Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 112 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 112 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Albert T. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
A great service apartment
The Price, Space & Location
Great location and space. Close proximity to places of interest during our visit.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Andreas T. van Oostenrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
great hotel for families
spacious rooms, location, staff
Very convenient location, access to public transportation is easy. Rooms are very clean, very spacious and well equipt . My family had a great time there.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014

Dandan L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Comfortable
Convenience
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

David O. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Satisfied clients.
Modern facilities. Location. Efficient and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

ANdrey V. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Excellent place
convenient, clean, great location
Room was very clean, functional kitchen. The only thing is the TV was very old and small. If you dont watch tv - does not really matter then. The location is great - if you are not afraid to walk - it is about 30 minutes travel to any touristic location by foot.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2014

Steve G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Neat and clean
Modern, large room, nice bed.
A little bit out of the action, but nice room. Recently renovated, large room
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

Pang C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Absolutly worth it
Room, Location, Facility
The best hotel (actually is is serviced apartment) among my Euro trip,I did think that y the price is very attractive.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2014

PUI C. van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good stay
staff is very friendly
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

PUI C. van Macau
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
good hotel and have a nice room, staff is friendly
good place and the staff is very helpful and fun.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Anna B. van Rusland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Will get back! Location and style are great
We enjoyed our 2,storey apartments, pretty modern style, simple and functional. location is great, hop on,hop off bus stop and subway are within a few steps.really friedly, helpfull staff!
We enjoyed our stay and can definitely recommend the apartments. Perfect choice for easy discovering the city and relaxation after a long day
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014