of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tai Kok Tsui Aantal kamers: 49

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 345 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (345)
Sorteer op:
Karel M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 april 2010
Uitgeleefd

Was goedkoop ten opzichte van andere hotels. Maar achteraf gezien is de kwaliteit gelijkaardig aan de mansions.
4,3
Ik verschoot echt van de staat van het hotel. Vliegen in de badkamer? Dat ben ik nog nooit tegengekomen in Hong-Kong. Als ik moet kiezen tussen dit hotel of de mansions, ga ik naar de mansions. Veel goedkoper en properder.
Alexandra L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2010
Klein maar fijn

Schoon, praktische kamer, in de buurt van het vertier
7,7
De kamer waarin wij sliepen was praktisch ingedeeld, omdat hij erg klein was. Badkamer was prachtig, de kamer keurig netjes. Internet op de kamer was handig. De buurt is gezellig met restaurantjes en winkeltjes voor ieder wat wils. De hoofdstraat door Kowloon is dichtbij en ook het metrostation is snel te vinden. Goede verbinding met Central Island.
Shz S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 4 oktober 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Groepen Singapore, 30 september 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 september 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 september 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 september 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 september 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 september 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. (Echt)paren China, 31 augustus 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02