Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht Bolton Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht Bolton Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bolton Hotel Wellington - Zwembad Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 139

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 73 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Sorteer op:
Sarah P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 januari 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandra B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 december 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqui A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 december 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jacqueline G. (Echt)paren South Africa, 23 december 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pete S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 december 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aline B. (Echt)paren France, 9 november 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jane D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 september 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 23 juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anseilla L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 11 juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurBolton Hotel Wellington - UitzichtBolton Hotel Wellington - UitzichtBolton Hotel Wellington - UitzichtBolton Hotel Wellington - Recreatie-faciliteitenBolton Hotel Wellington - ZwembadBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07