of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hung Hom gebied Aantal kamers: 67

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 446 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (446)
Sorteer op:
Nantian Z. Individuele reizigers China, 9 oktober 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 11 juli 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 april 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 29 maart 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Individuele reizigers India, 23 februari 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 februari 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 14 februari 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. (Echt)paren China, 10 januari 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 januari 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 januari 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01