Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 84 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (84)
Sorteer op:
Fang G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 29 maart 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Esteban M. Zakelijke reizigers Uruguay, 23 maart 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Nicholas M. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 11 maart 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Michael E. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 februari 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Robert D. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 februari 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Teresa G. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 februari 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
John M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 februari 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Michael Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Soo K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 februari 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Samuel B. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 25 januari 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - BadkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - UitzichtBolton Hotel Wellington - BadkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - Balkon/TerrasBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - OmgevingBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerBolton Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteBolton Hotel Wellington - ReceptieBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - Zwembad


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05