of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Spui Straat 52, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 TV (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Badkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Buffet Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Buffet Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Badkamer Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Plattegronden Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Plattegronden Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Lobby Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Budget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Entree
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sorteer op:
Susan W. Groepen United Kingdom, 18 januari 2015
Good value in an excellent location

Location. Staff.
8,3
We were pleased with the location and breakfast was to a good standard. Room on the small side and very cold. However, we were given extra bedding on the second day. Staff were excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always pleasant. Only gripe was iffy wifi. For an internet addict this was irritating at times but did not cause major problems as could mostly get an adequate signal. Would stay there again without question.
Yan L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 januari 2015
great location

location staff breakfast bar
9,3
Free breakfast is great Locker in room and u DONT need to bring ur own lock & key Place is clean Everything perfect !! Highly recommend backpackers to stay here when u r coming Amsterdam ;)
Irfaan I. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 december 2014
best service - excellent

greeting and information given - excellent
10
very good and enjoy my stay
Chun S. Groepen Malaysia, 13 november 2014
Good stay

Near to Amsterdam Centraal and many attractions. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for money
9,7
Hueih M. Groepen Malaysia, 7 oktober 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, the toilet is clean, worth to stay
6,3
Nikita H. (Echt)paren South Africa, 15 augustus 2014
Bang for your buck!

Location, staff, facilities
9,3
The inn was everything we needed for a few days stay in a Amsterdam. It's close enough to everything to walk but not in an area full of tourists. We even stayed an extra night and the staff were very accommodating to our request. The staff are friendly, but not overbearing at all. Very relaxed vibe. If you want a place to crash for the night after a long day in the city, then this place is perfectly suited to it. All basic needs are met. I was pleasantly surprised to find a soap dispenser in the shower, which was greatly appreciated when our plans had changed. When I go to Amsterdam again, I am definitely booking with the inn again. I've already recommended it to my friends and colleagues.
Ian D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juni 2014
Very nice

Good staff, very clean and comfortable.
9,3
Kok M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 juni 2014
Comfortable Stay

Newly renovated, centrally located and attentive staff
7,7
The hotel is newly renovated and well maintained. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast is good. I enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Yun L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 17 mei 2014
Value for Money Budget Hotel

Excellent location, Breakfast is good, Staff service is nice
8,7
Room is very clean and the location is very near to Amsterdam Central Station. Locker is availabe for each bed. I'll stay in this hotel when I visit Amsterdam next time.
Paul K. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 april 2014
Not entirely honest advertising

Cost, location, access.
5,7
Yes it's cheap and yes the location may be amaaazing but really when a hotel in ANY city advertises that it has parking full details should be given. We were lead to believe that the parking was on site and then when on booking-in were advised that the parking was offsite. No big deal BUT we weren't allowed to drive and park ourselves. This is unacceptable in a country where many vehicles look like they have been in a demolition derby. Don't say parking when you don't have it! We could have sourced an offsite carpark ourselves. Then I would have had the satisfaction and security of parking it myself. Most hotels which advertise car parking include a sub note "onsite" or "offsite secure parking available" or even "on street". but not this one.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn AmsterdamBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel interieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - BadkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - GastenkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - BuffetBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - BuffetBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - BadkamerBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - PlattegrondenBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - PlattegrondenBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - LobbyBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurBudget Hotel Tourist Inn Amsterdam - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B01