of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Zwembad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteiten Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Speeltuin Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgeving Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Faciliteiten
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgeving Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgeving Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Zwembad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgeving Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badkamer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 56

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 39 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (39)
Sorteer op:
Gail R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 14 december 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 november 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 november 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 oktober 2014
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9,7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 oktober 2014
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9,3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 13 september 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 23 juni 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Groepen Australia, 22 juni 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juni 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 3 mei 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ZwembadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GastenkamerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel interieurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteitenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpeeltuinBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgevingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GastenkamerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GastenkamerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel interieurBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FaciliteitenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgevingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GastenkamerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgevingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ZwembadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GastenkamerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GastenkamerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OmgevingBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadkamerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A04