of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipijnen 1550 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kinderclub BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kinderclub BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Fitnessruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Ortigas-Pasig Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1378 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1378)
Sorteer op:
Willem D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 april 2014
geslaagd

schoon vriendelijk personeel en prijs
7
verblijf was goed te noemen alles was perfect geregeld
Eric K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2014
Goed en mooi hotel

centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
8,3
Geen minpunten kunnen ontdekken centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
Jochum W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 december 2013
Als prettig ervaren

Vriendelijk personeel
7,7
Bij het inchecken werd een borg gevraagd, was mij niet bekend. Ik heb per ongeluk 2 drinkglazen gebroken en moest daarom 55 pesos betalen en u weet dat 55 pesos een pinut bedrag is.
Maria T. Groepen Philippines, 21 juli 2014
Slow room service, elevator and inattentive staff

Comfortable room and bed, kitchenette
7
Stay could have been better if only elevator is fast enough, faster room service (3 follow up calls done only to bring the requested bath towels), additional bath towels requires additional fee(???), bigger reception area to accommodate guests for both towers (only reception area in tower b is open. So if you are staying in tower a, you have to go to tower b.
Amy P. Groepen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Fun!

Cool. Fun. Accomodating
6,7
Happy
Kervin W. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Simply Great

Room, Bath and VIEW
8
i would say i requested a high floor and was granted that. the view from the 51st floor was breath taking, i love waking up seeing the sky, kinda makes you feel your not in the city and out of the hassle or noise of traffic. the room was great, has everything even kitchen utensils tv cable. the Comfort room was very clean but a bit small but still ok. no extra toilet paper was the one i noticed. towel only 2 no hand towels. the only issue with my stay was the parking, not a lot of parking since we had to leave our car at an open parking which charged only a little for the over night. but still you would want your car to be safe at all times. but still with the price you can't actually complain about it. a very good deal.
Alfredo J. Groepen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Ok

Ok
6,7
Victor M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near SM Megamall, Nice swimming pool, Good food
7,3
Maristel C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 juli 2014
Parking diSaster

near shopping malls, near shopping mall and near shopping mall
6,7
we check in late because there no more available parking space. and that almost parking near the hotel were full.. elevator is too slow and divided among resident and hotel guest. their breakfast is limited only staff was not too attentive bring our stuff on our room. we called them 3x until we finally get our luggaes best thing in here was near on malls such as megamall and st francis else..
Anna P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 juli 2014
Centrally located and room was ok

Location and nice room
7,3
It was ok, stayed here lots of times. Value for money and centrally located. Just took a longer time to check out than the usual. But place is very convenient. Staff at the reception seemed new though

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KinderclubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - KinderclubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - FitnessruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02