Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Oude stad, Tallinn, Estland 10140

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 77 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (77)
Sorteer op:
Jeroen D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 juni 2015
Zeer aangenaam verblijf in stadscentrum

ruime kamer, rustig hotel, midden in het centrum van Tallinn
9
Heel aangenaam verblijf in relatief ruime kamer met comfortabele bedden, ruime badkamer met douche en fijn zitje voor grote flatscreen tv. Op korte loopafstand van stadhuisplein en alle andere bezienswaardigheden.
Terence O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2016
great location!
6,7
great location!
Stuart T. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 28 januari 2016
Nice Place
5,7
A nice place which is well situated in the Old Town. Everything in Tallinn is within easy reach. The rooms are big and well kept. The staff were nice and even remembered me from a 2 day visit one year ago!
Phatra K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 30 oktober 2015
Location, spacious room

Location, spacious room
8,7
We stayed 1 night with a room for 3 persons. We can easily get sightseeing in the old town about 1 min by foots. The room is so spacious, clean and completely. For the elevator it is available for 2persons and 1baggage a time. The staff is nice.
Cassandra H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 juni 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8,7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Chaiwat T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 mei 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Felisa G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 mei 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Boris T. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 6 mei 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Markku A. (Echt)paren Finland, 20 maart 2015
.

.
9
.
Mahmudur R. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 26 februari 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
1 van 1 beoordeling


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06