Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Buba House

Arago 237, Principal 3, Eixample, Barcelona, Spanje 08007

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 47 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (47)
Sorteer op:
Natasja B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 augustus 2013
alles wat je nodig heb vind je als alleenreiziger!

vriendelijkheid van personeel. schone sanitair, vrijheid
6,7
het was een prettig ontvangst toen ik aankwam van personeel. enige minpunt is dat ze in de verbouwing zitten. dat is tijdelijk van aard. ontbijt moet je niet veel van verwachten. maar de vrijheid is er wel dat je je eigen etenswaar mag meenemen en kan opslaan in de koelkast en je kan ook evt eigen eten koken! ik heb ondanks de renovatie goed gehad!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sridhar C. Individuele reizigers India, 18 november 2015
great location, value for money

convinient location, value for money
8,3
excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oskars S. (Echt)paren Latvia, 28 september 2015
terrible and appalling

location
3,3
unpleasant, terrible, tiny rooms,no wardrobe, no towels, everywhere was dirty, squalid, the breakfast was very poor, too much neighbours, rooms are on very noizy and rumbustious street, in the rooms is so hot, no ac. very very disapointing and ''broken-hearted''. be aware! don't come to this hostel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ely M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 september 2015
Location is best

Location only
6
Too expensive for this quality, if you arrive after 10pm you need to call them before to make sure someone open the door for you. I feel is too expensive for the bunkbed and shared toilet B&B.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Giorgio M. Individuele reizigers Italy, 4 september 2015
Ok budget hotel

wifi, breakfast, bed
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ying-Ru W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 18 augustus 2015
The staffers are friendly

The staffers are friendly , the bed very clear,
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 juni 2015
budget choice

convenient location, cheap price, helpful staff
6,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hsinyi L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 9 mei 2015
feeling like at home

location is good,near metro,train and bus.Staffs are super nice ,they provided useful information.Double Bed is the same as picture,bed is soft.
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kien P. Groepen Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Good stay with helpful staff

Location, clean room & helpful staff
8
Great stay with helpful staff. Good location and very near to shopping area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maryanne C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 mei 2015
so so place

location
5,3
My room was near the bathroom. It was noisy everytime someone used it. Walls are paper thin, noisy. Window in the room leads to an inner dark dreary area where water keeps spilling down from somewhere and therefore making more noise. Breakfast was bare minimum, only croissant, bread, cereal and eggs. It is not good if you are on a gluten free diet. No lock in one of the showers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Buba House BarcelonaBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02