Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 87 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (87)
Sorteer op:
Bart S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 februari 2014
proper hotel, doch geen goede ligging

mooie tuin met klein zwembad en propere kamers
6,3
het leek alsof wij de enige mensen in het resort waren, zeer rustige ligging, doch nogal ver van alles af, zeer slechte weg om er te geraken en nogal afgelegen. Absoluut noodzakelijk om bromfiets te huren om buurt te verkennen. Het restaurant is absoluut geen aanrader, doch het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph A. Groepen United States of America, 28 januari 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aicone D. Groepen Philippines, 24 januari 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3,7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald M. Groepen Philippines, 19 januari 2016
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9,7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristine A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andreas B. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 januari 2016
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7,3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria L. Groepen Philippines, 13 oktober 2015
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 8 september 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raquel E. Groepen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruby A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 juli 2015
Nice and relaxing stay

room, staff and the pool
8
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptieBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - TuinBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07