arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,6
op basis van 239 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 239 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

8,4 MOHD R.
Maleisië
28 maart 2016
Great Hotel
Good staff

8 MOHD R.
Maleisië
28 maart 2016
Good
Good staff

8,4 MOHD R.
Maleisië
28 maart 2016
Great location for those would like to travel using rickshaw, trains.
Hotel PIC will share more idea for your planning

7,2 Hodo A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 maart 2016
Good clean hotel but rude staff
The facilities are excellent. The room is extremely small but we were just there for the night so it didn't concern us. Our main priority was the cleanliness with good shower facilities which it had. However be sure to ask for a room on the inside as our room was outside facing the extremely busy road where the noise levels were loud through the entire night. When we asked the staff to change our room they just simply declined.

10 Shamaliee R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 maart 2016
Best budget hotel
Helpful staff, clean rooms and amazing food
Brilliant - wouldn't hesitate to use bloom rooms again!

9,2 GREGORY L.
Finland
22 maart 2016
A Peaceful Stay in New Delhi
New Delhi is very confronting, but Bloomrooms made the stay cheap, clean and wonderful thanks to great staff and quality rooms. Only down point is the area is quite rough at night and is constantly busy. Despite this will stay again.

8 Haw G.
Maleisië
03 maart 2016
happy customer
I'm happy with services, location and level of hygiene maintained within the hotel premise. will be flying out from Delhi after my golden triangle trip and looking forward to staying for another night

9,6 SUMAN S.
India
17 februari 2016
Nice place to stay in central Delhi
Bloomroom holds up to its expectation. Breakfast is on 1st floor of the restaurant and a sign for it would be welcome. I missed breakfast on two days as I did not know it was on the first floor and thought it was over. The hotel is walkable to reach from Metro or Station only if you have light luggage as the road in this area is too rough for strolleys but plenty of cabs /autos are available. Overall a good place to stay in central Delhi if you use room for the basics and are out whole day.

9,2 Elise T.
Singapore
16 februari 2016
Excellent service, pricey cafe, convenient location
Loved our stay at bloomrooms! Went to the cafe for dinner and the portion came really small, was pricey too but service was excellent. The bed was really comfortable, location was very convenient for us as it's a short walk to the train station where we took to Agra to visit the Taj Mahal. Hotel had a bus service that takes you to town too!

9,2 Elise T.
Singapore
16 februari 2016
Clean, comfortable and convenient
Loved the cleanliness and really enjoyed my shower there after a 9hr cab ride into delhi.