of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 213 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (213)
Sorteer op:
Yi H. Individuele reizigers China, 25 juni 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 18 juni 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 mei 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 mei 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 9 mei 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Groepen Malaysia, 28 april 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money
Sigrid A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2014
A no-frills type of hotel. Love the bed!

Comfortable bed
7
It was a good hotel but not the best. The wifi was fast as well so it was easy to be in touch to home and work. The nearby restaurants are cheap and very good too. It is very easy to find plus the airport bus stop was not too far from the hotel. The staff needs to be trained in communicating in English.
Mario A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 februari 2014
Comftable and worth the money.

Cleanliness, Location and Staff
9
We had a nice stay for a night. The room was clean and functional and modern furnishing and efficient design.
Philip W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 januari 2014
not exactly meeting my expectations

not much to write about
3
It's location and entrance leave little to be to desired
Man S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 3 januari 2014
easy assess to airport

no speical
6
will go in case need to rush to airport express train station

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B06