Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Zuid-Afrika 7600 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gebied: Stellenbosch Aantal kamers: 15

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger


Zeer goed


uit 18

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Sorteer op:
Harald W. (Echt)paren South Africa, 16 maart 2014
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zoltan S. (Echt)paren Hungary, 11 september 2013
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffery P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 augustus 2013
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ashley F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 mei 2013
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elaine W. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 23 april 2013
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rathanawan M. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 28 maart 2013

garden breakfast cozy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mildred M. (Echt)paren Canada, 18 maart 2013
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kyiros K. Individuele reizigers Greece, 27 februari 2013
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terence G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 februari 2013
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 13 januari 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room

location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!