of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipijnen 1550 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieur BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Gastenkamer BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Zwembad BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Ortigas-Pasig Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1622 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1622)
Sorteer op:
Usha R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2014
Niet perfect

geen
6
Willem D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 april 2014
geslaagd

schoon vriendelijk personeel en prijs
7
verblijf was goed te noemen alles was perfect geregeld
Eric K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2014
Goed en mooi hotel

centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
8,3
Geen minpunten kunnen ontdekken centrale ligging, snelle wifi, goed ontbijt en grote kamers
Jochum W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 december 2013
Als prettig ervaren

Vriendelijk personeel
7,7
Bij het inchecken werd een borg gevraagd, was mij niet bekend. Ik heb per ongeluk 2 drinkglazen gebroken en moest daarom 55 pesos betalen en u weet dat 55 pesos een pinut bedrag is.
Paolo J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 november 2014
Convenient to mall, dirty a bit

Convenient location, near mall, reasonable cost
5,3
It was okay. Room a bit smaller than expected. Housekeeping needs to be more keen on cleaning and amenities.
Tim P. Groepen Philippines, 23 november 2014
Nearest Twin

Tall, Simple, Elegant
9
So comfortable and accommodating!
Jose J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 november 2014
A Little Pricey for the Comfort You Experienced

Location, location and location
6,3
Overall, it was average. I stayed there because of the location. Even thou it is a little expensive for my taste, I am willing to extend my stay there but the rate they quoted if not book through the internet is twice the amount I paid. They do not clean the bathroom well, it stunk a little. The staff provided good service. especially the bell person on my first night. The rooms need a little renovation if they want to charge what I paid for.
Conrad F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 november 2014
Beware of excessive added fees when booking online

Nice view, nice room
8
Stay was nice but could have found better for the money
Maricris H. Groepen Philippines, 17 november 2014
twins

FOOD, Room amenities, location
9,3
it was good except for the check-in, we had trouble waiting for our room. was past 2pm already and we were not able to chek-in on time and we have appointment by 2:30
Zayda M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 november 2014
BSA TWIN TOWER, A WISE CHOICE

it is convenientky located, and if you reserve earlier, you get a good deal. thirdly, the staff are polite,contrary to what I heard that they can be arrogant. the room sevice is kind of slow though.
8,3
Pleasant, though short. Except that they were unable to provide beddings the next day because accordingly,they run short!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel interieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - VergaderruimteBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Hotel exterieurBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - GastenkamerBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - ZwembadBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - BSA Twin Tower Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03