of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipijnen 1550 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Faciliteiten BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Ortigas-Pasig Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1926 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1926)
Sorteer op:
Usha R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2014
Niet perfect

geen
6
Willem D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 april 2014
geslaagd

schoon vriendelijk personeel en prijs
7
verblijf was goed te noemen alles was perfect geregeld
Eric K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2014
Goed en mooi hotel

centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
8,3
Geen minpunten kunnen ontdekken centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
Jochum W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 december 2013
Als prettig ervaren

Vriendelijk personeel
7,7
Bij het inchecken werd een borg gevraagd, was mij niet bekend. Ik heb per ongeluk 2 drinkglazen gebroken en moest daarom 55 pesos betalen en u weet dat 55 pesos een pinut bedrag is.
Fortune M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 april 2015
clean with ample space in the room

(1) clean room (2) enough space in the room to move around (3) has play room for kids
6,7
Anne S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 april 2015
location

location,value for money
7,3
This is our 2nd time but their pools have no towels for those who are going on swimming. The attire of the swimmers is not checked there are those swimming on their tshirts and just hanging their clothes and towels on anywhere on the sides of the pool. Parking is a hassle we parked on the parkig lot beside the hotel and paid 500 just for overnight parking. The hotel should improve parking slots for their guests!
Martin P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 april 2015
Great stay

Home feeling, gym, proximity to mega mall
9
Pleasant experience, friendly staff
Richard P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 april 2015
Our BSA experience.

Location, staff kindness, reasonable rates.
8,3
We had a nice stay at the BSA. There were a few issues that I had during our stay. issues that would not stop me from returning at a future date, but issues that are easily correctable. Issues that included a maintenance scheduled power outage that went way past the time maintenance said it would be completed. through the wall air conditioners were exceptionally noisy, and the room we had was in desperate need of fresh paint. With the acception of the scheduled power outage, (something that needs special attention), all was well and good.
Josephine C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 april 2015
Worth staying again!

Location, comfort, and value for money
8
We always like our stay in this hotel. We book every month. No complaints. Happy customer.
Max K. Individuele reizigers Cameroon, 7 april 2015
Great location

location, cleaniness, privacy
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FaciliteitenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - UitzichtBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BadkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FaciliteitenBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KinderclubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KinderclubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A08