value for money. The rooms and facilities are basic, but just what you need. The café offers simple but good food! The metro station at walking distance opens up the rest of Delhi in a very comfortable way. Make sure you print a map for the drivers if you don't use the airport pickup (recommended). I had a good time in the hotel while staying for business in Delhi, and will return when I come to Delhi.
Restaurant tip: Barbeque Nation restaurant is at walking distance.
Lu P. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 4 november 2012
Nice hotel, small yet considerate.

Staffs are friendly and rooms are good.
9
A small but nice and new hotel. The location is close to sightseeing spots, and it has cozy rooms. WiFi is free and you can use it anywhere. Restaurant is small but same good.
Margaret M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 17 oktober 2012
mod euro style hotel near south delhi-

new hotel, super clean, working wi fi in room and all over the property
9
the hotel i usually stay at (palace heights connaught place) was full so based on reviews i tried bloomrooms. never have stayed in this type place in india- no complaints-- its no frills, very clean smallish room, adequate furnishings, didnt need an adapter to plug in US phone chargers--- the euro faux italian cafe was good for breakfast but i prefer indian food for lunch and dinner which they do not serve, so didnt eat any meals other than breakfast which was very good, eggs, cereals, rolls, toast, etc-- expresso machine-- very nice and helpful staff--- great map in the lobby of delhi showing all the sights and time to get to them by car-- walk to subway, 10 minutes in car to connaught, 10 minutes in car to haus kaus- 2 minutes to india gate, etc--- good location especially if you are interested in south delhi and are using a car, not good if you like to walk outside and be somewhere-- its in a nice neighborhood, commercial stuff on the next block-- for first time india travelers this might be a good introduction to the chaos that is india, and for those returning from the countryside backpacker style this would be a welcome stay-- everything works! it is hard to find an acceptable place in delhi that is low to mid range in price - and certainly nothing as comfortable as this-- rooms oddly quiet, nice courtyard to sit and drink and use wi-fi in the cooler times-- i will use them again without doubt--
Vanlalruata F. Zakelijke reizigers India, 6 oktober 2012
Amazing Stay! Bloomroom is a pleasant Surprise!

Comfort, Elegant, Affordable
8
Stayed in the hotel during my business trip. The hotel was still new and therefore there was not much expectations from my side. On arrival, I found the hotel really neat and clean, well maintained, and good service. They gave me their own customised map of Delhi, which include metro routes and important places, among others, and there was a bigger version of Delhi map on the lobby wall, side by side with Internet connected Flat screen computer which could be used by guests. Rooms are not big but everything was conveniently located. Complimentary fast speed wifi was a treat! Even if one does not carry own laptop/pad, there's always free internet browsing facility at Business centre equipped with apple computers. Equipped with comfortable mattresses and soft pillows, sleep was comfortable and I had a very good night sleep. Breakfast was also delicious! Though I stayed for a short duration I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!
Frank W. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 31 augustus 2012
Sweet home Ala'bloom'a

high speed wifi, free shuttle, great deal
9
really can't speak more highly of this place - for what i paid i couldn't believe what i was getting. the free wireless was super quick, better than any 4* i've stayed in the us. the rooms although they were minimalist in design were incredibly comfortable, actually just what i needed for this one night stopover. staff were very eager to help - this always makes the difference - really nice to see such hospitality!
Hotel kenmerken tip: There is a free shuttle that drops you in the local area. I went to Khan Mkt for dinner - much recommended.
Raj G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 22 juli 2012
Clean and efficient. Fluffy towels!

Location !! Room rate.
9,3
a boring business trip to delhi ended surprisingly with my one night stay at bloomrooms. tried a queen room. many highlights which i didn't expect for the rate - unbeatable location right next to some other leading hotels that charge way higher. metro next door. full service breakfast buffet with nice waffles. the real stand out was the beds. all said in done a very satisfying visit and i will def come back !
Hotel kenmerken tip: Ask for their custom made maps of the area. V helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/LoungeBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08