of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel

Erzsebet Körut 9 - 11, 07. Erzsebetváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1073 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Boscolo New York Palace
Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Vergaderruimte Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Lobby Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Badkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Badkamer Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Suite
Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Suite Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Suite Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Suite Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/Café Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Spa Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Fitnessruimte Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Spa Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Spa
Gebied: 07. Erzsebetváros Aantal kamers: 185
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 110 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (110)
Sorteer op:
Marnix V. Groepen Netherlands, 18 februari 2013
Prachtig hotel

Het is 1 van de mooiste gebouwen in boedapest
7,3
de receptie was zeer vriendelijk. zij hebben zelfs gezorgd voor een betere kamer qua uitzicht. het enige nadeel was dat zij niet tegen de drukte niet aan kunnen. dit zorgde ervoor dat gasten later of zelfs niet geholpen werden door het personeel, omdat toeristen die geen verblijf hier hadden de tijd kregen. bovendien hebben wij vier keer gevraagd voor badjassen en handdoeken alleen hebben wij deze helaas nooit mogen ontvangen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Zeer mooi gebouw
Guusje B. Groepen Netherlands, 17 februari 2013
Prachtig hotel, kamer en service was goed

centrale ligging, luxe
7,3
Alles was goed behalave de lucht in de badkamer was absoluut niet fris (koollucht). We hebben dit de tweede dag gemeld. Er is toen wat aan gedaan. De stank bleef daarna 2 dagen weg. De laatste dag was het weer helemaal mis.
Uitgaansleven tip: De opera is een absolute must. Kaarten van te voren thuis reserveren.
Noreen L. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 17 juli 2014
Very pleased with this hotel

Standard, comfort, restaurant facilities
7
Veronique Z. (Echt)paren France, 22 juni 2014
beautiful hotel/ New York cafe. Friendly helpful s

luxury stay staff location
8
Chi H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 10 juni 2014
Excellent hotel, price great

Famouse restaurn in hotel, staff nice, room good, near metro
9,3
Sean D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 mei 2014
Everything an international traveler needs...

Location, staff, room
9
The hotel is in a great location for experiencing the city of Budapest. Bars, metro, and grocery stores are close by. The staff and concierge can arrange everything you need, in English. The room and amenities are fantastic. An elegant tourist attraction in it's own right, it's perfect for couples looking for a romantic retreat.
Paul G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 20 april 2014
Fantastic hotel

One of the best hotels we have stayed in
10
Our stay was fantastic. The staff right from when we arrived made our stay fantastic. The room was superb and the hotel was located perfectly to allow us to walk around the central city. I would say this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Guillaume R. Zakelijke reizigers France, 12 maart 2014
great hotel centrally located

location, room, price
7,7
the hotel is definitely 5 stars in terms of rooms, but the breakfast was quite disapointing and not up to the standards. However, price was so cheap that it's hard to complain.
Emily P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 december 2013
Fabulous, exquisite, memorable and beautiful

The Room, The Spa and the Resturant!
10
I stayed at the Boscolo in December with my partner in a Superior Room. It was the best 5* hotel ive stayed in, i cannot fault anything with my stay, it was more than perfect. If you want to treat your loved one, then this is the hotel to book. Everything was close by and the public transportation is very easy to use so you can get anywhere you like. Reception staff were more than helpful and the time of year was great as we got to visit the Christmas Markets. Book it now!
Peter A. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 november 2013
Disappointing

large room, central location, history
6,7
I was disappointed. Hotel was once grand and has been redecorated, but not well - the furnishings are unattractive. The gym was small and several machines were broken; staff attempted to follow up but did not do so within my stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel BoedapestBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - FitnessruimteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel, Boedapest

AS-AGWEB-3C05