Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Ligging: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 1055 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (1055)
Eelco V. Groepen Netherlands, 28 oktober 2012
schone maar kleine en gehorige kamers.

makkelijk te bereiken, schoon, onderhouden
6,7
op 5minuten loopafstand van hung hom station. duidelijk zichtbaar, grote rode letters op het gebouw. vriendelijk, slecht engels sprekend personeel. kleine maar schone kamers. wel erg gehorig, je moet het treffen met de buren. hk dollar borg. redelijk aan de prijs voor de ruimte die je krijgt.
Indra T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2011
Enige pluspunt locatie.Vieze kamers.Erg klein.

Locatie
3
Locatie is goed, dicht bij Hung Hom. Bijvoorbeeld goed te conbineren met treinreis die vanaf Hung Hom vertrekt. Kamers zijn grote kledingkasten met een raam. De badkamer was nauwelijks schoongemaakt. Staff is ongeintereseerd, kreeg eerst een niet-schoongemaakte kamer. Wel snel opgelost. Let op: inchecken vanaf 14.00 uur. Ook al zij alle kamers klein ib HongKong binnen deze prijsrange, de prijs-kwaliteitsverhoudinh was onder de maat.
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
kleine hotel met goede ontvangst

goedkope
6
hotelkamer heel klein, geen ruimte voor de koffer, badkamer is goed, groot t.o.v. de kamer
Renate B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 maart 2010
matig hotel

De kamer was goedkoop.
4,3
Het positieve punt van dit hotel was dat het goedkoop was en er op het eerste oog netjes uit zag. Na wat langer kijken bleek dat de kamer niet super schoon was. Ook was hij erg klein en gehorig. Het hotelpersoneel was niet vriendelijk. Gelukkig bleven we hier maar 2 nachten en konden we er hard om lachen.
Alwyn T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 maart 2014
Very tiny room, backpacker style but worth the mon

Bus to TST ferry terminal, easy access to airport and clean toilet
5,7
Room was very tiny although I had anticipated this issue. Had to place luggage over ledge because there was no space on the floor at all. only one person could walk at a time. Toilet was clean though and the place was well maintained. Space could be an issue if you feel constrained easily. Worth the money because it was just to stay the night.
Kai L. Groepen Malaysia, 17 maart 2014
Budget and Clean Room

Budget, Clean, Cheap
8
Check in at 2pm. 10 mins walking distance from Hung Hom MTR to this hotel. Follow exit to Funeral Center or Hung Hom distinct will lead you to the hotel. We prefer to go with Hung Hom distinct exit, because shelter all the way, then cross the traffic light will reach hotel door step. There is a minimart near to hotel, within 2 mins walk. Quiet place after working hour. The hotel room is tiny but clean and tidy. All basic items are provided including hair dryer. Our room 23rd floor, good view of city. Don't have in room wifi. But you can access wi fi at hotel lobby or a rest room next to hotel. We enjoy our stay, and it is really worth for the price.
Wei L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 13 maart 2014
A nice hotel

clean, reasonable price, perfect location
8
Everything was good! I will choose the same hotel for my next time visit Hong Kong!
Joffren C. Groepen Philippines, 27 februari 2014
okay for budget travel who use hotel for sleep.

affordability, easy booking, close to MTR station.
5,7
Bridal.tea house hung hom winslow hotel has good attendant service, compliment water & bath towel are good. Not so good neighborhood lots of funeral shop nearby.
Elizabeth S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 februari 2014
Worse Nightmare

Nothing was good
2,7
I will never return ever to this hotel. The rooms are excessively small and impossible to move, there are no place to even let me pack my luggage. Things are falling apart. To make it worse, the beds are not even the least comfortable. The hotel staff is also very rude. The worse thing that ever happened was, waiting for a lift for 20mins. Because there is only 1 lift to serve 20 over floors, in the event of misfortune, i would have definitely died in a fire or something. I was supposed to be there for 2 nights, but i had to leave after the first night because it was just that bad. The only acceptable thing was the 10mins walk from the mtr station.
Ting H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 februari 2014
quite small

cheap
4,7
a very cheap but small hotel, recomend people for resting only not really relaxing as it is too small its in city centre, good for transport

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08