of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tai Kok Tsui Aantal kamers: 49

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 365 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (365)
Sorteer op:
Karel M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 april 2010
Uitgeleefd

Was goedkoop ten opzichte van andere hotels. Maar achteraf gezien is de kwaliteit gelijkaardig aan de mansions.
4,3
Ik verschoot echt van de staat van het hotel. Vliegen in de badkamer? Dat ben ik nog nooit tegengekomen in Hong-Kong. Als ik moet kiezen tussen dit hotel of de mansions, ga ik naar de mansions. Veel goedkoper en properder.
Alexandra L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2010
Klein maar fijn

Schoon, praktische kamer, in de buurt van het vertier
7,7
De kamer waarin wij sliepen was praktisch ingedeeld, omdat hij erg klein was. Badkamer was prachtig, de kamer keurig netjes. Internet op de kamer was handig. De buurt is gezellig met restaurantjes en winkeltjes voor ieder wat wils. De hoofdstraat door Kowloon is dichtbij en ook het metrostation is snel te vinden. Goede verbinding met Central Island.
Wai M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 december 2014
Nice outlook of hotel, but service was meh

Decoration, security, microwave
5,7
Upon stepping into the hotel, was pleasantly surprised by its decorations in terms of lighting and design. Have to carry luggage up the stairs to reception. Security and receptionist that day was unfriendly. Reception was inside a small room just beside the lift, receptionist was away so door was closed and the security told us to wait rudely. Paid HKD $500 for deposit of 6 nights. Take note that upon exiting from lift to room, there are 2 doors, left to staircase and right to room. Shared microwave, table and chair was provided along corridor. Room was small as expected, only able to open up one luggage on floor. Hotel was 10 mins to Olympic MTR and 15 mins to Mong Kok MTR. Chambermaids were around in their room along corridor since 8 or 9 am and the door to lift will be open until they leave. Only requested for them to clean our room once but doesn't look like they changed our bed sheet, merely folding them. The floor was still dirty as hair can still be seen. Before checking out, the receptionist were very unfriendly as well. The only good and friendly staff was another security on shift as he smile and press the lift for us each time we returned to hotel.
Katharina D. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 3 december 2014
good value

clean, modern design, new, quiet
8,3
The hotel is very good value. I stayed there for 2 nights but unfortunately switched to a different hotel because there were no vacant rooms. This is when I got to learn, how good my stay actually was. The roomsize, although for western standards not too big, is a real luxury in HK. It is very clean, the bathroom is spacious and the shower is for Chinese standards very good. The hotel is a 7 min walk to the closest MTR, not in the city center but safe, not like Nathan road in TST, where Pakistani streetsellers will stalk you.
Choo J. Groepen Malaysia, 20 november 2014
Bad attitude and service of reception staff

Clean, good location and food
5,7
Quite pleasant
Arnold M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 november 2014
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6,3
Goh I. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2014
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3,7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 november 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6,3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 november 2014
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7,7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04