of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station

8591, Arakashan Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bloomrooms at Railway Station, New Delhi
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Receptie Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Restaurant Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Entree
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 155 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (155)
Sorteer op:
Jan G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 augustus 2014
prima basic hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel

vriendelijk personeel, schoon, comfort
10
Bloomrooms was ons eerste hotel in India en een van de beste twee hotels die wij gedurende onze rondreis hebben bezocht. Omdat we zo tevreden waren hebben we ook onze laatste nacht in india hier doorgebracht. Het hotel is sober ingericht maar is erg schoon en comfortabel. A la minuut een warme douche , een goed werkende airco en een heerlijk bed. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk (wat wij bij de meeste andere hotels niet zo ervaren hebben), geeft goede informatie en helpt daar waar mogelijk.
Dayasagar S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 februari 2015
Very clean,safe hotel close to New Delhi railway

As above, fairly basic & excellent for transit travel. Staff very helpful. Very well "insulated" from street noise.
9,7
I visited twice in transit & was very comfortable each time.
Shane H. (Echt)paren Ireland, 15 februari 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, functional and good shower
7,3
Well positioned hotel which was very clean, modern and functional. Staff were little sleepy but otherwise very pleasant stay.
Juliette C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 februari 2015
A little oasis of taste and peacefulness

Cleanliness, facilities in room, accessibility
9,3
Bloomrooms at New Delhi Railway Station is a little oasis of taste and peacefulness (as far as possible) in the heart of this utterly chaotic city. Delhi ranks very low amongst my favourite places in the world, but on my next visit I shall certainly choose a Bloomrooms hotel. Staff very helpful, room tiny but clean and with good access to sockets and a/c. Could not locate any UK channels on TV as promised, but maybe I didn't try hard enough. Wi-fi thoughout hotel, including in rooms in a great help. Sometimes the music in the public areas was rather too loud and the good food was somewhat limited in choice. I would have loved a beer or glass of wine with my meal, but like so many eateries in India, Bloomrooms is unlicensed.Congratulations to all at Bloomrooms, you are doing a great job in a difficult country!
Aravind A. (Echt)paren India, 1 februari 2015
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient Hotel

bed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We stayed in the Standard Queen room(these rooms are inside and away from the din of the Railway Station). The room was compact, clean and contemporary in their yellow and white theme. All essential amenities like clean sheets, towels, hangers, body wash, shampoo, safe, drinking water and lots of charging points were available in the room. There is also a water filter and tea/coffee available on every floor. The bed was very cozy and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We reached the hotel early in the morning and in spite of the hotel being fully booked, they were able to get a room ready for was very quickly. They provide transport to the metro station from Monday to Saturday, which was very convenient for us. The staff was also kind enough to take print outs of our boarding pass for us.
Christian V. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 januari 2015
Clean western designer budget hotel

clean and modern rooms, perfect cafeteria, value for money
9,7
The surrounding neighborhood is shabby but the hotel modern and clean. My standard room was very small, but included everything I needed. I enjoyed the design and the details like charging plug at the bed side. Cappucino was Italian quality in the cafe inside. Would stay again there
Chris G. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 december 2014
Funky place close to Delhi station

location, price, service
6
What a great little hotel close to Delhi station. Lovely staff, clean room and funky cafe. A little noisy with traffic but very handy.
Siyang Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 december 2014
great hotel, an oasis in crazy delhi

cleanliness, location, service
9,7
Giampaolo G. Individuele reizigers Italy, 29 november 2014
Meh

Clean friendly staff recently redecorated
7,3
I pays for a single standard and the room was very small I wonder what is like the compact single.... Didn't try breakfast but ordered once a pizza and it was awful, no room service other than that it was unusually clean and nicely decorated staff very helpful and low prices.
Joel M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 november 2014
An incredible value for the cost!

Clean, quiet and well-thought-out environment. Staff is a real treasure. The proximity of healthy, reasonably priced, and handy dining.
10
Dullards that we are, my wife and I left this hotel promising to leave a glowing review on Agoda, but failed to realize we were leaving our passports and most of our cash in the very convenient room safe. Two and a half hours later, and almost to Agra, we realized our error, and sheepishly called Bloomrooms. Housekeeping had already discovered our error and turned our gear over to management, and management had our gear in a secure location awaiting our call. They offered to have the materials messengered to us at the train station if we were planning to depart that way, but we were flying out the next day and hence "returned to the scene of our blunder" to retrieve our passports and cash. Incredibly, all was there safe and sound. We will forever hope that our future hotels not yet visited are even half as professional as is Bloomrooms. We simply cannot say enough good things about them.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New DelhiBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - ReceptieBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - RestaurantBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - EntreeBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3A01