arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 122 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 122 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Phoebecate N.
Filipijnen
18 december 2015
Perfect!!!
Location! Room and Lounge! The hotel staff!
It was very pleasant and convenient. Excellent! This will now be my top of mind when I go back to Amsterdam.

daniel K.
Macau
23 november 2015
Nice stat
Friendly staff, helpful reception, neat room
Quite up scale , the only downside is no fridge inside the rooms

navin T.
India
13 oktober 2015
perfect hotel
location. worth it. on main road
worth money spend. good action .nice rooms. big size good bathroom very new nice property. staffs and very very good. i had best stay of my life in amsterdam. i wish you all must try it..

Teck L.
Singapore
02 augustus 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.

Yichuan Z.
China
21 mei 2015
Nice boutique with friendly staff
Bathroom Clean Cosy

Catherine P.
Filipijnen
25 maart 2015
Convenience and luxury
good location, friendly and English-speaking staff, easy to find

Sarah K.
Verenigde Staten
26 januari 2015
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel
Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.

Laelany P.
Filipijnen
26 januari 2015
very charming
the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.

Kristy E.
Australië
14 januari 2015
Will stay again!
Location, staff and beautiful hotel.
Perfect. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Johanna K.
Finland
06 januari 2015
Hungry and cold
Deco
The hotel was quite lovely but air con was so loud it kept us awake and without it the room was like a fridge. Breakfast was really disappointing, no gluten free products or sugar free yogurt was available and scrambled eggs were horrid.