of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entree Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entree Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entree Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Uitzicht
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Tuin Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 28

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 344 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (344)
Sorteer op:
Nicolette H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 16 november 2014
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9,7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Girly N. Groepen Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 september 2014
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 7 september 2014
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.
Leni I. Groepen Singapore, 16 juli 2014
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.

organic food, quiet & peaceful surroundings
8
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.
Berny A. Groepen Philippines, 25 juni 2014
it was good

Just the accommodation
8,7
It was good. However, the food is getting expensive that can put off some tourist. Generally, it was fun... I still recommend Bohol Bee Farm.
Mia D. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Relaxing, fun, lots of eating ice cream & muffins

Friendly staff. Good hotel food. Love the ice cream, muffins, veggie/cabcab chips & salad. value for money: single servings are good for 2,3 people already. Free breakfast even if agoda said it was'nt
7,7
Fantastic! This is my 2nd time already. I'll definitely pick this place again. The food & the people are great! Their island hopping package was ok already as you get picked up directly at the hotel by the boat. However, the boat was slow & too noisy. Better make sure to ask for a boat with a bigger motor so that its faster & less noisy
Leonides R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 mei 2014
A wee bit away from where the action is.

Herbs, honey and flowers
5,3
It wasn't really bad but the facilities were not fully functional during our stay. The honey were not even produced by in-house bees but purchased elsewhere.
Stephen W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 mei 2014
Nothing quite lives up to promise

It was quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Otherwise it was all downside.
3,3
Like som many small establishments this is optimistically called a resort. In fact it's a farm growing herbs and sald vegetables, with a hodge podge of after thoughts attached. The infrasrtucture is very run down though the room was large and quite cmfortable. The place was very isolated so that it was difficult to go anywhere except via irregular shuttle which they charge for. The pool was being reapaired and is indoors and not large or very appealing, OItherwise there are only a few "jerry built" (evrything aside from the accommodation block I was in is jerry built) plunge pools. There is no direct access to any beach for miles and then the nearest is Alona which uis overdeveloped and overcrowded with bars and restaurants and dive shops. The food! Well it's dominated by the salad vegetables they grow. At least they were fresh! Given the unlimited supply of those a decent chelf who could have jmade something out of them might have been and idea. The menu was very very limited and to say that the quality was average would be kind. Better food would be available on the roadside anywhere in Thailand. Because tyhe place is so isolated with little or no access to transport, unless a person wants to moyunt a major expedition the hotel's food is all that is available. To make the most of that the prices they are chgarging are outrageous for the quantity and quality provided. I was very, very disappointed in this place. Noone who is visiting the Philippines should botgher with this hotel there are better alternatives for less money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntreeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntreeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntreeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TuinBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WinkelsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WinkelsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - WinkelsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UitzichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07