of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Buba House

Arago 237, Principal 3, Eixample, Barcelona, Spanje 08007 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Buba House Barcelona - Receptie Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Eixample Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Natasja B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 augustus 2013
alles wat je nodig heb vind je als alleenreiziger!

vriendelijkheid van personeel. schone sanitair, vrijheid
6,7
het was een prettig ontvangst toen ik aankwam van personeel. enige minpunt is dat ze in de verbouwing zitten. dat is tijdelijk van aard. ontbijt moet je niet veel van verwachten. maar de vrijheid is er wel dat je je eigen etenswaar mag meenemen en kan opslaan in de koelkast en je kan ook evt eigen eten koken! ik heb ondanks de renovatie goed gehad!
Patrick E. (Echt)paren Austria, 7 december 2014
Clean, good location, nice staff

Staff, Location, Cleaniness
7,7
Nice hostel in the center of Barcelona near La Rambla. Good breakfast, very friendly staff, great place for a short stay.
Peihsin C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 24 november 2014
kind, nice.very friendly staff.feel warm like home

staff. location . cozy room
8,7
very pleasant
Perla P. Individuele reizigers Chile, 5 november 2014
Feel at home in barcelona

Buba have a comfortable bedrooms, a simple but good breakfast and a very helpfully staff!
10
Excellent Stay. Fully recommended! Thanks for everything.
Slawomir K. (Echt)paren Poland, 29 oktober 2014
Great place for budget stay

Breakfast with no limited oranges, musli, tiasts and tea or coffee. Friendly staff with good Eanglish. Close to the metro station with direct airport service.
10
Great time for budget stay. 4 nights with good atmosphere.
Francine C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 september 2014
Great hostel in a great cental location

The location, the staff and the atmosphere
8,3
Had a great 4 night stay at the Buba House this September when I met up with a traveller friend. Best thing about the hostel was location, very near to Metro so you can get to pretty much anywhere within 30 mins max and short walk to La Ramblas. Staff were also very welcoming and helpful providing maps and advice whenever you need it! Room and bathrooms clean and perfectly adequate for a short city break. Would definately recommend
Sandy G. Groepen New Zealand, 29 augustus 2014
Nice

location. clean linen. comfy beds
7
We booked a private room which was tiny. Could barely fit our bags in the space provide. One window that opened up to a brick wall. Nice reception area and we moved into a sgared room much more space was good.
David L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 23 augustus 2014
Pretty decent

Location, staff
6,7
My stay was fine. This hostel is a trade off. You get great location in a cool old building, but the rooms and facilities aren't as nice. The staff were great. I'd stay there again.
Haemy L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 2 februari 2014
good location, extremely friendly staff, cheap

good location, extremely friendly staff, cheap
9
staffs are the best very friendly and informative if you ask about the city
Daniel M. (Echt)paren Poland, 23 januari 2014
very nice and friendly staff!!!

staff, location, access
7,7
Very nice staff. Central located rooms. Good for budget travelling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Buba House BarcelonaBuba House Barcelona - ReceptieBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07