Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Vergaderruimte Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/Lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite
Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/Terras Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/Lounge Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 45 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (45)
Stefanus S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 januari 2013
Mooi hotel met zwembad en direct aan de oceaan.

Nieuw hotel, vriendelijk personeel, prima verblijf, zee zicht.
8
Dit hotel is recentelijk nieuw gebouwd en kent een zeer vriendelijk personeel, deels familie van de Ierse eigenaar en zijn philipijnse vrouw. Het heeft een mooi zwembad en uitzicht op de oceaan. Het ligt wel iets buiten de drukkere gebieden maar heeft een eigen transfer 4 keer per dag hier naar toe. Ideaal om een een paar dagen in rust en mooie omgeving door te brengen.
Marc R. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 20 maart 2014
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 februari 2014
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 september 2013
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 18 augustus 2013
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.
James D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 augustus 2013
Relaxing

if you are looking on a quiet place this is the best hotel to stay. away from noise and crowded people
7,7
it was awesome, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. they have a free shuttle going to the main beach and return shuttle again going back to the hotel. if you want to stay in a quiet hotel and has a nice view you should stay here.
Kristine W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 augustus 2013
Pool is fun fun fun

Clean, big rooms, cozy
5
We enjoyed swimming in the pool but would really appreciate if the hotel staff would clean the beach front because during our stay the hotel beach front was clogged with seaweeds. So, our family wasn't able to enjoy the beach that much. Family room should be sound proofed to avoid complaints from other rooms that ruined our vacation. Gladly the hotel staff are kind enough to understand... Over all we paid more than what we expected. Hotel should have included the free breakfast since they are remotely located far away from other restaurant... Their ala carte area iced way too high for a serving of eggs n fried rice... :(
Shaun H. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 juli 2013
Hidden Jem

Staff were very friendly, great quiet private location and comfortable rooms with a amazing view.
9,3
Loved this small hotel. The staff were always helpful. Its very safe with a security guard on site overnight. The view from the rooms, pool, bar and rooftop is amazing! Not right on the main drag of Alona beach which is a good thing but if you want to get down there its easy enough if you take the hotels hire scooter or use the shuttle service. Very happy will be staying there again if I'm in the Philippines again.
Patricia C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 juli 2013
perfect until...

new, great beach view, comfy beds
7,7
we're a family of 5 (parents + 3 adult kids) and we stayed in their family room, which was gorgeous. everything was new and clean an the view of the beach was beautiful. they had a nice pool too, so everything was perfect until... so, when we arrived the receptionist asked for my agoda voucher bec. she probably wanted to see my booking (which was weird if you'd ask me because all of the hotels that i had booked through agoda would just ask for my name, id, or e-voucher never a hardcopy) then came the time when we were about to leave. before settling the remaining bill for our food, the receptionist told me that they had to charge for an xtra person (the 5th person). i was just shocked bec. i already paid the extra person thru my agoda booking and i gave the hardcopy remember?! the irritating part was she kept on arguing that i did not and she wouldnt believe me even though it was already in the paper! she wanted more proof. i was like "are you serious?" and so i pointed out to her that i really did because it was on the paper! i paid for an extra person otherwise it would not show there 5 pax!!! she wanted more proof because apparently, anyway, i got my laptop and viewed my agoda account and showed them that. imagine the trouble i had to go through just for them to stop harassing me. i got her to believe that i really did pay for the extra peraon but here is her response! she said yeah, so you paid but we would not be able to get the payment for the extra person through agoda blah blah blah so you still have to pay us here.i told her well, it is not our concern anymore! you gave me an option there to pay for an extra person and that's what i did. after wasted energy and time, she finally agreed but take note! she had me write down my number in a piece of
Troy E. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 juli 2013
bad design hotel , zero room service , noisy rooms

nice view overrated hotel
5,7
very dangerous wires hanging loose ,super slippery inside and stairs fire alarm went off for a day from no battery!! care factor0

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bohol South Beach Hotel BoholBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OmgevingBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - VergaderruimteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/LoungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar/LoungeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ZwembadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02