Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Ligging: Tai Kok Tsui Aantal kamers: 49

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 294 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (294)
Karel M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 april 2010
Uitgeleefd

Was goedkoop ten opzichte van andere hotels. Maar achteraf gezien is de kwaliteit gelijkaardig aan de mansions.
4,3
Ik verschoot echt van de staat van het hotel. Vliegen in de badkamer? Dat ben ik nog nooit tegengekomen in Hong-Kong. Als ik moet kiezen tussen dit hotel of de mansions, ga ik naar de mansions. Veel goedkoper en properder.
Alexandra L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2010
Klein maar fijn

Schoon, praktische kamer, in de buurt van het vertier
7,7
De kamer waarin wij sliepen was praktisch ingedeeld, omdat hij erg klein was. Badkamer was prachtig, de kamer keurig netjes. Internet op de kamer was handig. De buurt is gezellig met restaurantjes en winkeltjes voor ieder wat wils. De hoofdstraat door Kowloon is dichtbij en ook het metrostation is snel te vinden. Goede verbinding met Central Island.
Teong M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 januari 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 januari 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 januari 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. (Echt)paren China, 18 januari 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 januari 2014
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!
Tan N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 januari 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2,7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 december 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4,3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chang S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 december 2013
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.

Cleanliness, location closed to Mongkok and MTR. Friendly staffs, luggage storage
8,3
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.Very clean room, which fully facilitied with we travellers need. Only free wifi at lobby, not at room. Friendly staffs and good security provided. Location good, closed to Mongkok, city central or MTR station. Very convinient location. Great breakfast and hotel environment very good. Room and bathroom all with very good facilities and comfortable to use.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08