of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Budapest City Central

Karoly korut 3/A, 3rd floor, 07. Erzsebetváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1075 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Budapest City Central Boedapest - Receptie Budapest City Central Boedapest - Receptie Budapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel interieur Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer Budapest City Central Boedapest - Omgeving Budapest City Central Boedapest - Omgeving Budapest City Central Boedapest - Omgeving Budapest City Central Boedapest - Omgeving Budapest City Central Boedapest - Omgeving
Budapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Budapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Budapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Budapest City Central Boedapest - Eten en drinken Budapest City Central Boedapest - Restaurant Budapest City Central Boedapest - Eten en drinken Budapest City Central Boedapest - Eten en drinken Budapest City Central Boedapest - Omgeving Budapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 07. Erzsebetváros Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 28 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (28)
Sorteer op:
Ralph P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2014
Prima verblijf in centrum Boedapest

ligging, prijs kwaliteit verhouding, personeel
8,7
Voldeed aan verwachtingen. Aanrader!!
Vincentius V. Groepen Netherlands, 27 januari 2013
super locatie en goede bedden

locatie, kamers en een degelijk ontbijt aan de overkant.
8,7
Neem dit hotel. Goede prijs, goede bedden, geen overbodige luxe, alles wat je nodig hebt. Uitgaan, eten en bezienswaardigheden om de hoek. Er is 24 uur iemand aan de receptie.
Uitgaansleven tip: Geen taxis nodig. Loop de Dob utca in en de hofjes naar de Kiraly utca. Eten uitgaan, geen gebral, relaxte sfeer, geen bizarre prijzen.
Pamela E. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 november 2014
Location!

Location, price, refreshments
8,7
Would be happy to come back for my next city break. Location is extremely convenient for red, blue and yellow lines. Staff are helpful and the building has interesting architecture as well as a lift (even if the hotel itself is only on the first floor!)
Desmond N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 augustus 2014
Review for Budapest City Central Hotel

Good location (accessible via metro and to main city), Friendly Staff and Spacious/Clean room
8
The stay was really good as the manager of the hotel was very helpful in providing us useful information. I believe her name was Zita. The other staff at the reception (university students) were also very helpful and friendly. They speak good english so that helps as well. Facilities in the room were adequate, as the rooms were clean/spacious and bathroom did not have any problems, i.e. unhygienic, lack of hot water, etc.
Sara M. (Echt)paren Hungary, 25 april 2014
Great location

Attentive staff, great location, nice room
8
The hotel is centrally located, everything is just a stroll away. However, parking is an issue as it is along a busy road. The staff was nice and helpful, the room comfortable and clean. Note that there is neither fridge, nor electric kettle in the room (you can get hot water/tea/coffee at the reception for free).
John A. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 13 januari 2014
This is a fantastic hotel, excellent value

Staff. Location. Value.
10
I stayed here two times, and a perfect location (Astoria). Close to everything. Attentive, kind staff. Clean. Even though a bit hard to find, but once you do you will feel like a local. Great value! You will be happy you stayed here.
Pamela S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 januari 2014
Suoer pleasant small hotel, smart friendly staff.

Central for walking to many sights and museums, clean and comfortable, close to metro.
9,3
I enjoyed it very much, stayed four nights. Hotel is upstairs in a historic building near the Synagogue and on a main street. Single room was small but quite cozy, comfortable, very clean and pleasantly designed with modern bathroom and shower. Hotel has 24-hour reception, coffee and tea in the lobby, always a plus. Location excellent for everything, near restaurants, could walk to many sights in Buda and Pest, walked across the bridges to Castle Hill and Gellert Hill. The staff is terrific, but Borsi was super kind and helpful !!
Raihaneh K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 november 2013
Very pleasant. Excellent staff. Loved my stay.

Excellent staff who were friendly, warm, and helpful, hotel had coffee and cookies 24 hours, comfortable beds, clean rooms, we were welcomed with in the room, in the room, ,
9
Extremely pleasant. There was this warmth there, personable staff. The only negative thing I would say was the entrance to the building which was sort of hidden ( courtyard) and it is easy to miss from the streets. It looked a little scary but it turned out to be perfectly safe. The inside of the hotel was cosy, the staff was warm and very helpful, there was coffee and cookies 24 hours for free, and champagne in our room! . I went with my best friend and we both really had a very pleasant stay. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Dernyn C. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 november 2013
Extremely helpful and friendly hotel

1. Kristina was super friendly 2. Kristina was super helpful 3. Large room with kitchen
9
Great stay at the Budapest City Central. Would recommend to anyone. Kristina was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service. She also provided great recommendations on what to see and the breakfast was delicious!
Tina S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 juli 2013
Perfect Budget Hotel

Location, clean, helpful staff
9,3
Perfect location to see all the sights of Budapest and in walking distance to some of the best Pubs. The staff is very helpful. Nice that breakfast is included at the cafe across the street and free wifi. My room was very small, but perfect for a solo traveler.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Budapest City Central BoedapestBudapest City Central Boedapest - ReceptieBudapest City Central Boedapest - ReceptieBudapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel interieurBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - GastenkamerBudapest City Central Boedapest - OmgevingBudapest City Central Boedapest - OmgevingBudapest City Central Boedapest - OmgevingBudapest City Central Boedapest - OmgevingBudapest City Central Boedapest - OmgevingBudapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBudapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBudapest City Central Boedapest - Hotel exterieurBudapest City Central Boedapest - Eten en drinkenBudapest City Central Boedapest - RestaurantBudapest City Central Boedapest - Eten en drinkenBudapest City Central Boedapest - Eten en drinkenBudapest City Central Boedapest - OmgevingBudapest City Central Boedapest - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Budapest City Central, Boedapest

AS-AGWEB-3B07