Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/Terras Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieur Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Receptie Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Tuin Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 14

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 75
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (75)
Sorteer op:
Bart S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 22 februari 2014
proper hotel, doch geen goede ligging

mooie tuin met klein zwembad en propere kamers
6,3
het leek alsof wij de enige mensen in het resort waren, zeer rustige ligging, doch nogal ver van alles af, zeer slechte weg om er te geraken en nogal afgelegen. Absoluut noodzakelijk om bromfiets te huren om buurt te verkennen. Het restaurant is absoluut geen aanrader, doch het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raquel E. Groepen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. Groepen Philippines, 10 mei 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Archie T. Groepen China, 3 mei 2015
Comfortable and pleasant

comfort, quiet, hospitable staff
8,7
Bonita's location is a bit farther from the dive areas (about 15-20 mins walk). But it is very quiet and pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Veli-Matti M. Individuele reizigers Finland, 29 december 2014
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Megan C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 december 2014
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 november 2014
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xufeng W. Individuele reizigers China, 29 april 2014
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 april 2014
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 februari 2014
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptieBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - TuinBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - UitzichtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/TerrasBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - StrandBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bonita Oasis Beach Resort, Moalboal

AS-AGWEB-3B02