of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station

8591, Arakashan Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bloomrooms at Railway Station, New Delhi
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Receptie Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Restaurant Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Entree
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 123 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (123)
Sorteer op:
Jan G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 augustus 2014
prima basic hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel

vriendelijk personeel, schoon, comfort
10
Bloomrooms was ons eerste hotel in India en een van de beste twee hotels die wij gedurende onze rondreis hebben bezocht. Omdat we zo tevreden waren hebben we ook onze laatste nacht in india hier doorgebracht. Het hotel is sober ingericht maar is erg schoon en comfortabel. A la minuut een warme douche , een goed werkende airco en een heerlijk bed. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk (wat wij bij de meeste andere hotels niet zo ervaren hebben), geeft goede informatie en helpt daar waar mogelijk.
Karin Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 1 augustus 2014
Horrible location and overrated reviews!
4,3
The hotel is somewhat clean but the location is very dirty and unsafe. We have been warned many times by taxi drivers on our way back to to the hotel. Upon arrival, I couldn't believe the location of the hotel. The hotel is in the middle of a very dirty and somewhat " slum" area. There is a liquor joint just down the block. There are many drunks and bums hanging around the store area. I was here with my husband and I feel very weary at all times. My eyes were always closed riding out from the hotel as it is so dusty and dirty on the road. We would not recommend for any single female traveler to stay here. Anyone that says that this hotel is decent or in a convenient location needs to spend more time in Delhi. There are far better and safer choices than this hotel. We have no idea why this hotel got such good reviews. The rooms are extremely small and staffs are just okay at best. If you are looking for a pleasant stay in Delhi, I would advise to stay clear of this area. We would be happy to pay a bit more and stay in a safer and more pleasant environment. So in short, lots of regrets for staying for three nights.
Ji Y. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 24 juli 2014
Best location and nice staff

Comfort room, shower facility, location
9,3
Good!! At this time, there was some delay in the food service. I think this hotel has one of the most comfortable room condition near New Delhi station.
David K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 juli 2014
A GEM!!!

Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Professionalism
9,3
There are too many 'wannabe' hotels in paharganj filled with lazy staff who ask for tips having done nothing. 'Bloomrooms' is NOT one of these hotels. This place is a cut above the rest, and a one night stay was I needed to attest to this. The staff are extremely helpful and actually know what they're doing. They're proactive, and care about their clientele. Forget the slightly cheaper options closer to main bazar. Sure they're a little more convenient in terms of location, but if this is your first time to Delhi would you really want to put yourself in a situation where you know the staff are trying every angle to seperate you from your cash and eyeing you off like you're their next meal (especially if you're a lone female traveller)? No, stay here. It's clean, safe and professional. You'll want to stay in a place like this if you've just gotten off a long flight or train trip and new to the culture of delhi.
Jeremy Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 juli 2014
Clean, compact

Clean, Toilets, Compact
9,7
Wonderful Stay. Clean and very colourful
Daniel W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 juli 2014
Ask for a room that faces the courtyard quiet

Friendly staff Clean Good beds
6,3
Airport transfer never turned up , had to catch a taxi instead
Katrin W. Individuele reizigers Germany, 13 juni 2014
Cozy, comfy stay!

Very comfortable bed, cozy & quiet room, all clean.
8,7
I had a very good stay in Bloomrooms Hotel. The hotel is new and modern and in stark contrast to its surroundings. The room was small, but had everything that was needed. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The shower was great. I had a quiet room (214) without a window but therefore did not heart the street noise (which does exist in this area). The staff was very friendly and helpful. In the adjacent restaurant you can have breakfast, which was buffet style. I cam highly recommend this hotel as per Indian standard, it was really good and worth the money.
Heidi R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 mei 2014
Modern and clean!

clean, clean, clean!
8
Liked this hotel because it was super clean and centrally located. the staff was very helpful and super nice!
Heidi R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 mei 2014
super clean and well located!

the staff, the cleanliness and the breakfast
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Bloomrooms. The place is super clean and the staff is really nice. I also enjoyed the breakfast..you get a lot for you money and the bed was very comfy.
Priyankoo S. (Echt)paren India, 22 mei 2014
Superb comfort, service value for money

Location, cleanliness, comfort
10
Great comfortable stay. Amici cafe adds to the comfort.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New DelhiBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - ReceptieBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - RestaurantBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - EntreeBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi

AM-AGWEB-4B01