of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tai Kok Tsui Aantal kamers: 49

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 302 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (302)
Sorteer op:
Karel M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 april 2010
Uitgeleefd

Was goedkoop ten opzichte van andere hotels. Maar achteraf gezien is de kwaliteit gelijkaardig aan de mansions.
4,3
Ik verschoot echt van de staat van het hotel. Vliegen in de badkamer? Dat ben ik nog nooit tegengekomen in Hong-Kong. Als ik moet kiezen tussen dit hotel of de mansions, ga ik naar de mansions. Veel goedkoper en properder.
Alexandra L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2010
Klein maar fijn

Schoon, praktische kamer, in de buurt van het vertier
7,7
De kamer waarin wij sliepen was praktisch ingedeeld, omdat hij erg klein was. Badkamer was prachtig, de kamer keurig netjes. Internet op de kamer was handig. De buurt is gezellig met restaurantjes en winkeltjes voor ieder wat wils. De hoofdstraat door Kowloon is dichtbij en ook het metrostation is snel te vinden. Goede verbinding met Central Island.
Indra C. Groepen Indonesia, 23 juni 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Groepen Singapore, 9 juni 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 juni 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Groepen Singapore, 3 mei 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 januari 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 januari 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 januari 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Pitmo L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 januari 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04