Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 76

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (1248)
Sorteer op:
Eelco V. Groepen Netherlands, 28 oktober 2012
schone maar kleine en gehorige kamers.

makkelijk te bereiken, schoon, onderhouden
6,7
op 5minuten loopafstand van hung hom station. duidelijk zichtbaar, grote rode letters op het gebouw. vriendelijk, slecht engels sprekend personeel. kleine maar schone kamers. wel erg gehorig, je moet het treffen met de buren. hk dollar borg. redelijk aan de prijs voor de ruimte die je krijgt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Indra T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2011
Enige pluspunt locatie.Vieze kamers.Erg klein.

Locatie
3
Locatie is goed, dicht bij Hung Hom. Bijvoorbeeld goed te conbineren met treinreis die vanaf Hung Hom vertrekt. Kamers zijn grote kledingkasten met een raam. De badkamer was nauwelijks schoongemaakt. Staff is ongeintereseerd, kreeg eerst een niet-schoongemaakte kamer. Wel snel opgelost. Let op: inchecken vanaf 14.00 uur. Ook al zij alle kamers klein ib HongKong binnen deze prijsrange, de prijs-kwaliteitsverhoudinh was onder de maat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2011
kleine hotel met goede ontvangst

goedkope
6
hotelkamer heel klein, geen ruimte voor de koffer, badkamer is goed, groot t.o.v. de kamer
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renate B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 maart 2010
matig hotel

De kamer was goedkoop.
4,3
Het positieve punt van dit hotel was dat het goedkoop was en er op het eerste oog netjes uit zag. Na wat langer kijken bleek dat de kamer niet super schoon was. Ook was hij erg klein en gehorig. Het hotelpersoneel was niet vriendelijk. Gelukkig bleven we hier maar 2 nachten en konden we er hard om lachen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dorette V. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 28 juli 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6,3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wannapa N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 juli 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8,7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hawwa N. (Echt)paren Maldives, 21 juli 2015
Did not enjoy our stay

the location was ok. staff were unhelpful. the room just too small.
4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hisashi S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 12 juli 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4,7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lindsey L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bamrung J. Groepen Thailand, 30 juni 2015
good for one night transit

cleaness, convenience, and good service
8
nice hotel..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08