of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Vergaderruimte Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/Lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite
Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/Terras Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/Lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Stefanus S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 januari 2013
Mooi hotel met zwembad en direct aan de oceaan.

Nieuw hotel, vriendelijk personeel, prima verblijf, zee zicht.
8
Dit hotel is recentelijk nieuw gebouwd en kent een zeer vriendelijk personeel, deels familie van de Ierse eigenaar en zijn philipijnse vrouw. Het heeft een mooi zwembad en uitzicht op de oceaan. Het ligt wel iets buiten de drukkere gebieden maar heeft een eigen transfer 4 keer per dag hier naar toe. Ideaal om een een paar dagen in rust en mooie omgeving door te brengen.
Penny G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 augustus 2014
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. (Echt)paren France, 4 augustus 2014
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7,3
Florian P. (Echt)paren Germany, 28 juli 2014
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7,3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 juni 2014
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 april 2014
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 20 maart 2014
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 februari 2014
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 september 2013
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 18 augustus 2013
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bohol South Beach Hotel BoholBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - VergaderruimteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/LoungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/LoungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07