Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel interieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/Terras Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel interieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel interieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Receptie Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteiten
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Tuin Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Uitzicht
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 73
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Sorteer op:
Bart S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 februari 2014
proper hotel, doch geen goede ligging

mooie tuin met klein zwembad en propere kamers
6,3
het leek alsof wij de enige mensen in het resort waren, zeer rustige ligging, doch nogal ver van alles af, zeer slechte weg om er te geraken en nogal afgelegen. Absoluut noodzakelijk om bromfiets te huren om buurt te verkennen. Het restaurant is absoluut geen aanrader, doch het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Maria C. Groepen Philippines, 10 mei 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Veli-Matti M. Individuele reizigers Finland, 29 december 2014
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Megan C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 december 2014
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Steven S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 november 2014
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Xufeng W. Individuele reizigers China, 29 april 2014
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Tan C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 april 2014
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Chee M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 februari 2014
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Jasper L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 december 2013
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Karlo K. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 oktober 2013
Very clean, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, quiet, clean
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Bonita Oasis. The staff were incredibly friendly and were really accommodating when we booked another night. Breakfast was great for a Filipino inclusive one, and extra eggs were cheap to add. Transport with the hotel felt a little bit expensive considering the hotel is far from everything and they should maybe consider a shuttle service, but otherwise our stay was great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort CebuBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptieBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Recreatie-faciliteitenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Sport en activiteitenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - TuinBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Strand


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02