of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Badkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Terras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieur Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/Terras Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Zwembad Boomerang Inn Phuket - Zwembad Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Receptie
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Zwembad Boomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 62

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 156 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (156)
Sorteer op:
Gerrit K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2014
Een goed verblijf in Boemerang Inn

Vlak bij het centrum in een rustige buurt.
9
Het verblijf in dit hotel is prima bevallen en zeker met een loopafstand van ongeveer 10 minuten naar het strand en het centrum prima gelegen.Een schone kamer vriendelijk personeel en rustig gelegen.Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.
Anne C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 augustus 2013
Leuk hotel niet speciaal

Kamer, ligging prijs
7
Het hotel is redelijk groot en ligt dichtbij de avond markt. Tevens is de ligging ten opzichte van het strand ideaal. Op de kamer is er een tv met film kanalen, ideaal in het regen seizoen, en wifi is beschikbaar op de kamer. De kamers zijn groot met een redelijk groot balkon.
Hubertus U. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 februari 2013
zeer slecht hotel met een glimlach

ligging naar het strand
4
sorry dit was het slechstehotel kamers met zeer oud meubuleer stroom kabels lagen bloot kapote verlichting waardoor ik de eerste nacht gevallen ben op de heel kleine badkamer waardoor een kapote schouder en twee kapotte benen,agoda je kan beter nu nieuwe foto,s maken is erliker tegen over je klanten .voor de prijs is in de buurd tien keer beter te vinden.agoda bedank voor ons nooit meer
Hotel kenmerken tip: bedenkt goed wat u boekt zeer slechte kamers en sfeerloos hotel foto,s op internet zijn mooi.maar helaas ouwetroep,nooit meer
Lionel J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 januari 2012
Perfecte locatie en goede service

Dichtbij het strand
9,3
Perfecte locatie en goede service. Kamers worden elke dag schoon gemaakt. Kluis 24 uur service (gratis). Strand is dichtbij en ook het uitgaans leven is dichtbij. Je kan de drukte opzoeken wanneer je wilt en zelf heb geen overlast van de drukte. Personeel is heel vriendelijk. Al met al super goed. Perfect location, good service. Rooms are clean and they will clean it every day. Safe 24 uur for free. Close to the beach and nightlife. Staff are nice. Great hotel !!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Raften en Olifanten trip is ongeveer een uurtje rijden vanaf hier en is goed te doen. Echt een aanrader.
Geoff D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 mei 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 april 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Individuele reizigers Poland, 14 maart 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 februari 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 februari 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 24 februari 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - BadkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - ZwembadBoomerang Inn Phuket - ZwembadBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - ReceptieBoomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - ZwembadBoomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBoomerang Inn Phuket - GastenkamerBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntreeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieurBoomerang Inn Phuket - Hotel exterieurBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - ZwembadBoomerang Inn Phuket - ZwembadBoomerang Inn Phuket - ZwembadBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBoomerang Inn Phuket - StrandBoomerang Inn Phuket - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A01