arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 109 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 109 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Andreas T.
Oostenrijk
19 september 2014
great hotel for families
spacious rooms, location, staff
Very convenient location, access to public transportation is easy. Rooms are very clean, very spacious and well equipt . My family had a great time there.

Dandan L.
China
10 september 2014
Comfortable
Convenience

David O.
Nieuw-Zeeland
01 september 2014
Satisfied clients.
Modern facilities. Location. Efficient and friendly staff

ANdrey V.
Rusland
29 augustus 2014
Excellent place
convenient, clean, great location
Room was very clean, functional kitchen. The only thing is the TV was very old and small. If you dont watch tv - does not really matter then. The location is great - if you are not afraid to walk - it is about 30 minutes travel to any touristic location by foot.

Steve G.
Australië
19 augustus 2014
Neat and clean
Modern, large room, nice bed.
A little bit out of the action, but nice room. Recently renovated, large room

Pang C.
Hong Kong
25 juli 2014
Absolutly worth it
Room, Location, Facility
The best hotel (actually is is serviced apartment) among my Euro trip,I did think that y the price is very attractive.

PUI C.
Macau
07 juli 2014
good stay
staff is very friendly

PUI C.
Macau
07 juli 2014
good hotel and have a nice room, staff is friendly
good place and the staff is very helpful and fun.

Anna B.
Rusland
03 juni 2014
Will get back! Location and style are great
We enjoyed our 2,storey apartments, pretty modern style, simple and functional. location is great, hop on,hop off bus stop and subway are within a few steps.really friedly, helpfull staff!
We enjoyed our stay and can definitely recommend the apartments. Perfect choice for easy discovering the city and relaxation after a long day

Lia T.
Indonesië
21 augustus 2013
Beautiful luxury hotel
Beautiful design, large room, large bathroom
Because the pipe broko down, we were transferred to Boscolo Hotel which building is connected to the Residence (Service Apt). The hotel is beautiful with large room, large bathroom and high ceiling. We also love the business center which is always open for free usage and has a hot drinks machine. Excellent stay:)