Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel

Erzsebet Körut 9 - 11, 07. Erzsebetváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1073

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 125 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (125)
Sorteer op:
Marnix V. Groepen Netherlands, 18 februari 2013
Prachtig hotel

Het is 1 van de mooiste gebouwen in boedapest
7,3
de receptie was zeer vriendelijk. zij hebben zelfs gezorgd voor een betere kamer qua uitzicht. het enige nadeel was dat zij niet tegen de drukte niet aan kunnen. dit zorgde ervoor dat gasten later of zelfs niet geholpen werden door het personeel, omdat toeristen die geen verblijf hier hadden de tijd kregen. bovendien hebben wij vier keer gevraagd voor badjassen en handdoeken alleen hebben wij deze helaas nooit mogen ontvangen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Zeer mooi gebouw
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Guusje B. Groepen Netherlands, 17 februari 2013
Prachtig hotel, kamer en service was goed

centrale ligging, luxe
7,3
Alles was goed behalave de lucht in de badkamer was absoluut niet fris (koollucht). We hebben dit de tweede dag gemeld. Er is toen wat aan gedaan. De stank bleef daarna 2 dagen weg. De laatste dag was het weer helemaal mis.
Uitgaansleven tip: De opera is een absolute must. Kaarten van te voren thuis reserveren.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eriksson M. Groepen Sweden, 26 september 2015
Absolutely terrible

The building itself!
3,7
Where do I begin!! I travel allot and this hotel was absolutely terrible.. The service was so bad there's no point for me to even write down all the things that happened! We didn't receive our room to start with, I had booked twin beds and they only had a kingbed room left available when we arrived so to fix the problem they downgraded us without saying anything! (To a room costing 180 euro less per day without saying a word). They didn't bring up our luggage and after 5 phone calls so we went down ourselves and carried up our own luggage. The gym is an absolute joke and does not look anything like the photos, the service is probably the worst I have ever had in my life at a hotel. We asked the reception to book a taxi and they forgot to book the taxi.. I literally had to fight with them for the whole 3 days stay to get compensated for the downgrade, all I was asking for was the difference in cost between what we had paid (junior suit) and the normal room they gave us. Thanks to the Agoda staff for finally fixing the situation and giving me a discount. A big thanks to Agoda for the prompt service they gave me. And for the people considering this hotel= don't live here. My advice is to live somewhere else and just visit this hotel for a coffie because the restaurant and reception are is spectacular too see! I think this hotel "knows" that the building itself is amazing and so they have totally forgotten what an inch of customer service actually means..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cornelia S. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2015
Great place so historic and beautiful

Staff. Beauty and historic beauty.
7,3
Our stay was perfect. All staff so helpful and kind. New York cafe is stunning and breakfast fresh with lots of choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 juni 2015
Distinguish Hotel in Budapest

Conveniently located, room is specious , staff customer service
10
I stayed two nights at Boscolo Budepest. It was amazing and given me an unique experience to my trip in Hungary . Customer service is excellent and they provide me with up to date info to various tourist spots I intended to visit. Room is spacious and clean. The lobby and New Yoke cafe dinning experience is one you shouldn't miss.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danielle M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 december 2014
Impressive and friendly

Friendliness of staff, size of room, spa
9,7
Excellent. Our flight from Budapest was cancelled so we had to leave earlier then planned which was sad as we really wanted experience New York cafe. However I will defiantly be staying again when I return in April.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 december 2014
Great hotel, value for money, clean room

Good location, big room, nice decorations
8,7
Everything about this hotel was great, except no kettle/tea/coffee in the room. Thought this should be standard in all hotels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 december 2014
Nice, clean room, good location

Big room, nice deco and good location
7,7
Everything was good but no tea/coffee or kettle in room, this should be a standard things to have at every hotels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gail N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 oktober 2014
Beautiful Old World Charm

aesthetics, service, location
8
Had a great 1 day stay here- the room was large and comfortable, and overall the exterior and main lobby was gorgeous. Old architectural-style and very beautiful. Location was convenient for me, seeing that the tram stop as well as metro were really nearby. I probably would have preferred staying near Andrassy Ave. or the Danube, but this hotel wasn't far away from either. The service staff were very helpful and chatty, so overall, that made for a pleasant stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noreen L. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 17 juli 2014
Very pleased with this hotel

Standard, comfort, restaurant facilities
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Boscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel BoedapestBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - EntreeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SuiteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Koffiehuis/CaféBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - FitnessruimteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - SpaBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - VergaderruimteBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeBoscolo Budapest - Autograph Collection Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02