of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bo18 Hotel Superior

18 Vajdahunyad street, 08. Józsefváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1082 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Gastenkamer Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel interieur Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel interieur Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel interieur
Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Receptie Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Receptie Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant Bo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Restaurant
Gebied: 08. Józsefváros Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 56 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Esther V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 mei 2013
goed hotel, op praktische locatie met wellness

personeel vriendelijk, champagne ontbijt, wellness
9,3
zeer vriendelijke ontvangst, al om 12u kunnen inchecken. voucher voor welkomstdrankjes. sauna/jacuzzi fijn na dag in de stad. uitgebreid ontbijt met champagne. op 300m van corvin plaza, nabij de metro. vele restaurants op paar minuten lopen
Jacoba V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 december 2012
geweldige locatie en goede kamers

dichtbij de metro en ook als je naar het vliegveld moet een prima locatie
9,3
Het verblijf in Bo18 was erg prettig. En bij een volgend verblijf zullen wij eerst kijken of we hier kunnen boeken ,dus als favoriet geplaatst. Omdat wij een klein vakantiehuisje hebben in Hongarije en vaak gasten krijgen die nog een paar dagen Boedapest willen doen. Gaan wij Bo18 zeker promoten om te verblijven
Mattijs N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2012
Hotel met leuke uitstraling

Goede service, lekker ontbijt, prima kamers
9,3
bij aankomst netjes opgevangen. personeel is aardig en heeft er zin in. kamers zijn vergelijkbaar met luxere, zoals nh hotels, maar dan wat kleiner. er is een safe, internet, goede bedden en het is er schoon. het hotel ligt in een rustige buurt vlakbij een winkelcentrum. ontbijt is prettig. brood, koffie, thee, sapjes en 1 hongaars gerecht wat elke dag wisselt.je kan ook tosti's maken. bo18 ligt niet in het hart van het centrum dus je moet wel de metro nemen. die is op 5 minuten loopafstand. het is een prima hotel wat niet direct heel goedkoop is, maar toch een aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: boedapest kan je prima verkennen met fietsen. die kan je beter in de stad huren ipv bij bo18. daar is het te duur. yellow zebra bike is ons goed bevallen
Carrie L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 augustus 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, good location

Staff, location, strong wifi in room
9
Stayed at Bo18 Hotel for 4 nights and am very happy with the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful and above all, cheerful; room is clean and tidy; the jacuzzi in the basement is nice. Situated just a few Metro stations away from city centre, the location is convenient. Would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Tan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 juli 2014
Value for $$$

Facilities, clean, location
8,3
Bo18 is definitely one of the best middle range hotel. There is jacuzzi, sauna, suntan machine and gym at the basement. They give you two complimentary Hungarian red wine. Parking cost about €8 a day. Will highly recommend this hotel.
Beng H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 26 juni 2014
Very pleasant stay. Room was good and fairly large

Friendly staff; nice room and good breakfast.
8,7
Very pleasant stay indeed.
Asaf H. (Echt)paren Israel, 21 januari 2014
Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff!

Service level, location, level of maintenance
10
The hotel was very well maintained with great facilities (Room, Fitness/Spa), it felt very giving. The staff was always very willing to help. We also enjoyed the breakfast, which was mostly continental but with some additional and changes (that varied between days). Occasional local food too. The location was very good, center of the city. We ended up walking almost everywhere, but pretty much only south. So a norther location might be at times better, but we were really happy with our location. (It's also close to the metro and a very central public transportation area - 2 minutes walking)
Faouzi F. Groepen Sweden, 3 oktober 2013
Satisfying

Staff, location and welcoming
9,3
We had a really good stay. We were a group of 14 people and we where all satisfied. That is a good rating.
Claudia D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2013
Very nice staff, modern and clean hotel

Friendly and professional staff, clean room, good breakfast
8,7
Kate L. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2013
Modern, friendly staff and clean, lots of extras

Clean, good food, hard working staff
7,7
Clean hotel, staff work hard to please you! Welcome drink was appreciated after a long day of Travel. Good nights sleep, quiet area. Is a bit if a walk To city centre but we didn't mind. There is a tram Which I would recommend for solo travellers. The area The hotel is in can appear quite dodgy at night! Long alley ways And little lighting! Has a gym, free access to DVD players etc They try to help . Good hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bo18 Hotel Superior BoedapestBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - GastenkamerBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel interieurBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel interieurBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel interieurBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - ReceptieBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - ReceptieBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - RestaurantBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - SpaBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - SpaBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - SpaBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - SpaBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - FitnessruimteBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - TuinBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - TuinBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - OmgevingBo18 Hotel Superior Boedapest - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B03