of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Receptie Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gastenkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badkamer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 54

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 41 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (41)
Sorteer op:
David D. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 7 december 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Groepen Singapore, 2 december 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Groepen Singapore, 23 november 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 9 november 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Groepen Malaysia, 31 oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Groepen Nigeria, 27 oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Groepen New Zealand, 12 oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 4 september 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Groepen Australia, 11 juli 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 24 juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - ReceptieBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgevingBoulcott Suites Wellington - OmgevingBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GastenkamerBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel interieurBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04