Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 281 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (281)
Sorteer op:
Henricus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 januari 2013
Prachtig hotel, fijne services

Services van personeel, ontbijt en mooie ruime kamers en badkamer
9,3
Enige is de ligging via een smal pad kun je langs de kust Alona Beach bereiken en daar is het te doen ook '-avonds. Als ze de pad wat beter namen samen met de 2 andere hotels helemaal fantastisch
Tip: Neem een zaklamp mee zodat je ook 's-avonds naar Alone bedacht kunt lopen en geen taxi of tricecel nodig hebt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phil N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 februari 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Magnus W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 december 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shelley H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 augustus 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Voltaire D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jean C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 mei 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
So Y. Groepen South Korea, 19 februari 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melanie J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 17 februari 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark C. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 februari 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao IslandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteitenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Nabij attractieBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpeeltuinBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - TuinBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02