Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Oude stad, Tallinn, Estland 10140 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Gebied: Tallinn Oude stad Aantal kamers: 22
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 70
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (70)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 juni 2015
Zeer aangenaam verblijf in stadscentrum

ruime kamer, rustig hotel, midden in het centrum van Tallinn
9
Heel aangenaam verblijf in relatief ruime kamer met comfortabele bedden, ruime badkamer met douche en fijn zitje voor grote flatscreen tv. Op korte loopafstand van stadhuisplein en alle andere bezienswaardigheden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cassandra H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 juni 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8,7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chaiwat T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 mei 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felisa G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 mei 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Boris T. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 6 mei 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Markku A. (Echt)paren Finland, 20 maart 2015
.

.
9
.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mahmudur R. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 26 februari 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stuart T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 24 januari 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charanjit M. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juni 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard J. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 8 juni 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's, Tallinn

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06