of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : bloomrooms
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 21 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Individuele reizigers (21)
Sorteer op:
Joshua P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
For a clean affordable hotel look no further.

The internet which was free at the Lounge.
8,7
The stay at Bloomrooms was quiet. the room was large and most importantly clean.
Ansar B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 januari 2014
Great value at a reasonable price

Tranquility, cleanliness and efficiency.
8
I certainly enjoyed my stay at Bloomrooms. The cleanliness of the rooms is impeccable and the responsiveness of the staff is faultless. They speak very good English and are always happy to assist with any queries one may have regarding Delhi and its environs. Because they live there, they give you very useful practicable tips on how to get about quickly and cost-effectively without being fleeced out of your money by brokers who are all over Delhi purveying everything from sightseeing tours to potential 'mates'. Admittedly, Jangpura is not exactly in the centre of Delhi but the shuttle bus service will drop you off at one of the local metros and from there it is very easy to wend your way to whichever location/attraction you happen to wish to go to. Keep in mind that Delhi has a very good metro system and one that rivals any major Western metro. We spent one night at the Bloomrooms Railway, their other branch in Delhi itself, and believe me, it is not worth it. You will not get any sleep at all and the commute from Jangpura to the main attractions is definitely a price worth paying if you value your repose. All in all, its a great place to stay; friendly and efficient staff; great lounge to chill out it; immaculate rooms and a relaxed atmosphere. I'm happy to recommend it.
Ka Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 29 september 2013
great place to tackle fatigue from long journey

Helpful staff, comfortable room, affordable luxury
8,7
It is one of the best decisions I have made on the trip. Have been travelling in the country for more than 1 month, I really need a place to unwind and relax for a day or two. And I would call Bloomrooms the affordable luxury that many travellers need. It is definitely not cheap compared to all the budget choices in Paharganj. But I feel so refreshed after staying there. I feel recharged and can go on with my trip with a good mood. The staff were great and helpful. The check-in process is a lot less complicated than the usual you have to do at other hotels (which I really appreciate after a long bus journey). About the location: I would rate this Bloomrooms slightly lower than the other branch near New Delhi Railway Station. I went out very early and there were no autos around. (But the quiet environment in this area is the upside) And walking from Jangpura metro station to the hotel is not really recommended if you are alone and when it gets dark. If you are not sure about how to walk to the hotel, the cyclerickshaw drivers outside the metro station are happy to guide you even if you don't use their service.
Denise H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 september 2013
Reliable staff and service

pillow top, staff, amici
7
Bloomrooms is a clean, friendly, modern hotel with great staff and reliable service. Loved the comfortable pillow top beds and the breakfast buffet. It was far from the city center, and not the location we wanted to be in, and at night, we were advised not to take the metro to the Jangpura Station, which is in a sketchy area. We also paid more than what we wanted to spend per night considering the location. I would still recommend them for their thorough service. The front desk was helpful with everything from things to see and do in Dehli to booking cars and train tickets.
Chris D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 maart 2013
Clean and convenient

Cleanliness, staff, location
7,7
What this hotel lacks in character it makes up for in cleanliness. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful. The hotel was centrally located with easy access to the city's main attractions, particularly New Delhi. The hotel's airport taxi service was ridiculously overpriced, would recommend booking a local taxi instead.
Jihoon L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 31 januari 2013
Enjoy real comfortable stay

No more clear room in delhi with such budget
10
i stayed one week. i could have excellent relaxation here. you who want to stay in delhi cant better conditioned hotel than bloomrooms.
Hotel kenmerken tip: The cafe of this hotel have variois menu for delivery. If you want to order, you can ask to cafe staff.
Adele B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 januari 2013
clean, comfortable, happy

staff was helpful, hotel had free shuttle, safe location/ locked gate with guard
9
I had a great stay at bloomrooms. It's the perfect place for any solo travelers (or groups) and makes you feel safe in Delhi with a knowledgable, helpful staff, locked gate at the bottom of the hotel's driveway, on site cafe, and new facilities. Would stay there over and over again!
Hanae F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 januari 2013
So Clean! Best internet connection so far in India

Super clean sheets, not the weirdly sticky kind you get at other ~$100 Delhi hotels
8,7
Loved it. Amazingly comfortable bed, properly (American traveler here) clean sheets, which I had not found at my previous 4star hotel. Jangpura's a little out from the main tourist hub of the city, so while that means you'll see less foreigners roaming the neighborhood with you, it also means it's quiet and you aren't accosted by countless touts the moment you step out the door. But downside: less restaurants/shopping right outside your doorstep. Internet didn't stop once - amazing! Also gives you a free map, free adorable water bottle, and free mineral water as well.
Ramy G. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 27 december 2012
The modern comfy hotel of Delhi

The MOOST comfortable bed I've laid on!
9,7
This is hotel is a bliss in India. It's ultra modern design and colors give it a really unique character. The staff is super friendly and helpful, they would honestly do anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Best thing about it is the WI-FI is free fast and available to all rooms! I would definitely stay there again (third time). However, if you are light sleeper the noise insulation on the rooms is a bit of a disappointment. I heard every footstep and conversation that happened at the reception desk, but the ultra comfy bed made for that.
Winkel tip: BARGAIN BARGAIN BARGAIN! Whatever price they tell you slash by 50% (minimum).
Rebecca R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 28 november 2012
Oasis of peace in the hustle and bustle

Clean rooms, great cafe, helpful staff
9,7
Beautiful, clean, simple design. Gorgeous cafe. Super helpful staff. Shuttle to great sights.
Winkel tip: Khan market nearby is great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/LoungeBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - Link Road, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3B03