of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Broadway Hotel

Rigga Al Buteen Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Broadway Hotel Dubai - Receptie Broadway Hotel Dubai - Receptie Broadway Hotel Dubai - Receptie Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Broadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Deira Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 204 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (204)
Corrie H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Nette schone kamer, hoffelijke medewerkers

elke dag schoon beddegoed/handdoeken,free wifi balkon met zicht op levendige straat
9,3
Onze eerste indruk was schokkend: we kwamen 4 uur 'snachts aan en de drie nachtclubs liepen net leeg: Herrie en ranzig allooi. De hotelmanager verzekerde ons dat wij daar als hotelgasten geen last van zouden ondervinden. Hotel was ook inderdaad gescheiden van de nachtclubs en we hebben er totaal geen hinder van gehad; wel onze ogen bij tijden uitgekeken. We zullen een volgende keer zeker weer naar dit hotel gaan. Moeder met dochter van 13.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Schoon en modern hotel. Dit in tegenstelling tot andere bezochte hotels in deze omgeving. Die kwamen op ons toch vooral muf en plakkerig over. En veel duurder ook nog.
Ali G. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 21 maart 2014
not good very noisy

nothing was good in this hotel
3,7
the room was ok but very noisy it's also has like 4 night clubs not a good stay at all also for only a 1 night
Isara I. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 4 maart 2014
budget hotel, clean.

average location, good staff, quiet.
6,3
It was a budget hotel. Not the best location but close to airport. Nice and clean. Breakfast is the worse thing ever. Wifi is just fair.
Mohamad J. Groepen Lebanon, 14 februari 2014
the hotel is cheap

none
3,3
The stuff were very bad and hotel is not worth it and visitors were not allowed
Benjamin Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 februari 2014
The hotel was a nice place.

Close to the metro station, dinning, and quits surrounding
8
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel I would recommend it for a budget hotel very nice.
Farhan I. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 januari 2014
enjoyable and memorable

location, easy access to metro and good breakfast
8,7
I stayed there for 2 nights. The staffs are friendly and the location of the hotel is good. It is located near Al Rigga metro which only takes 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast was good and wifi is available in the room. I had a memorable stay at the hotel.
Prajod P. Individuele reizigers India, 16 januari 2014
Worst

Nothing
2,7
Ali A. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 15 januari 2014
lovely stay

Good rate,in city center & near resturans
8,7
How ever the building no so big and new as two or three stars hotel but I enjoyed too much.
Jody S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 31 december 2013
Short and not sweet. Very rude

Leaving , catching a cab out of the area and being able to tell the truth about how rude they were
3
When checking in i provided a passport but they also required all others to have a passport as well. I made the reservation and i was the only one listed. When i asked for a manager i was told to wait as he was busy. I was shuffled off to a waiting area and 15 min's later told he couldn't make it. The place is in town and not where i would of picked to stay other than the price and free breakfast and internet. I will say is was located by a major road with taxi's and i was able to get away fast. I don't recommend this hotel to ex pats. Hope this helps in your decision
Emad A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 20 december 2013
the hotel is vary nice for 3 star

very nice locatin , cheap , good night clup
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Broadway Hotel DubaiBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptieBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptieBroadway Hotel Dubai - ReceptieBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - SpaBroadway Hotel Dubai - ZwembadBroadway Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07