Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 56 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 56 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Hsinyi L.
Taiwan
11 mei 2015
feeling like at home
location is good,near metro,train and bus.Staffs are super nice ,they provided useful information.Double Bed is the same as picture,bed is soft.

Kien F.
Maleisië
09 mei 2015
Good stay with helpful staff
Location, clean room & helpful staff
Great stay with helpful staff. Good location and very near to shopping area.

Maryanne C.
Verenigde Staten
05 mei 2015
so so place
location
My room was near the bathroom. It was noisy everytime someone used it. Walls are paper thin, noisy. Window in the room leads to an inner dark dreary area where water keeps spilling down from somewhere and therefore making more noise. Breakfast was bare minimum, only croissant, bread, cereal and eggs. It is not good if you are on a gluten free diet. No lock in one of the showers.

Patrick E.
Oostenrijk
09 december 2014
Clean, good location, nice staff
Staff, Location, Cleaniness
Nice hostel in the center of Barcelona near La Rambla. Good breakfast, very friendly staff, great place for a short stay.

peihsin C.
Taiwan
26 november 2014
kind, nice.very friendly staff.feel warm like home
staff. location . cozy room
very pleasant

perla P.
Chili
17 november 2014
Feel at home in barcelona
Buba have a comfortable bedrooms, a simple but good breakfast and a very helpfully staff!
Excellent Stay. Fully recommended! Thanks for everything.

Slawomir K.
Polen
17 november 2014
Great place for budget stay
Breakfast with no limited oranges, musli, tiasts and tea or coffee. Friendly staff with good Eanglish. Close to the metro station with direct airport service.
Great time for budget stay. 4 nights with good atmosphere.

Francine C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 september 2014
Great hostel in a great cental location
The location, the staff and the atmosphere
Had a great 4 night stay at the Buba House this September when I met up with a traveller friend. Best thing about the hostel was location, very near to Metro so you can get to pretty much anywhere within 30 mins max and short walk to La Ramblas. Staff were also very welcoming and helpful providing maps and advice whenever you need it! Room and bathrooms clean and perfectly adequate for a short city break. Would definately recommend

sandy G.
Nieuw-Zeeland
02 september 2014
Nice
location. clean linen. comfy beds
We booked a private room which was tiny. Could barely fit our bags in the space provide. One window that opened up to a brick wall. Nice reception area and we moved into a sgared room much more space was good.

David L.
Nieuw-Zeeland
28 augustus 2014
Pretty decent
Location, staff
My stay was fine. This hostel is a trade off. You get great location in a cool old building, but the rooms and facilities aren't as nice. The staff were great. I'd stay there again.