Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4805

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 12 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (12)
Sorteer op:
Dawn W. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 januari 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 13 november 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nino N. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 september 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Debbie C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 mei 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kel C. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 april 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adesina A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 24 januari 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Necia M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 26 december 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bradley M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 25 september 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paula W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 mei 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grethel M. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntreeBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntreeBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntreeBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntreeBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptieBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteitenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteitenBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Faciliteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04