of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Buba House

Arago 237, Principal 3, Eixample, Barcelona, Spanje 08007 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Hotel interieur Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer Buba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Eixample Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 13 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (13)
Sorteer op:
Natasja B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 augustus 2013
alles wat je nodig heb vind je als alleenreiziger!

vriendelijkheid van personeel. schone sanitair, vrijheid
6,7
het was een prettig ontvangst toen ik aankwam van personeel. enige minpunt is dat ze in de verbouwing zitten. dat is tijdelijk van aard. ontbijt moet je niet veel van verwachten. maar de vrijheid is er wel dat je je eigen etenswaar mag meenemen en kan opslaan in de koelkast en je kan ook evt eigen eten koken! ik heb ondanks de renovatie goed gehad!
Haemy L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 2 februari 2014
good location, extremely friendly staff, cheap

good location, extremely friendly staff, cheap
9
staffs are the best very friendly and informative if you ask about the city
Daniel M. (Echt)paren Poland, 23 januari 2014
very nice and friendly staff!!!

staff, location, access
7,7
Very nice staff. Central located rooms. Good for budget travelling
Ramyadarshni V. Individuele reizigers India, 14 juli 2013
home away from home

the staff the staff and the staff!!
8,7
Buba House is located at a very convenient location, just a stone's throw from Placa Catalunya. Many interesting places around , the Casas all 5 minutes walk from here. the staff at Buba make sure your stay is as seamless as possible , warm and friendly. Let you leave your bags at a safe place when you want to go away after checkout. They're not a hostel that's commercial , making you pay for petty things. You're welcome with a smile and a shout out hi as you open the door , every time! all in all a warm homelike environment
Paulina P. (Echt)paren Poland, 9 mei 2013
Ok

reception 24h, close to center and metro station, hot water
7
Tara C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 30 maart 2013
PPL were friendly n helpful, awesome location

location, ppl, cozy environment
8,3
everything was so nice n really good value for the money
Roberto F. (Echt)paren Italy, 4 oktober 2013
molto triste se si parla dell'ostello..

vicinanza al centro
4
Molto triste. Pulizia nulla ovunque. Cercavamo di restare il meno possibile. Rapporto qualita/prezzo molto scarsa
Antonio G. Individuele reizigers Italy, 17 juni 2013
Buonissimo eccezionale

posizione preparazione staff pulizia
6,7
muy bueno
Jing Y. Individuele reizigers China, 1 juli 2014
背包客的极佳选择

酒店位置很好,出行很方便,员工英语很好,也很热情。
9,3
性价比已经很高了。总之还是挺不错的。去各个景点都很方便。员工人也很好。关键是会英语
Tatyana K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 november 2013
Галопом по Европам. 3 дня в Барселоне

Порадовало центральное расположение отеля и в тоже время тишина. Доброжелательный персонал.
6,7
В комнате на 6 человек тесновато, правда повезло , что больше 3 человек не было. Ванная только одна. Порадовало расположение отеля . В пешеходной дистанции пл . Каталунии, Рамбла, готический квартал, квартал раздора. Погода была прекрасная, так что я смогла насладиться Барселоной .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Buba House BarcelonaBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Hotel interieurBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - GastenkamerBuba House Barcelona - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04