of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Hotel exterieur Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Hotel interieur Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Receptie Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Badkamer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 35 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
5,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (35)
Sorteer op:
Jennirose S. Groepen Philippines, 23 april 2014
Comfortable and well taken care of

, near food, some tourist spots, and shopping center , easy access to transportation , staff are very friendly and super accommodating
7,7
The hotel is strategically located; it is near restaurants, some tourist spots, and shopping area. The staff are also friendly and will go out of their way to provide good service. We have 2 separate bookings for this hotel since we need a place to stay for the night once we land in Davao, afterwhich we have to go to Kidapawan for the next 3days for our mountain climbing adventure, before going back to Davao for our 2day city tour. The hotel is kind enough to let us leave our other stuff that we wouldn't be using during the climb. Also, on the early morning that we are to leave for Kidapawan, instead of just telling us what vehicle will take us to the bus terminal, they waited with us on the street until we get on our vehicle.
Johann A. (Echt)paren Austria, 30 juni 2013
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7,3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Joseph N. Groepen Philippines, 17 mei 2013
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Lithany L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 maart 2013
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Jacinto S. Groepen Philippines, 5 januari 2013
Budget hotel

location
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Phil W. Groepen Philippines, 2 december 2012
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8,7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Lea A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 december 2012
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Imelda T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 november 2012
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6,7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Sheryll A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 oktober 2012
good hotel!

great location, good service
8
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
Nicholas G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room

Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
7
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe DavaoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - GastenkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Hotel exterieurBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Hotel interieurBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - ReceptieBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - BadkamerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06