of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station

8591, Arakashan Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bloomrooms at Railway Station, New Delhi
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Receptie Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Restaurant Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Entree
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 149 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Jan G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 augustus 2014
prima basic hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel

vriendelijk personeel, schoon, comfort
10
Bloomrooms was ons eerste hotel in India en een van de beste twee hotels die wij gedurende onze rondreis hebben bezocht. Omdat we zo tevreden waren hebben we ook onze laatste nacht in india hier doorgebracht. Het hotel is sober ingericht maar is erg schoon en comfortabel. A la minuut een warme douche , een goed werkende airco en een heerlijk bed. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk (wat wij bij de meeste andere hotels niet zo ervaren hebben), geeft goede informatie en helpt daar waar mogelijk.
Christian V. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 januari 2015
Clean western designer budget hotel

clean and modern rooms, perfect cafeteria, value for money
9,7
The surrounding neighborhood is shabby but the hotel modern and clean. My standard room was very small, but included everything I needed. I enjoyed the design and the details like charging plug at the bed side. Cappucino was Italian quality in the cafe inside. Would stay again there
Chris G. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 december 2014
Funky place close to Delhi station

location, price, service
6
What a great little hotel close to Delhi station. Lovely staff, clean room and funky cafe. A little noisy with traffic but very handy.
Siyang Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 december 2014
great hotel, an oasis in crazy delhi

cleanliness, location, service
9,7
Giampaolo G. Individuele reizigers Italy, 29 november 2014
Meh

Clean friendly staff recently redecorated
7,3
I pays for a single standard and the room was very small I wonder what is like the compact single.... Didn't try breakfast but ordered once a pizza and it was awful, no room service other than that it was unusually clean and nicely decorated staff very helpful and low prices.
Joel M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 november 2014
An incredible value for the cost!

Clean, quiet and well-thought-out environment. Staff is a real treasure. The proximity of healthy, reasonably priced, and handy dining.
10
Dullards that we are, my wife and I left this hotel promising to leave a glowing review on Agoda, but failed to realize we were leaving our passports and most of our cash in the very convenient room safe. Two and a half hours later, and almost to Agra, we realized our error, and sheepishly called Bloomrooms. Housekeeping had already discovered our error and turned our gear over to management, and management had our gear in a secure location awaiting our call. They offered to have the materials messengered to us at the train station if we were planning to depart that way, but we were flying out the next day and hence "returned to the scene of our blunder" to retrieve our passports and cash. Incredibly, all was there safe and sound. We will forever hope that our future hotels not yet visited are even half as professional as is Bloomrooms. We simply cannot say enough good things about them.
Peter J. Groepen Philippines, 28 november 2014
Clean and no frills botique hotel

Clean, nice bed and shower, free drinking water station
8,3
We arrived past midnight and the street was quiet and empty. The following morning, the streets were bustling with activity and as is the rest of Delhi, full of honking cars, motorbikes and all sorts of vehicles. The location of the hotel is good and bad. It has its advantages and disadvantages. Its plus are that it is near to the Delhi Railway station and the bazaar. It is a short ride away from Connought Place (plus they have hourly free shuttle going to Connought Place. The negstive part is that the plocation can be quite scary for newcomers and for women. As with most of Delhi, you'll see 90% of people going around and in establishments are male. In the hotel itself, for the duration of our stay we didn't see any female staff. There was NONE. So imagine a bustling street in a megacity with mostly men. Anyway,mthat is just the case in almost all of Delhi. Overall, we loved Bloomrooms. It's very clean with free drinking water dispenser in each floor. The bed is super comfortable. The shower is amazing too.
Tara T. Groepen Malaysia, 23 november 2014
Fantastic, no frills needed!

Amenities, Cleanliness, Location
9,7
Very clean, all the right amenities provided free - coffee/ tea, bath toiletries, clean towels, and location was in the heart of a lot of action. Rooms are slightly on the smaller side, and best to request a room away from the street for more peaceful nights. They have a great centre courtyard to hang out in. Bloomrooms - Link Road, the hotel's other branch, has larger rooms, and a more homey feel. Both were great!
Miho K. (Echt)paren Japan, 18 november 2014
Good breakfast and free coffee/tea service!

Location, breakfast quality and front desk staff
8,7
It was a nice stay in nearby railway station!
Miho K. (Echt)paren Japan, 17 november 2014
Good location and breakfast

Location, free coffee & tea service, breakfast
9
The room was small, but it was okay for 2 nights short stay. We arrived in the morning, but they let us check in. It was really nice to us!! Since the hotel has yellow color concept, we could find the location without big difficulty.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New DelhiBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - ReceptieBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - RestaurantBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - EntreeBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3C08