Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 73 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Mel G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Mel G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Jasmine O. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

kelsey F. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Graeme W. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Xu C. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

Chanond S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great comfortable hotel for a big group
Good rooms, many bathrooms and location
Very comfortable stay right in Wellington with many cafes and convenient stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

Xuan N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Clean and modern, close to town, spacious relaxing
Spacious, modern, and very clean
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015

Ernie L. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Centrally located
Location, staff and cleanliness
Overall a very good hotel with friendly staffs. It's located off the main street but in a very central location. The standard of the room isn't excellent but it's very new and clean.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015

Tina B. van Denemarken
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Excellent
Location, size, cleanliness
Great place to stay. Central location, clean and tidy. Good value for money.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015