of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 236 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (236)
Sorteer op:
Brian T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 oktober 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Groepen United States of America, 3 oktober 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2014
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Individuele reizigers China, 3 augustus 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Individuele reizigers China, 25 juni 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 18 juni 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 mei 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 mei 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 9 mei 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Groepen Malaysia, 28 april 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C03