of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Receptie Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Bolton Hotel Wellington - Zwembad Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Ligging: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 139
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 43 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (43)
James H. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 maart 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 februari 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 februari 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 29 november 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 2 november 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 oktober 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 oktober 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 oktober 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 oktober 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 29 september 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptieBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BadkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - BadkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteBolton Hotel Wellington - ZwembadBolton Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06