of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 1206 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (1206)
Sorteer op:
Eelco V. Groepen Netherlands, 28 oktober 2012
schone maar kleine en gehorige kamers.

makkelijk te bereiken, schoon, onderhouden
6,7
op 5minuten loopafstand van hung hom station. duidelijk zichtbaar, grote rode letters op het gebouw. vriendelijk, slecht engels sprekend personeel. kleine maar schone kamers. wel erg gehorig, je moet het treffen met de buren. hk dollar borg. redelijk aan de prijs voor de ruimte die je krijgt.
Indra T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2011
Enige pluspunt locatie.Vieze kamers.Erg klein.

Locatie
3
Locatie is goed, dicht bij Hung Hom. Bijvoorbeeld goed te conbineren met treinreis die vanaf Hung Hom vertrekt. Kamers zijn grote kledingkasten met een raam. De badkamer was nauwelijks schoongemaakt. Staff is ongeintereseerd, kreeg eerst een niet-schoongemaakte kamer. Wel snel opgelost. Let op: inchecken vanaf 14.00 uur. Ook al zij alle kamers klein ib HongKong binnen deze prijsrange, de prijs-kwaliteitsverhoudinh was onder de maat.
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
kleine hotel met goede ontvangst

goedkope
6
hotelkamer heel klein, geen ruimte voor de koffer, badkamer is goed, groot t.o.v. de kamer
Renate B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 maart 2010
matig hotel

De kamer was goedkoop.
4,3
Het positieve punt van dit hotel was dat het goedkoop was en er op het eerste oog netjes uit zag. Na wat langer kijken bleek dat de kamer niet super schoon was. Ook was hij erg klein en gehorig. Het hotelpersoneel was niet vriendelijk. Gelukkig bleven we hier maar 2 nachten en konden we er hard om lachen.
Shah J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 maart 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 februari 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 10 februari 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 februari 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7
Yanjian Z. Individuele reizigers China, 28 januari 2015
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.
Alan B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 januari 2015
Staff Performance Awful -

Nothing special at all
2
Staff Performance Awful -worst customer service to all customers !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03