of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Broadway Hotel

Rigga Al Buteen Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 62556 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Broadway Hotel Dubai - Receptie Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub
Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Broadway Hotel Dubai - Receptie Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Broadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Spa Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 227 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,5
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (227)
Sorteer op:
Corrie H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Nette schone kamer, hoffelijke medewerkers

elke dag schoon beddegoed/handdoeken,free wifi balkon met zicht op levendige straat
9,3
Onze eerste indruk was schokkend: we kwamen 4 uur 'snachts aan en de drie nachtclubs liepen net leeg: Herrie en ranzig allooi. De hotelmanager verzekerde ons dat wij daar als hotelgasten geen last van zouden ondervinden. Hotel was ook inderdaad gescheiden van de nachtclubs en we hebben er totaal geen hinder van gehad; wel onze ogen bij tijden uitgekeken. We zullen een volgende keer zeker weer naar dit hotel gaan. Moeder met dochter van 13.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Schoon en modern hotel. Dit in tegenstelling tot andere bezochte hotels in deze omgeving. Die kwamen op ons toch vooral muf en plakkerig over. En veel duurder ook nog.
Muhammad R. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 14 december 2014
Good place for singles and friends

Staff, location and rooms
8
It was awesome, staff were really cooperative. Not guest friendly but that what i love about the hotel
Omar H. Zakelijke reizigers Iraq, 6 november 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanness & value of money
8
Good experience
Shamieer S. Individuele reizigers India, 4 november 2014
not bad

price, parking, restaurants n supermarket nearby
8
Saeed P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 28 oktober 2014
Check in at your own risk !

Low Rate , but you better be a smoker
3,3
I was unable to get any sleep during my stay because of the loud music and people having inappropriate yelling in the hallways in the middle of the night. Once the disco would shut down for the evening the morning prayer is served to you from loud speakers. The windows did not insulate from any of the outside sound and once the morning prayer is over the constructions starts at 6:00am. I would not recommend taking you family to this hotel but if you absolutely no place to stay and are single this would be ok for maximum 2 nights. Make sure you leave plenty of time for checkout as it took them overs 30 minutes to figure out there are no additional charges they can hit me with, while keeping my passport hostage!
Haidar A. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 oktober 2014
It is veru Nice Hotel

Location, Food, Service
9,3
This Hotel located in a very nice location, the service was excellent the food was great. We get a very good deal through Agoda website, normally the double room with Breakfast costs around 400 Durham/per night, it costed us 210 Durham/per night.
Iftikhar A. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 25 oktober 2014
Very bad - just a big nightclub
2,3
Couldn't wait to check out. Music all night. I complained a few times. There are about 4-5 nightclubs in the hotel so hardly any sleep. Clubs closed at 3am then the taxis start horning outside. Room so so small and the walls between other rooms so thin. I was like in the film hostel dark miserable and with weird Arabic people. Anyways I have more but not now, thks
Muhammad M. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 1 september 2014
Broadway Hotel

club
6,3
i stey first time
Ammar S. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 13 juni 2014
Reasonable price but alot of hidden fees
2
This was a really bad experience. Dont go there, especially if you are a family; don't go there..
Phil D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 juni 2014
Awful

The exit door
8
Noisy load music it 2am and this was a quiet room a night club with rooms

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Broadway Hotel DubaiBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - NachtclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptieBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - NachtclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptieBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - NachtclubBroadway Hotel Dubai - Business Center Broadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01