Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boscolo Residence

Osvat utca 2-8, 07. Erzsebetváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1073 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Boscolo Luxury Residence
Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Lobby Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer
Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer Boscolo Residence Boedapest - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 07. Erzsebetváros Aantal kamers: 138

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 104 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (104)
Sorteer op:
Madelon S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 februari 2013
Geweldige locatie

uitstekende bereikbaarheid met het openbaar vervoer, Zeer ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen
8,3
Ons verblijf was in alle opzichten boven verwachting. Wij konden direct ons appartement betrekken terwijl het pas 11:00 uur am was. De badkamer was zeer riant met fantastische douche , apart bad, bidet, wastafel en toilet. De woonkamer was ook al zo riant ingericht evenals de keuken van alle gemakken voorzien. Het enige minpuntje was het voortdurende straatlawaai.
Tip: Het is leuker en goedkoper om elders te ontbijten. Of als alternatief bij de buren; New York café:je kunt hier zeer luxe ontbijten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joyce C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 oktober 2015
location is very close to train station

location, friendly staff , apartment with wash machine
7,7
My husband forgot his pocket in hotel after we check out. He didn't know until we arrived the hotel in Austria. We were getting so devious since his passport, ID card, credit card and 600 us dollar are all inside the pocket. Luckily the staff find it and we are so appreciate they send it to us before we leave for other city. Thank you so much again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kanghoon L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 8 augustus 2015
Luxury residence

Room condition, location near Keleti station, kitchenware
8,7
You can walk to the residence from keleti station and easy to find. Room condition is so good and clean Also this residence is well equipped kitchenware so good to cook. But wifi signal is too weak to use.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wing F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 mei 2015
The room is big, everything is perfect

Facilities, utilities and the location
9,3
That is the best apartment i have ever stayed in europe
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 mei 2015
Budapest Visit

Location - Staff - Room
9,3
Wonderful visit! Would not rate as five star, but was terrific all the same. We would not hesitate to go back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Galina K. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 26 november 2014
Nice Stay

Room Amenities, Space and Cafe New York
7,7
Great option for longer stays in Budapest. Rooms are very spacious and amenities make you feel comfortable. great deal that they have daily cleaning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert T. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 16 september 2014
A great service apartment

The Price, Space & Location
9,3
Great location and space. Close proximity to places of interest during our visit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raivo K. (Echt)paren Estonia, 26 augustus 2014
Never visit again

Location
5,7
When we arrived we were given room behing durty construction site and not as payd deluxe suite but regular room. When we compained they give us room what we ordered. We had so high expectation, but... Dear users dont expect to be treated ***** star quest ONLY because you have payd for ***** star! As conclusion in future we'll book unexpensive room then we dont expect anything and if we are treated good- it's only a bonus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David O. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 augustus 2014
Satisfied clients.

Modern facilities. Location. Efficient and friendly staff
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 augustus 2014
Neat and clean

Modern, large room, nice bed.
6,7
A little bit out of the action, but nice room. Recently renovated, large room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Boscolo Residence BoedapestBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - LobbyBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - GastenkamerBoscolo Residence Boedapest - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04