arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 36 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 36 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Desmond N.
Singapore
14 september 2014
Review for Budapest City Central Hotel
Good location (accessible via metro and to main city), Friendly Staff and Spacious/Clean room
The stay was really good as the manager of the hotel was very helpful in providing us useful information. I believe her name was Zita. The other staff at the reception (university students) were also very helpful and friendly. They speak good english so that helps as well. Facilities in the room were adequate, as the rooms were clean/spacious and bathroom did not have any problems, i.e. unhygienic, lack of hot water, etc.

Sara M.
Hongarije
05 mei 2014
Great location
Attentive staff, great location, nice room
The hotel is centrally located, everything is just a stroll away. However, parking is an issue as it is along a busy road. The staff was nice and helpful, the room comfortable and clean. Note that there is neither fridge, nor electric kettle in the room (you can get hot water/tea/coffee at the reception for free).

John A.
Verenigde Staten
21 januari 2014
This is a fantastic hotel, excellent value
Staff. Location. Value.
I stayed here two times, and a perfect location (Astoria). Close to everything. Attentive, kind staff. Clean. Even though a bit hard to find, but once you do you will feel like a local. Great value! You will be happy you stayed here.

Pamela S.
Verenigde Staten
05 januari 2014
Suoer pleasant small hotel, smart friendly staff.
Central for walking to many sights and museums, clean and comfortable, close to metro.
I enjoyed it very much, stayed four nights. Hotel is upstairs in a historic building near the Synagogue and on a main street. Single room was small but quite cozy, comfortable, very clean and pleasantly designed with modern bathroom and shower. Hotel has 24-hour reception, coffee and tea in the lobby, always a plus. Location excellent for everything, near restaurants, could walk to many sights in Buda and Pest, walked across the bridges to Castle Hill and Gellert Hill. The staff is terrific, but Borsi was super kind and helpful !!

Dernyn C.
Canada
21 november 2013
Extremely helpful and friendly hotel
1. Kristina was super friendly 2. Kristina was super helpful 3. Large room with kitchen
Great stay at the Budapest City Central. Would recommend to anyone. Kristina was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service. She also provided great recommendations on what to see and the breakfast was delicious!

Raihaneh K.
Verenigde Staten
19 november 2013
Very pleasant. Excellent staff. Loved my stay.
Excellent staff who were friendly, warm, and helpful, hotel had coffee and cookies 24 hours, comfortable beds, clean rooms, we were welcomed with in the room, in the room, ,
Extremely pleasant. There was this warmth there, personable staff. The only negative thing I would say was the entrance to the building which was sort of hidden ( courtyard) and it is easy to miss from the streets. It looked a little scary but it turned out to be perfectly safe. The inside of the hotel was cosy, the staff was warm and very helpful, there was coffee and cookies 24 hours for free, and champagne in our room! . I went with my best friend and we both really had a very pleasant stay. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Tina S.
Verenigde Staten
16 augustus 2013
Perfect Budget Hotel
Location, clean, helpful staff
Perfect location to see all the sights of Budapest and in walking distance to some of the best Pubs. The staff is very helpful. Nice that breakfast is included at the cafe across the street and free wifi. My room was very small, but perfect for a solo traveler.

Kevin R.
Verenigde Staten
27 april 2013
Great location close to attractions
Location, price, size
The stay was fine, though getting inside was odd. We entered in one building, went up to the 1F and then crossed into the neighboring building to find it. Follow the arrows. Room was clean, some mold in the crevices under the shower door, but nothing more. Located at the end of the block from Astoria Metro stop, two stops from Keleti train station and walking distance to St Stephen's, the Danube and the bridges.

Ee P.
Singapore
11 april 2013
Great location and value for money
Location, walking distance to attractions and close to train station

Ee P.
Singapore
11 april 2013
Perfect location with easy access to attractions
Near train station, walking distance to shopping area and close to food areas