of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entree Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entree Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entree Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uitzicht
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tuin Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 28

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 384 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (384)
Sorteer op:
Philip O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ireland, 10 april 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Groepen Philippines, 6 april 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. (Echt)paren France, 2 april 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 april 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 maart 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 maart 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Groepen Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8,7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 februari 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntreeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntreeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntreeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TuinBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WinkelsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WinkelsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WinkelsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01