Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filipijnen 1550 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Faciliteiten BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Business Center BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Pasig Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (2036)
Sorteer op:
Usha R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2014
Niet perfect

geen
6
Willem D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 april 2014
geslaagd

schoon vriendelijk personeel en prijs
7
verblijf was goed te noemen alles was perfect geregeld
Eric K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2014
Goed en mooi hotel

centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
8,3
Geen minpunten kunnen ontdekken centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
Jochum W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 december 2013
Als prettig ervaren

Vriendelijk personeel
7,7
Bij het inchecken werd een borg gevraagd, was mij niet bekend. Ik heb per ongeluk 2 drinkglazen gebroken en moest daarom 55 pesos betalen en u weet dat 55 pesos een pinut bedrag is.
Grace M. Groepen Philippines, 4 juli 2015
satisfied

location ,roomrate and accessibility
8,3
it was comfortable esp because room was located on the same wing of the lift lobby facing megamall
Carlota C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 3 juli 2015
The worst experience
4,7
1st disappointment: AIR CONDITIONING system, being a tropical country with its sweltering summer weather & intermittent rains; the Hotel Lobby had 3 Freestanding Blowers & 2 upright Air Conditioning Units that FAILED to serve its purpose. Then elevator had an In-House BLOWER system (mind you, not COOLING System) was blowing in WARM Suffocating Air, which triggered a bronchospasm attack. As soon as we turned on the room's AC, it took forever; triggering a full blown Asthma. By then I spoke to MOD who failed to update, sends Housekeeping to check the AC Filters (leaving a trail of dust & particles for me to cough, & my guests to sneeze). Then we move to another room. By nightfall, annoyed but hopefully settled only to find out that there was NO RUNNING WATER in the bathroom. By late AM 2nd Day: the unit's water supply was resumed; but we're once more asked to move coz the Bathroom was leaking to the unit below us. I felt it was FUTILE, as the staff was courteous yet felt helpless to directly take care of priorities at their level. On our 3rd move: checked AC & Shower; only to find out that there were ROACHES EVERYWHERE. Again, there was NO POINT OF ARGUING as they'd say Res Ipsa Loquitur ("The Thing Speaks For Itself".) Why are you still in business, as you continue to deceive loyal patrons abroad?! In addition, my guest called the attention of the Cafe Server, who in turn was pulled to the side by the Shift Manager; and reprimanded for attending to us in an attempt to make-up for the poor services observed (as we'd hear her clearly from a distance). To summarize EVERYTHING, there's VERY POOR COMMUNICATION at all LEVELS of MANAGEMENT (Front Desk, Quality Control, Housekeeping, Food & Beverage, etc.)esp. Middle Mgmt Managers, have no BREEDING, no PROFESSIONAL DECORUM of sanctioning or warning their staff. My hats off to the staff for attempting to make the remainder of our stay worthwhile.
Joaquin R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 juli 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION , SERVICE, ROOM RATES
8
OVERALL GOOD.
Jesus J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 juni 2015
good location

location, nice staff, value for money
9,7
Hor C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
Good WIFI connectivity

Near to Mega Mall, helpful staff & located in the heart of manila city
6
Hotel is old and much renovation is required. The only good things is the hotel staff is very helpful, friendly and attentive. This hotel is located right opposites of mega mall, therefore is very convenient to search for food and do some shopping. Besides that, the hotel internet is good enough for work purpose.
Marla G. Groepen Philippines, 27 juni 2015
Staycation

Room, Pool, Value of money
8,7
Very comfortable stay... except for the buffet breakfast (so-so)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2H03