Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

WeiLing C.
Albanië
20 juni 2016
Good experience !
Location was really nice and quaint and beside a park, hotel was comfortable

zahra B.
Indonesië
12 mei 2016
Comfortable stay by prime location
I consider the hotel location prime one, it is quite central, but in more quiet and calm area, just by the canal side, and the hotel even have outdoor cafe by the canal side - unfortunately its closed early. Metro stop is just few steps right in front of hotel lobby. The room is spacious and the super comfortable bed was my favorite, I had a very good sleep after 10 exhausting days. It is trully a good place to rest by the end of the day. Just wondering why there was no complimentary bottled water as in my previous hotels, thought it was policy of the hotel, but then I saw plenty of bottled water in the housekeeping cart. The reception answer was just : complimentary bottled water is supposed to be inside the room, but not always. if its in the room then it is yours, if its not then its not. Surprising answer. But not a big deal, albert heijn was just around 5 min walk from the hotel anyway.

WAN Z.
Maleisië
06 mei 2016
Kudos to the Staffs
The hotel location is just great .. right across the tram stop/station! Buy the day pass and you can go everywhere within the city so easily. From the airport to hotel is also cheap, and to Keukonhof garden is also so convenient. Cant stress more how good the location is! And more so because the staffs at the reception are ever so friendly and helpful. One even offered to send us to airport because we are not sure if the tram is running on time due to the public holiday on 5 May 2016. The room at the basement is not so bad .. quite spacious, and having the coffee machine helps

David S.
Verenigde Staten
07 januari 2016
Short Stay in Amsterdam
Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Room Comfort
Very good one night stay. Price was expensive due to high season. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.

Phoebecate N.
Filipijnen
18 december 2015
Perfect!!!
Location! Room and Lounge! The hotel staff!
It was very pleasant and convenient. Excellent! This will now be my top of mind when I go back to Amsterdam.

daniel K.
Macau
23 november 2015
Nice stat
Friendly staff, helpful reception, neat room
Quite up scale , the only downside is no fridge inside the rooms

navin T.
India
13 oktober 2015
perfect hotel
location. worth it. on main road
worth money spend. good action .nice rooms. big size good bathroom very new nice property. staffs and very very good. i had best stay of my life in amsterdam. i wish you all must try it..

Teck L.
Singapore
02 augustus 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.

Yichuan Z.
China
21 mei 2015
Nice boutique with friendly staff
Bathroom Clean Cosy

Catherine P.
Filipijnen
25 maart 2015
Convenience and luxury
good location, friendly and English-speaking staff, easy to find