of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station

8591, Arakashan Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bloomrooms at Railway Station, New Delhi
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Receptie Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Lobby Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Restaurant Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Entree
Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Badkamer Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 164 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (164)
Sorteer op:
Jan G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 augustus 2014
prima basic hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel

vriendelijk personeel, schoon, comfort
10
Bloomrooms was ons eerste hotel in India en een van de beste twee hotels die wij gedurende onze rondreis hebben bezocht. Omdat we zo tevreden waren hebben we ook onze laatste nacht in india hier doorgebracht. Het hotel is sober ingericht maar is erg schoon en comfortabel. A la minuut een warme douche , een goed werkende airco en een heerlijk bed. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk (wat wij bij de meeste andere hotels niet zo ervaren hebben), geeft goede informatie en helpt daar waar mogelijk.
Gleb S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 4 april 2015
Quite place in the crazy noise street

Quite, location, interior
9
Quite place in the middle of mad noise. The hall without roof is great idea. You needn't go the street for getting to the cafe.
Teresa B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 april 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Very nice. Staff friendly and helpful. Room didn't have a proper window but the room was not claustrophobic and it was really clean and peaceful. We would stay here again.
Derek B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 maart 2015
March 2015 Bloomrooms

Room was always clean. Bed was comfortable. Good location.
8,7
Overall - a very good stay at this hotel. Great location and I booked day tours throught the people who are located in the restaurant. The toours were very good and reliable. The price was fair too.
Nawin P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 5 maart 2015
Location staff cleanliness. They are all good

Lication staff and cleanliness
8,7
It was great especially the staff.
Marinell Z. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 maart 2015
Nice stayed

best location,nice room, clean room
7,3
My stayed in Bloomrooms was nice, room was clean but noisy if you stay in the room that has a window you will hear the sound of the vehicles and the train.I also stayed in the room that doesn't have window and it was very comfortable, I didn't heard the sounds of vehicles.Nice stayed.
Joan S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 februari 2015
over rated

clean
5,7
very compact "compact" rooms. noisy. doing tile cutting in the forecourt throughout the day and early evening. you can hear everything. eat all you want breakfast sounds good when the only thing on display was bananas and coffee. everything else had run out. disappointed. i think they must write their own reviews
Ianhung L. Groepen Malaysia, 27 februari 2015
best stay in delhi

location, staff performance, room
9
this is our best stay in delhi, after a long journey. from the design, room and staff, services, location, there is nothing we didn't like about this hotel. selection of breakfast is okay. water is provided and free usage of internet (with good connection) all rooms are very spacious and clean. sound proofing is good, our rooms are facing the streets and we had no disturbance at all!
Dayasagar S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 februari 2015
Very clean,safe hotel close to New Delhi railway

As above, fairly basic & excellent for transit travel. Staff very helpful. Very well "insulated" from street noise.
9,7
I visited twice in transit & was very comfortable each time.
Shane H. (Echt)paren Ireland, 15 februari 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, functional and good shower
7,3
Well positioned hotel which was very clean, modern and functional. Staff were little sleepy but otherwise very pleasant stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New DelhiBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - ReceptieBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - LobbyBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - RestaurantBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel interieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Hotel exterieurBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - EntreeBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - GastenkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - BadkamerBloomrooms - New Delhi Railway Station New Delhi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07