of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite

Key Collection Office: 4 Rue Etienne Marcel , 02. Louvre - Bourse, Parijs, Frankrijk 75002 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Gastenkamer Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Gastenkamer Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Gastenkamer Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel exterieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur
Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Gastenkamer Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Gastenkamer Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieur
Gebied: 02. Louvre - Bourse Aantal kamers: 10

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 37 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
5,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (37)
Sorteer op:
Kris D. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 4 oktober 2013
Leuk concept maar veel werk tot verbetering

centraal gelegen nabij le marais shopping, nabij metro & voor mij goede buurt
3,3
Er was heel veel lawaai, je hoorde de boven en naaste buren. Het bed was een uitvouw zetel en slechte matras. Ik heb zo goed als niet geslapen door constant lawaai en het slechte bed. 's morgens om 6h45 kwam er een vractwagen een lading hout leveren voor het naast de duer gelegen restaurant. vanaf dan kan je niet meer slapen. Ook de instructies op de gestuurde papieren klopten niet of er waren geen aanwijzingen. Zodoende tot 2x toe moeten bellen om te weten hoe verder te gaan. Concept is goed, maar kwaliteit te verbeteren en service bij te sturen. Ook zeer onaangenaam dat je pas op het laatste moment je juiste locatie weet. ZO wou ik bij rue etienne marcel zitten. Maar ik zat tot 3 metro stations verwijdert.
Michel L. (Echt)paren Canada, 23 mei 2014
Poor quality ,bad odor,Very discusting ..

Only one,good location
5,3
Very deceiving
Odd J. Groepen Norway, 17 november 2013
This was not good

Beliggenhet
5
We was thre girls on weekend trip to Paris. We came urly in the morning and found out that we could not chek in before 4 in the afternoon, the we got the wrong adress to pick up the key. So we waste the hole first day of our short stay in Paris. I would never stay at this hotel agin, meet a lot of other people with the same problems as us, waste of time.
Arne S. Groepen Norway, 10 november 2013
Nice weekend in Paris

Quiet, close to public transport, eating places and shops just outside the door.
7,3
Relaxing.A bit tricky to find the apartment, but it was nice and comfortable. Kitchenfacilities made it posible to make my own breakfast.
Ivan S. (Echt)paren Portugal, 1 november 2013
Not so nice

I dont have good things to say about it
6
Einas E. Individuele reizigers South Sudan, 28 oktober 2013
basic standard apartment

location, near to metro, restaurants.....
4,7
poorly designed, old building, old sofa bed. i didn`t stay in the apartment that much, was not to bad for a place to sleep at the end of a busy day in paris. too expensive for the standard i revived. i would`t recommend it for a family.
Jaranya M. Groepen Sweden, 15 september 2013
helpless staffs , wrong location on the map!!

good location
6,3
helpless staffs , we called for ask about early check in to the staffs but they just hanged my call up for 3 times!! we already were in Paris , we have to pay for a lot for the phone call and the staffs didnt care about it!! they said they gonna fix something out and let me waited on the phone more than 10 mins!! then just hanged my called up!! staffs are bad english speeking !! and about the location , we went to the right number of the street that the staffs gave me but it was WRONG place !! the same street are having the same house number for twice !!!
Mauricio J. Individuele reizigers Mexico, 8 september 2013
bridgestreet name is in danger...

location, nice shower
4,3
i had stayed before at bridgetreet le marais... not thinking twice i booked at bridgestreet "suite"... oh my, i should have read the non existant fine print, or the confirmation email... i got my key from the box, only to find out that my room was "five blocks away!!!!"... i had to walk with suitecases under the rain to a dingy building with no signs or anything. the suite was so small there was only space for the bed. no wireless internet, pieces of what used to be a fan and that had to be placed in the floor facing the ceiling .since you had to pick up the keys at the real bridgestreet, it seems this is part of their expansion... very underground expansion since its is neither a long stay suite nor a decent long term apartment rental... it is nothing with the bridgestreet name. since i only stayed for three nights i figured there was no point in even calling them... they do this once... never again to me my friend... sayonara!
Low H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 31 juli 2013
Nothing more than location

Location, location, location
4
We will given an attic 1 room apartment for 4 people. The apartment is very small, ceiling very low and hardly enough space for 4 adults. It is supposingly fully equiped but nothing seem to work. On arrival, we found the kettle don't work, there will no bulbs for the bedroom lightings and the shower almost fell off its hinges. They boast of a 24 hrs customers services, but nobody understand or bothered to understand our problems. The straw that broke the camel's back is that when we asked for toilet papers, we will told that they were not providing them as this is not a serviced apartment!! Remember Guys, please bring your own toilet papers if you intend to book your stay with them.
Jirawat E. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 juli 2013
good location good price

location,new interior,price
7
they should have a fan or air condition in room for summer time.and laundry guy should not enter to the room when client is in the room. it's make unsecured. i already told the staffs but no response. i feel unsecured in the room because any staffs can access to the room in anytime even before your check out time.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bridgestreet Le Marais Suite ParijsBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - GastenkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - GastenkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - GastenkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel exterieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - GastenkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - GastenkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - BadkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - BadkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - BadkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - BadkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - BadkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - BadkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - BadkamerBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Hotel interieurBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - OmgevingBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - OmgevingBridgestreet Le Marais Suite Parijs - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A04