of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Receptie Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 54

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 34 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Barbara T. Groepen Nigeria, 27 oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Kevin A. Groepen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 24 juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 10 juni 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 12 mei 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 4 mei 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 30 maart 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Groepen New Zealand, 23 maart 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 23 december 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Groepen Thailand, 18 december 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptieBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgevingBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgevingBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel interieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08