arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,2
op basis van 252 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,1
  • Personeel 6,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 5,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

10 Farangiz K.
Oezbekistan
02 augustus 2015
lovely hotel
room, service and food
excellent

7,3 Clifford G.
Verenigde Staten
17 maart 2015
Good club
Location, Clean, but Loud
Hotel is loud has several night clubs but it does not bother me if i am in the room. Lots of people in the clubs I have been here several times it had gone down hill but this time i enjoyed my stay. may not stay at the hotel again but enjoyed the downstairs club.

10 Neil E.
Filipijnen
18 februari 2015
value for money
Nice room, nice staff, good location

8 Muhammad S.
Pakistan
18 december 2014
Good place for singles and friends
Staff, location and rooms
It was awesome, staff were really cooperative. Not guest friendly but that what i love about the hotel

8 Omar H.
Irak
28 november 2014
Good hotel
Location, cleanness & value of money
Good experience

8 Shamieer S.
India
05 november 2014
not bad
price, parking, restaurants n supermarket nearby

9,3 Haidar A.
Australië
03 november 2014
It is veru Nice Hotel
Location, Food, Service
This Hotel located in a very nice location, the service was excellent the food was great. We get a very good deal through Agoda website, normally the double room with Breakfast costs around 400 Durham/per night, it costed us 210 Durham/per night.

3,3 Saeed P.
Verenigde Staten
02 november 2014
Check in at your own risk !
Low Rate , but you better be a smoker
I was unable to get any sleep during my stay because of the loud music and people having inappropriate yelling in the hallways in the middle of the night. Once the disco would shut down for the evening the morning prayer is served to you from loud speakers. The windows did not insulate from any of the outside sound and once the morning prayer is over the constructions starts at 6:00am. I would not recommend taking you family to this hotel but if you absolutely no place to stay and are single this would be ok for maximum 2 nights. Make sure you leave plenty of time for checkout as it took them overs 30 minutes to figure out there are no additional charges they can hit me with, while keeping my passport hostage!

2,3 iftikhar A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 oktober 2014
Very bad - just a big nightclub
Couldn't wait to check out. Music all night. I complained a few times. There are about 4-5 nightclubs in the hotel so hardly any sleep. Clubs closed at 3am then the taxis start horning outside. Room so so small and the walls between other rooms so thin. I was like in the film hostel dark miserable and with weird Arabic people. Anyways I have more but not now, thks

8 motlaq A.
Koeweit
19 oktober 2014
very nice
location