of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - Link Road

7 Link Road, Jangpura, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : bloomrooms
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café
Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Tuin Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Faciliteiten Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Bloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 10 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Groepen (10)
Sorteer op:
Chen Y. Groepen Taiwan, 28 november 2013
Great location

clean, comfortable, convenient
7,3
It was a hotel with great location, easy access to Khan Market, Dilli Hut, and many attractions and temples in south Delhi. I would recommend to friends or families that want to have short stay for sightseeing and shopping to stay at this hotel. The hotel feels chic and clean. We had a great time staying there.
Anne S. Groepen Malaysia, 1 december 2012
Great value for money

Clean Room
8
The hotel is very near to metro station around 10mins walk. The room is very basic and clean. Value for money
Michelle L. Groepen France, 27 juli 2012
We've found our new home in Delhi

Central location, super comfy bed & free wifi
9,7
We had a wonderful stay here - it is just so clean, nothing like the other hotels in Delhi - looks like it dropped down from another planet. The little italian cafe was lovely - thought the coffee was some of the best I'd had in India. The buffet breakfast is a good deal if you want to fill up for the day - you can also order eggs cooked as you wish and fresh waffles - yum. Free internet and they also have iMacs all over the place so no need to take a laptop everywhere. The location of the hotel was perfect as it was close to a lot of places we wanted to visit and for the far places, we could take a metro which is just across the road from the hotel. Thank you to all the staff for being so helpful - couldn't have really asked for more.
Restaurant tip: Another branch of the Amici cafe at the hotel is at Khan Market. Must visit for the pizzas.
Sandrine H. Groepen France, 4 april 2013
Très bon rapport qualité/prix!

Chambre impeccables, Personnel amical, Bon café juste a coté..
9,3
Nous avons séjourné 4 jours au Bloomrooms Hotel pour visiter Delhi. L'hotel est très propre et le personnel efficace. Ils disposent d'une navette pour vous amener au métro et à d'autres points de visite, ce qui est tres pratique. Le petit dejeuner n'est pas compris mais reste relativement bon marché dans le café d'a coté où la qualité de la nourriture est excellente! Très pratique aussi pour manger le soir quand on a pas envie de ressortir après une journée de visite harassante.. Seul petit bémol sur la douche.. Nous n'avons quasiment pas eu de pression la première journée.. Après en avoir parlé à l'hotel, ça s'est un peu amélioré.. Sinon, je recommande cet hotel sans hésiter à ceux qui veulent visiter Delhi.. C'est un havre de paix et de propreté après avoir trainé dans le chaos et la poussière de la ville.. PS: n'hesitez pas à aller faire un saut à Khan Market (que la navette dessert), génial pour un shopping cadeau de dernière minute!
Alfredo N. Groepen Argentina, 8 maart 2013
Hotel con detalles de diseño agradables

Diseno atención
7,7
mínimo. 50 palabras. Hotel confortable, atencion apropiada para el rango de precio, con detalles agradables de diseño y con algunos servicios extras gratuitos que a veces no se encuentran en hoteles mas caros. El desayuno pago es de muy buena calidad y la relación calidad precio muy conveniente. Recomendable si o se prioriza una ubicación determinada.
Alfredo N. Groepen Argentina, 7 maart 2013
Hotel de diseño bien atendido

Diseno atención detalles
6,7
Solucionaron rápidamente problemas importantes. Atención diligente. Detalles extras propios de hoteles de mayor precio. Diseño atractivo y funcional. Estadía muy agradable a un precio mas que accesible. Grata sorpresa.
Hailin L. Groepen China, 1 oktober 2012
位置偏僻但是条件不错

有免费wifi,干净清爽,早餐好吃
9
地方不好找,但是很安静清爽,早餐要自己给钱,但是很好吃,有免费wifi,服务员很nice。晚上到得比较晚,喊了很久才喊到人把院子的铁门打开。
Ayumi I. Groepen Japan, 26 maart 2013
インドの中の北欧スタイルゲストハウス

部屋が清潔、北欧デザイン、朝食がおいしい
7,7
Ungju L. Groepen South Korea, 8 december 2013
델리 최고 비지니스급 호텔!!

인도의 걱정을 없애주는 깨끗한 객실, 모단한 북유럽 디자인, 확실한 픽업 서비스(1시간 연착하여 새벽 2시 도착해도 노란판을 들고 공항밖에서 기다려준 기사님!)
9,7
깨끗하고 인도답지 않은 깔끔한 북유럽 스타일의 방!! 조식도 가격대비 다 먹을만 하고 음식도 깔끔함! 릭샤 이용하면 호텔까지 접근성이 나쁜것도 아니고, 택시로 큰짐 가지고 이동하는데 불편함이 없음!
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - Link Road New DelhiBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Koffiehuis/CaféBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Recreatie-faciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - TuinBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - FaciliteitenBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Bar/LoungeBloomrooms - Link Road New Delhi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - Link Road, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3B08