of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Spui Straat 52, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 TV (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Receptie Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Lobby
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (25)
Sorteer op:
Ian D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juni 2014
Very nice

Good staff, very clean and comfortable.
9,3
Kok M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 juni 2014
Comfortable Stay

Newly renovated, centrally located and attentive staff
7,7
The hotel is newly renovated and well maintained. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast is good. I enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Yun L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 17 mei 2014
Value for Money Budget Hotel

Excellent location, Breakfast is good, Staff service is nice
8,7
Room is very clean and the location is very near to Amsterdam Central Station. Locker is availabe for each bed. I'll stay in this hotel when I visit Amsterdam next time.
Paul K. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 april 2014
Not entirely honest advertising

Cost, location, access.
5,7
Yes it's cheap and yes the location may be amaaazing but really when a hotel in ANY city advertises that it has parking full details should be given. We were lead to believe that the parking was on site and then when on booking-in were advised that the parking was offsite. No big deal BUT we weren't allowed to drive and park ourselves. This is unacceptable in a country where many vehicles look like they have been in a demolition derby. Don't say parking when you don't have it! We could have sourced an offsite carpark ourselves. Then I would have had the satisfaction and security of parking it myself. Most hotels which advertise car parking include a sub note "onsite" or "offsite secure parking available" or even "on street". but not this one.
Jiravadee P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 april 2014
Really nice location

Nice location close to attraction place and Amsterdam central station.
6,7
Nice location close to attraction place and Amsterdam central station.The hotel have a nice breakfast but shower room not enough to share.
Wendy J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 februari 2014
Comfortable and clean hostel in a good location.

Cleanliness, warmth and the location.
8,7
I enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Budget Hotel Tourist Inn as a solo female traveler in a 6 bed mixed dorm. I was impressed and surprised that my room was always warm and the hostel was not noisy despite there being hen and stag party groups! The bedding was very comfortable and clean, there was a TV in the room and large lockers. There were hairdryers in the shower rooms. The only disadvantage was that the shower rooms were quite cramped. The location was really good and felt safe, and was not too noisy out on the street. The man on reception named Ahmed was friendly and helpful!
Indrayana J. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 9 oktober 2013
good for budget hotel

nice, comfort and good
7
If I go to Amsterdam, I'll stay in Tourist Inn Hotel
Nevzat O. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 18 maart 2013
I paid for 2 nights

breakfast,stuff,
4
Sarah R. Groepen Malaysia, 26 november 2012
Great location with free wifi

Clean rooms and toilet
8
Good location near Centraal.Walking distance to Damrak Street. The breakfast was good. There's a halal restaurant just beside the hotel.
Amy W. (Echt)paren Canada, 23 oktober 2012
Meh

Awesome location
5,7
Everythung else I'm Amsterdam was booked to some rave and the marathon. This place was overpriced. The beds were clean but our shared showers and bathroom were gross and smelled bad.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn AmsterdamBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - ReceptieBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - LobbyBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - LobbyBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - BuffetBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - BuffetBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04