of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Receptie Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Bolton Hotel Wellington - Zwembad Bolton Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 139
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 50 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Ljbin S. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 17 juli 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 juni 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 mei 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 mei 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 april 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 april 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 april 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 maart 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 februari 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 februari 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptieBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BadkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - BadkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteBolton Hotel Wellington - ZwembadBolton Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C05