arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 52 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 52 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

8,7 Angela S.
Australië
07 september 2015
Convenient, clean and tidy
property was an excellent location, Breakfast was a nice continental one, room was serviced daily
we stayed here 5 nights, it was centrally located and the staff were lovely. Breakfast was a good continental one, with reasonable variety, defiantly value for money included in the price, wifi was good which is something I look for along with breakfast. Our room was located at the front of the building and the outside noise came through along with the hotel sign light but this didn't bother us too much. The bed was a little too soft for my liking but comfortable just the same. Long and the short, would I stay here again, yes.

9,7 Bing G.
Singapore
18 augustus 2015
Good Location
Location & Breakfast

8,7 CINDY H.
China
10 augustus 2015
Never had such experiences before
Clean,convenient and compact
first time living with men and women mixed. But fortunately we didn't talk much and everyone had their own bedtime schedule. Public bathroom and WC separate on the same floor. You need to be very considerate not to make too much noise while others are sleeping. And the lower bunk is so short that you can not put your head straight. I got my head hit several times! LOL

8,3 Susan W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 januari 2015
Good value in an excellent location
Location. Staff.
We were pleased with the location and breakfast was to a good standard. Room on the small side and very cold. However, we were given extra bedding on the second day. Staff were excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always pleasant. Only gripe was iffy wifi. For an internet addict this was irritating at times but did not cause major problems as could mostly get an adequate signal. Would stay there again without question.

9,3 yan L.
Hong Kong
16 januari 2015
great location
location staff breakfast bar
Free breakfast is great Locker in room and u DONT need to bring ur own lock & key Place is clean Everything perfect !! Highly recommend backpackers to stay here when u r coming Amsterdam ;)

10 IRFAAN I.
Singapore
14 december 2014
best service - excellent
greeting and information given - excellent
very good and enjoy my stay

6,3 Hueih C.
Maleisië
06 december 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, the toilet is clean, worth to stay

9,7 CHUN T.
Maleisië
14 november 2014
Good stay
Near to Amsterdam Centraal and many attractions. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for money

9,3 Nikita H.
Zuid-Afrika
10 september 2014
Bang for your buck!
Location, staff, facilities
The inn was everything we needed for a few days stay in a Amsterdam. It's close enough to everything to walk but not in an area full of tourists. We even stayed an extra night and the staff were very accommodating to our request. The staff are friendly, but not overbearing at all. Very relaxed vibe. If you want a place to crash for the night after a long day in the city, then this place is perfectly suited to it. All basic needs are met. I was pleasantly surprised to find a soap dispenser in the shower, which was greatly appreciated when our plans had changed. When I go to Amsterdam again, I am definitely booking with the inn again. I've already recommended it to my friends and colleagues.

9,3 ian D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 juni 2014
Very nice
Good staff, very clean and comfortable.