Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Buba House

Arago 237, Principal 3, Eixample, Barcelona, Spanje 08007 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Buba House Barcelona - Receptie Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Eixample Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 33
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (33)
Sorteer op:
Natasja B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 augustus 2013
alles wat je nodig heb vind je als alleenreiziger!

vriendelijkheid van personeel. schone sanitair, vrijheid
6,7
het was een prettig ontvangst toen ik aankwam van personeel. enige minpunt is dat ze in de verbouwing zitten. dat is tijdelijk van aard. ontbijt moet je niet veel van verwachten. maar de vrijheid is er wel dat je je eigen etenswaar mag meenemen en kan opslaan in de koelkast en je kan ook evt eigen eten koken! ik heb ondanks de renovatie goed gehad!
Hsinyi L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 9 mei 2015
feeling like at home

location is good,near metro,train and bus.Staffs are super nice ,they provided useful information.Double Bed is the same as picture,bed is soft.
9,3
Kien P. Groepen Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Good stay with helpful staff

Location, clean room & helpful staff
8
Great stay with helpful staff. Good location and very near to shopping area.
Maryanne C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 mei 2015
so so place

location
5,3
My room was near the bathroom. It was noisy everytime someone used it. Walls are paper thin, noisy. Window in the room leads to an inner dark dreary area where water keeps spilling down from somewhere and therefore making more noise. Breakfast was bare minimum, only croissant, bread, cereal and eggs. It is not good if you are on a gluten free diet. No lock in one of the showers.
Patrick E. (Echt)paren Austria, 7 december 2014
Clean, good location, nice staff

Staff, Location, Cleaniness
7,7
Nice hostel in the center of Barcelona near La Rambla. Good breakfast, very friendly staff, great place for a short stay.
Peihsin C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 24 november 2014
kind, nice.very friendly staff.feel warm like home

staff. location . cozy room
8,7
very pleasant
Perla P. Individuele reizigers Chile, 5 november 2014
Feel at home in barcelona

Buba have a comfortable bedrooms, a simple but good breakfast and a very helpfully staff!
10
Excellent Stay. Fully recommended! Thanks for everything.
Slawomir K. (Echt)paren Poland, 29 oktober 2014
Great place for budget stay

Breakfast with no limited oranges, musli, tiasts and tea or coffee. Friendly staff with good Eanglish. Close to the metro station with direct airport service.
10
Great time for budget stay. 4 nights with good atmosphere.
Francine C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 september 2014
Great hostel in a great cental location

The location, the staff and the atmosphere
8,3
Had a great 4 night stay at the Buba House this September when I met up with a traveller friend. Best thing about the hostel was location, very near to Metro so you can get to pretty much anywhere within 30 mins max and short walk to La Ramblas. Staff were also very welcoming and helpful providing maps and advice whenever you need it! Room and bathrooms clean and perfectly adequate for a short city break. Would definately recommend
Sandy G. Groepen New Zealand, 29 augustus 2014
Nice

location. clean linen. comfy beds
7
We booked a private room which was tiny. Could barely fit our bags in the space provide. One window that opened up to a brick wall. Nice reception area and we moved into a sgared room much more space was good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Buba House BarcelonaBuba House Barcelona - ReceptieBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01