of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel

Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Jumeirah Lakes Towers Aantal kamers: 480

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 173 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (173)
Sorteer op:
Zaki Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 april 2014
Heerlijk!

Schoon, lekkere bad en douche , dichtbij marina
8,7
Luxe verblijf, wel zakelijk, is geen lowbudget hotel, maar prima te doen voor 3 nachten. Vriendelijk personeel, schoon, goedkope supermarkt precies aan de overkant voor als je bijv. Ontbijt wil halen. In hotel is een los ontbijt ong. €25 pppd. Heerlijke kamers!
Erik B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 september 2012
Prima

prima prijs kwaliteit
7,3
het is een prima hotel met goede faciliteiten zoals gym en zwembad maar ook een Ierse Pub bij het hotel gelegen. op loopafstand een kleine supermarkt met een volledig assortiment waaronder verse broodjes. prima lokatie voor de zakelijke reiziger die efficient wil zijn in Dubai
Hotel kenmerken tip: prima hotel met goede faciliteiten en Ierse Pub bij het hotel gelegen. Vriendelijk personeel
Jan L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 13 juli 2012
Uitstekend hotel

Prima medewerkers
8,3
Uitstekend hiotel met een hoge mate van service, met een goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Ontbijt had er bij moeten zitten. Aanbevelenswaardig!
Fayez A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 19 augustus 2014
Business hotel ,quiet and beautiful

Friendly staff , near to Dubai Marina ,amazing
9,7
I was on a business trip in the period between 14 to August 19 Can be described as beautiful hotel that is suitable for a business trip and quiet and staff very friendly and I would recommend it to reside There is a lovely swimming pool and superb facilities such as: MCGETTIGAN'S The taste is characterized by a very Irish Extravaganza The bar is also very beautiful Healey's Bar & Terrace Special thanks to Mrs. Michelle O'Donoghue Wonderful and very nice to deal I wish to repeat the experience at this hotel
Michael R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 augustus 2014
Fast professional service

Convenient location to JBR, fast service, clean rooms
8,3
Ali A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 2 augustus 2014
Big & Clean Room

Spacious Room, Nice Pool & Nice View
6,3
The Hotel has a good,spacious & clean rooms, the view from poolside was nice, what disappointed me & my wife is that most of the staff were not friendly nor helpful, some of them makes you feel that they are doing you a favour, the staff will keep on looking at you in your eyes till you great them and then they will reply to you, No courtesy at all, the valet parking staff after taking my car ticket was arguing with the bellboy for 5 minutes in front of me with regards to some policy and procedure of the hotel and I'm waiting for him to bring the car, this is at all not acceptable.
Haseeb I. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 27 juni 2014
Great rooms

Spacious Rooms, Remarkable suite, Good Food
9
The hotel was ideally located in the center of Dubai. Clean facilities with a friendly staff
Cathy H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 juni 2014
Great.

The staff, breakfast, location
9,3
Great
Rita C. (Echt)paren Portugal, 15 juni 2014
Comfortable and friendly dedicated staff

helpful staff; confortable and spacious bedroom; tourism services
8
When I checked in I was offered the opportunity to have breakfast for 95 AED/person/night versus 125 AED/person/night if I decided to have it later during stay. I refused because I didn't want to compromise. The day I decided to have breakfast I payed 75 AED/person/night (apparently a promotion???). Didn't get very well impressed with that. On the last day, I forgot my mobile in a taxi. I never ever would have it retrieved if it weren't the staff persons who promptly verified the security cameras and made all the necessary phone calls to find the taxi driver and retrieve my mobile. Priceless!
Faisal A. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 31 mei 2014
Quite and Clean Hotel to stay

Big Rooms, Nice pool and Quite
7,3
view from the pool, best service, comfortable room, full size windows. Thanks to people in this Hotel, i had great stay. Deluxe Suite room with free slow internet.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel DubaiBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - BadkamerBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ZwembadBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ZwembadBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - LobbyBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - WinkelsBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - WinkelsBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - EntreeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - UitzichtBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - UitzichtBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - EntreeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - EntreeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02