Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 1221 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1221)
Sorteer op:
Phang W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 april 2016
Good location
4,3
Pros: 1) Good location, with many food stalls nearby. 2) Near to MTR, and public transport 3) Friendly staff Cons: 1) Room size small 2) Hotel Guests (our neighbor), make a lot of noise during midnight. They seems to be enjoying themselves (by speak very loud) without taking consideration of their neighbors.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hung N. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 17 april 2016
Convinient Location
4
Room is small as normally we have seen in Hongkong. Pro: location is convenient, about 5 minutes walking from MTR Yau Ma Tei station. Room is clean and tidy. Con: the toilet is too small I think. I would not recommend anyone who is higher than 1.75m to stay in this room due to the size of the toilet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 april 2016
book during promotion
5
price dropped after confirming the booking the very next day. price drop by 30% minus point have to collect luggage before 6pm at lobby if not there will be extra charges. Only 1 lift for those staying at the main building floors, highest floor is 27
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 april 2016
wrong room type
4,7
booked for a double room but was given a twin room instead. Overall still ok with the services provided.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thaneth K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 april 2016
Best location for Relax
5
Best location from subway, have a lot restaurant around there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yu H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 5 april 2016
Nice location
6,3
Value for money and you only need walk around 02mins than can reach MRT. But the room is too small i can't even open my hand carry flat .The bathroom also small ,but overall is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meng-Hsuan L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 4 april 2016
Good location, clean
5
The room is quite clean. And the hotel is very near to MTR station. Just next to the night market. The toilet and the room are small. I won't recommend to anyone who brings big luggage. The rest are fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Minliang W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 maart 2016
Not bad
6,3
Can do
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheung W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 maart 2016
Not enough staff to serve us during check-out
3,7
Facilities are clean but the toilet is really small. I cannot close the door if I use the sink. Also I felt really hot in my room but I cannot change the room temperature as it is central-monitoring. Not enough staff in the lobby that I need to wait for quite a long time durnig check-out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerry K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 maart 2016
Ok
4,3
Near to MRT. Room ver small
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06