arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

4,7 Benjamin B.
Frankrijk
16 september 2014
Worth service i ever had
The swimming pool
We left after an horrible diner with a terrible service to go to an other better place

7 Noreen L.
Ierland
08 augustus 2014
Very pleased with this hotel
Standard, comfort, restaurant facilities

8 Veronique Z.
Frankrijk
23 juni 2014
beautiful hotel/ New York cafe. Friendly helpful s
luxury stay staff location

9,3 Chi L.
Hong Kong
17 juni 2014
Excellent hotel, price great
Famouse restaurn in hotel, staff nice, room good, near metro

9 Sean D.
Verenigde Staten
31 mei 2014
Everything an international traveler needs...
Location, staff, room
The hotel is in a great location for experiencing the city of Budapest. Bars, metro, and grocery stores are close by. The staff and concierge can arrange everything you need, in English. The room and amenities are fantastic. An elegant tourist attraction in it's own right, it's perfect for couples looking for a romantic retreat.

7,7 guillaume R.
Frankrijk
20 mei 2014
great hotel centrally located
location, room, price
the hotel is definitely 5 stars in terms of rooms, but the breakfast was quite disapointing and not up to the standards. However, price was so cheap that it's hard to complain.

10 Paul G.
Nieuw-Zeeland
21 april 2014
Fantastic hotel
One of the best hotels we have stayed in
Our stay was fantastic. The staff right from when we arrived made our stay fantastic. The room was superb and the hotel was located perfectly to allow us to walk around the central city. I would say this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

10 Emily P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 januari 2014
Fabulous, exquisite, memorable and beautiful
The Room, The Spa and the Resturant!
I stayed at the Boscolo in December with my partner in a Superior Room. It was the best 5* hotel ive stayed in, i cannot fault anything with my stay, it was more than perfect. If you want to treat your loved one, then this is the hotel to book. Everything was close by and the public transportation is very easy to use so you can get anywhere you like. Reception staff were more than helpful and the time of year was great as we got to visit the Christmas Markets. Book it now!

6,7 Peter A.
Verenigde Staten
08 november 2013
Disappointing
large room, central location, history
I was disappointed. Hotel was once grand and has been redecorated, but not well - the furnishings are unattractive. The gym was small and several machines were broken; staff attempted to follow up but did not do so within my stay.

9,3 Andrew K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 september 2013
Great location, great room, great staff
location,room, facilities
Great hotel in a good location and excellent value close to the Jewish quarter and the other sites of Budapest. Room was large and clean with a great bathroom and nice decor. Facilities in the hotel and the staff could not be faulted. Staff were attentive and helpful and nothing was to much trouble. Food in the grand cafe was excellent. Would recommend this as a good choice of place to stay in Budapest.