Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 68 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 68 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4

KEVIN W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
enjoyable days
cleanrooms ,friendly staff,good location
Very enjoyable experience, perfect quite location within easy reach of the Metro and the city centre.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Carrie L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Staff, location, strong wifi in room
Stayed at Bo18 Hotel for 4 nights and am very happy with the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful and above all, cheerful; room is clean and tidy; the jacuzzi in the basement is nice. Situated just a few Metro stations away from city centre, the location is convenient. Would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

TAN W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Value for $$$
Facilities, clean, location
Bo18 is definitely one of the best middle range hotel. There is jacuzzi, sauna, suntan machine and gym at the basement. They give you two complimentary Hungarian red wine. Parking cost about €8 a day. Will highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014

Beng H. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Very pleasant stay. Room was good and fairly large
Friendly staff; nice room and good breakfast.
Very pleasant stay indeed.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Faouzi F. van Zweden
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Satisfying
Staff, location and welcoming
We had a really good stay. We were a group of 14 people and we where all satisfied. That is a good rating.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

Asaf H. van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2014
Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff!
Service level, location, level of maintenance
The hotel was very well maintained with great facilities (Room, Fitness/Spa), it felt very giving. The staff was always very willing to help. We also enjoyed the breakfast, which was mostly continental but with some additional and changes (that varied between days). Occasional local food too. The location was very good, center of the city. We ended up walking almost everywhere, but pretty much only south. So a norther location might be at times better, but we were really happy with our location. (It's also close to the metro and a very central public transportation area - 2 minutes walking)
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2014

Claudia B. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Very nice staff, modern and clean hotel
Friendly and professional staff, clean room, good breakfast
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2013

Kate L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Modern, friendly staff and clean, lots of extras
Clean, good food, hard working staff
Clean hotel, staff work hard to please you! Welcome drink was appreciated after a long day of Travel. Good nights sleep, quiet area. Is a bit if a walk To city centre but we didn't mind. There is a tram Which I would recommend for solo travellers. The area The hotel is in can appear quite dodgy at night! Long alley ways And little lighting! Has a gym, free access to DVD players etc They try to help . Good hotel
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

steven C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
you wont be dissapointed
clean, moderrn, spacious,, friendly, good price, what more do you want
Very good a shame more hotels are not like this one, it raises the bar for hotels in this category
Beoordeeld 08 december 2012

P M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Location not perfect but I enjoyed ith there.
Excellent breakfast and loft
I would happily stay there again, good value through this site (agoda). Breakfast and the facility was great. WI-FI worked very well and the staff very helpful.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2012