of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tai Kok Tsui Aantal kamers: 49

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 329 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (329)
Sorteer op:
Karel M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 april 2010
Uitgeleefd

Was goedkoop ten opzichte van andere hotels. Maar achteraf gezien is de kwaliteit gelijkaardig aan de mansions.
4,3
Ik verschoot echt van de staat van het hotel. Vliegen in de badkamer? Dat ben ik nog nooit tegengekomen in Hong-Kong. Als ik moet kiezen tussen dit hotel of de mansions, ga ik naar de mansions. Veel goedkoper en properder.
Alexandra L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2010
Klein maar fijn

Schoon, praktische kamer, in de buurt van het vertier
7,7
De kamer waarin wij sliepen was praktisch ingedeeld, omdat hij erg klein was. Badkamer was prachtig, de kamer keurig netjes. Internet op de kamer was handig. De buurt is gezellig met restaurantjes en winkeltjes voor ieder wat wils. De hoofdstraat door Kowloon is dichtbij en ook het metrostation is snel te vinden. Goede verbinding met Central Island.
Ryan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 september 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 september 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 september 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. (Echt)paren China, 31 augustus 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 30 augustus 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 augustus 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 augustus 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 augustus 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08